Phantom

Housewarming Invite

now sg ppl smart lor.. buy condo, stay in HDB, rent out the condo.. at the same time.. get bonus from govt.. smart leh.. now you know why rich ppl rather stay in hdb flat..

ya lor i agree...i got a friend also like that...good way to earn money leh...

if i got money i will also buy property and rent out

ya... a few of my neighbour got more than 1 car!! some got 2 and some even got 3 cars!!!! :jawdrop:

:jawdrop:

This kind better 拖出去斩了!

I thought people who own HDB is not allowed to buy private? Or is it the other way round? !!

can own HDB 1st then later own condo.. not the other way round. last time my dad also had the current condo and we stayed in 3-rom hdb flat..

Oooh... Like that, the IC must put which address? Hmm.. If really can earn so much, I must save hard to buy a condo liao... !!

that time my dad rented out the condo. so address is hdb flat one, since we stay there mah.. that time was before 1997 crash, he bot the condo at pretty good price. even rental is good.. 3k plus to 4k. then after 1997, market gone pretty bad.. then we decided to move in.

Orh.. Understood.. All of you gers come from rich families.. :furious: air also stayed landed, you also stay condo..

Ooh.. anyway, Morning!:P:yamseng:

Orh.. Understood.. All of you gers come from rich families.. :curse: air also stayed landed, you also stay condo..

Ooh.. anyway, Morning!:P:yamseng:

you then rich lor.. any presents will cost few hundred bucks and above.. my most expensive gift is my diamond ring liao.. :(:)

irritated morning.. heavy downpour plus my office building lift sucks! very slow! :furious:

you then rich lor.. any presents will cost few hundred bucks and above.. my most expensive gift is my diamond ring liao.. :curse::(

irritated morning.. heavy downpour plus my office building lift sucks! very slow! :P

this i agree with xinyi...

at least we dun give monthly anniversary gift of few hundreds of dollars! :furious:

correction! only Air and xinyi rich... me stay HDB one hor... :)

i just checked out my gst credit yesterday! i got $500! :yamseng:

this i agree with xinyi...

at least we dun give monthly anniversary gift of few hundreds of dollars! :curse:

correction! only Air and xinyi rich... me stay HDB one hor... :(

i just checked out my gst credit yesterday! i got $500! :yamseng:

chey, i also got stay in HDB flat what.. :(:)

haiz.. dont rub salt on wound leh.. ;):P

my colleague hor, want to snatch leave day from me.. ask me to apply another day. :P she very smart lor.. always onleave on monday.. for almost 1 mth she onleave every monday.. :furious:

you then rich lor.. any presents will cost few hundred bucks and above.. my most expensive gift is my diamond ring liao.. ;):P

irritated morning.. heavy downpour plus my office building lift sucks! very slow! :yamseng:

Aiyo... no lar... All these are small $$... Not much of a big deal... My most expensive gift also my ring leh.. I think same same for all of us.. :(:) But my boy also teased me and said my most exp gift is the Evo... :curse:

Ya, super heavy rain.. :furious: My office very cold now... :P

Aiyo... no lar... All these are small $$... Not much of a big deal... My most expensive gift also my ring leh.. I think same same for all of us.. :curse::( But my boy also teased me and said my most exp gift is the Evo... :furious:

Ya, super heavy rain.. :P My office very cold now... :yamseng:

:);) Indeed you are rich leh.. few hundred = small money..

my ring $2k nia.. cannot compare with yours lahh..