Phantom

Housewarming Invite

no lah...max no. of days is 24 only......where got one mth... how to clear??

Can clear... You see Xinyi's colleague.. Take every Monday leh.. I think for me, I will take half day for each Friday for the last 2 months of the year.. Shiok leh.. Then the rest, take when needed.. :sport-smiley-003:

Paiseh, I can only say say coz I don't have so much leave... Say song song nia.. Don't scold me...

Orh.....fifi, happy jumping!

byebye!! hou hui wu qi!! Tata!! Sayonara!! Bu zai jian le!! :sport-smiley-003:

see??she's happiest if i jump 8|

this thread so weird one.. only compare the worst.. rather than compare the best..

Ok lar.. We are humble k.. Not like that K... 8|

not only semicon... i tink engineering in general...

glad dat i'm getting out of this place soon!8|! :(

Yup.. Coz IXX too big liao.. Hard to give high pay for everyone...

Ya lor...I think so too leh....how come we keep degrading ourselves har??

Where got degrade? Only when you feel you are not so successful as others, then you will strive harder mah.. We shall encourage one another in this way.. 8|

Anyway, even if very degrading, we are still more 'upgrading' than that stupid K... :sport-smiley-003:

see??she's happiest if i jump :~

You are crying again... :(

After you changed your job, can you still drive to work or must take MRT liao?

Ya lor...I think so too leh....how come we keep degrading ourselves har??

coz we're not Miss K :sport-smiley-003:

Yup.. Coz IXX too big liao.. Hard to give high pay for everyone...

After you changed your job, can you still drive to work or must take MRT liao?

but ur other ex-colleagues still getting so much more mah... 8|

will take MRT liaoz

coz there carpark must buy seasons parking leh...

somemore dunno have to go thru how many jamsand ERP.

take MRT easier...

anyway, after i moved, i wont have the luxury to use the car liaoz...

my last few weeks of using the car 8|

coz we're not Miss K :sport-smiley-003:

but ur other ex-colleagues still getting so much more mah... 8|

will take MRT liaoz

coz there carpark must buy seasons parking leh...

somemore dunno have to go thru how many jamsand ERP.

take MRT easier...

anyway, after i moved, i wont have the luxury to use the car liaoz...

my last few weeks of using the car 8|

Issit? Where is your new office?

Why never thought of buying a car just for travelling purposes?

That means next Thursday, you won't be driving to meet up with us ar? Coz I remembered you said something like, you don't drive when you are going out after work... 8|

haha.. you hope to get free ride back home?? 8|

i just applied leave for 28th.. go rebond my hair.. approved liaoz.. :sport-smiley-003:

at the same time i also apply my 1 week in june.. still waiting for approval.. *feeling excited* 8|

new office at depot road...

never thot of dat coz i dun really need it since i'm not doing sales mah

also, more economical if i just take a cab if i'm really in hurry...

pay not enuff for supporting a car :(

yup.. i get stressed out at heavy and unfamiliar roads... dun drive if i'm going out...

i just applied leave for 28th.. go rebond my hair.. approved liaoz.. :sport-smiley-003:

at the same time i also apply my 1 week in june.. still waiting for approval.. *feeling excited* :(

congrats!!

er.. i thot i will have a free ride back home leh 8|

at the same time i also apply my 1 week in june.. still waiting for approval.. *feeling excited* :(

No lar.. Instead of wanting a free ride home, I wanted to offer her a ride home... Coz my boy will be picking me up.. She stays so near me.. I can drop her off mah.. Just wanna check with Fifi whether she is driving or not... :(

I also want to rebond my hair... 8| But no $$$... 8|

No lar.. Instead of wanting a free ride home, I wanted to offer her a ride home... Coz my boy will be picking me up.. She stays so near me.. I can drop her off mah.. Just wanna check with Fifi whether she is driving or not... :)

I also want to rebond my hair... :sport-smiley-003: But no $$$... 8|

KAT!8| I'M SOOOO TOUCHED!:(:~ :~ :~

even if i drive, i will purposely dun drive just to let u send me home 8|:~

u sure i stay near u? :(

i oso wanna change hairstyle leh but no hairstyle to change to :(

Edited by Fifi

new office at depot road...

never thot of dat coz i dun really need it since i'm not doing sales mah

also, more economical if i just take a cab if i'm really in hurry...

pay not enuff for supporting a car 8|

yup.. i get stressed out at heavy and unfamiliar roads... dun drive if i'm going out...

congrats!!

er.. i thot i will have a free ride back home leh :sport-smiley-003:

Wah.. Kind of far right? But no choice.. You wanna get out of the sh ithole that you are in now.. 8|

Okok.. We go back together lor.. That was what I wanna proposed mah... 8|

Can clear... You see Xinyi's colleague.. Take every Monday leh.. I think for me, I will take half day for each Friday for the last 2 months of the year.. Shiok leh.. Then the rest, take when needed.. :sport-smiley-003:

Paiseh, I can only say say coz I don't have so much leave... Say song song nia.. Don't scold me...

No lah not easy to take leave leh...cos must see cannot clash with my colleague....then right after public holidays i also dun take cos come back sure a lot of sai to clear.....very sian one.....sick of this stupid fake industry...everyone so fake.....8|

KAT!8| I'M SOOOO TOUCHED!8|:~ :~ :(

even if i drive, i will purposely dun drive just to let u send me home :sport-smiley-003::(

u sure i stay near u? :(

i oso wanna change hairstyle leh but no hairstyle to change to :)

8| I got you crying again... :~:~

Can lar.. I already told my boy that we will pick you and go back together.. You were saying yours is street 1X right? Only next junction nia.. I only know of street 11 and 13 I think.. Coz I nearly applied for a flat located at street 11... Is your place near there?

I nearly got a flat at blk 163 if I remembered rightly...

No lar.. Instead of wanting a free ride home, I wanted to offer her a ride home... Coz my boy will be picking me up.. She stays so near me.. I can drop her off mah.. Just wanna check with Fifi whether she is driving or not... :(

I also want to rebond my hair... :sport-smiley-003: But no $$$... 8|

8|:(

fifi, you got a chance to sit in evo!8|

No lah not easy to take leave leh...cos must see cannot clash with my colleague....then right after public holidays i also dun take cos come back sure a lot of sai to clear.....very sian one.....sick of this stupid fake industry...everyone so fake.....8|

Then why are you staying on? For the $$? I think you can switched jobs easier than Fifi.. Coz hers is engrg.. more hard.. Yours should be easier right? :sport-smiley-003:

But I do agree that everyone is fake in your industry.. I got a few friends from banking and finance line too.. All pattern sama sama one..

No lah not easy to take leave leh...cos must see cannot clash with my colleague....then right after public holidays i also dun take cos come back sure a lot of sai to clear.....very sian one.....sick of this stupid fake industry...everyone so fake.....:sport-smiley-003:

our section also.. 1 ppl on leave we got to help to clear his/her work.. 8|