Phantom

Housewarming Invite

OPS... just received an email on violation of software :)

i dun even think deeply... coz no brain at all!! :P

hmm... i still havent go and see how much i'll get!:(

but i'm encashing all my annual leave!:P :P

Then u shd say you dun even think....cannot add the word deeply...:P

but the gst credits is in 3 instalments one....so stupid...initially i see liao so happy, got $500...then i see below abit....KNS....

$150

$150

$200

how to spend like that?? Not even enough to offset the gst increase on kopi leh...

Errr.....oh so not your bridesmaid dresses ah....beri confusing leh.....dun challenge my small small brain leh...:(

Haha....ehh yours really pathetic leh...i got $500.....my hubby got $600...:P

i also think is confusing.. the bride sick lah.. then my friend does not want to go alone.. so i just accompany her lor

:P :P ya lor.. then my hubby still want me to surrender the money.. :):P not fair lor.. haiz.. i tot i can get more then at least help in my wedding funds.. :~

wat is **** software?? :P

on the mp3 ripping software lah! :P

star star star star = P O RN

oh.....i thought u ripping other kinds of software :(

i also think is confusing.. the bride sick lah.. then my friend does not want to go alone.. so i just accompany her lor

:P:( ya lor.. then my hubby still want me to surrender the money.. :P :P not fair lor.. haiz.. i tot i can get more then at least help in my wedding funds.. :)

next year u'll get more lah....how come u getting so little this year? what kind of housing u stay now?

i tink i heard my dad saying i got $400 wor... must go back and check liaoz... but mine normally much lesser than hubby's :P

next year u'll get more lah....how come u getting so little this year? what kind of housing u stay now?

haiz.. :P staying in condo lor.. sucks.. i should have change my address earlier..

i tink i heard my dad saying i got $400 wor... must go back and check liaoz... but mine normally much lesser than hubby's :(

guys got NS mah.. so usually more than gals

haiz.. :( staying in condo lor.. sucks.. i should have change my address earlier..

guys got NS mah.. so usually more than gals

no wonder...

govt is fair one.... :P

What are the factors that determine the amount of credits one gets? :P

I think main factor is the type of housing....actually quite a stupid criterion

i agree!!

hubby's fren is a dentist who earns a 5 digit monthly salary. yet he's staying in a 3 room flat and he's getting a lot more for this credit (as wat i know the first time they gave this out)

Issit? Only looking at the flats we staying? Not looking at the salary at all ar?? :P So dumb..

i agree!!

hubby's fren is a dentist who earns a 5 digit monthly salary. yet he's staying in a 3 room flat and he's getting a lot more for this credit (as wat i know the first time they gave this out)

Wah.. But earn so much, how come stay 3-room? :(

But even if more, also more abit only lar..

i agree!!

Ya lor...my bro still studying but we staying private pty, so in the end he lugi....so stupid one...

I think a more effective way of gauging how much to give is to look at the individual income since this is handded to each individual....stupid G O V T

Issit? Only looking at the flats we staying? Not looking at the salary at all ar?? :P So dumb..

Wah.. But earn so much, how come stay 3-room? :(

But even if more, also more abit only lar..

coz at that time still staying with the mother mah...

heard dat they bought a condo but dun tink they will move over...

a few hundreds considered a bit only???

Ya lor...my bro still studying but we staying private pty, so in the end he lugi....so stupid one...

I think a more effective way of gauging how much to give is to look at the individual income since this is handded to each individual....stupid G O V T

i oso think they shd do assessment on each individual

elderlys who are not working shd be given much much more...

this would mean more work for the ppl who is doing the processing :P

coz at that time still staying with the mother mah...

heard dat they bought a condo but dun tink they will move over...

a few hundreds considered a bit only???

i oso think they shd do assessment on each individual

elderlys who are not working shd be given much much more...

this would mean more work for the ppl who is doing the processing :P

Ya the difference in the payout could be a few hundreds...my grandma staying 3 room getting 1K+...maybe cos she's elderly....but if not, i think smelly smelly also 800 :P

What u mean more work?? We also doing a lot of work in office mah...little little pay, many many work....govt employ them to do what?? Same thing lah! Some more theirs is once a year thing nia leh....pian yi ta men le! :(

Edited by Air