xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 i brought all my cds here to rip it to mp3!now happily ripping!! you are indeed very free.. later accompany my friend to go BS to try out bridesmaid dress. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 you are indeed very free.. later accompany my friend to go BS to try out bridesmaid dress.free oso kena :~just now HR ask me go sign the letter. said my 2 bosses very kind to waive off the 1 day so dat i dun have to pay...actually i'm prepared to pay liaoz... should just sign the letter yesterday... now make it as if i owed the stupid big boss a favour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 you are indeed very free.. later accompany my friend to go BS to try out bridesmaid dress.U got your bridesmaid's dresses from where??free oso kena :~ just now HR ask me go sign the letter. said my 2 bosses very kind to waive off the 1 day so dat i dun have to pay...actually i'm prepared to pay liaoz... should just sign the letter yesterday... now make it as if i owed the stupid big boss a favour Sigh....ask you pay u also complain....now waive liao, u also complain.....sigh sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Sigh....ask you pay u also complain....now waive liao, u also complain.....sigh sigh i complain not coz i have to payis more of they did not make it clear to meif they had said it clearly, i will still go ahead and pay the company backlike make it as if i very gian ben like dat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 i complain not coz i have to payis more of they did not make it clear to meif they had said it clearly, i will still go ahead and pay the company backlike make it as if i very gian ben like dat... It's ok lah...u leaving soon....you won't hv anything to do with this company after you left....no point getting angry...let them be...take it that they made a mistake so now they feel guilty and decided to waive it.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 It's ok lah...u leaving soon....you won't hv anything to do with this company after you left....no point getting angry...let them be...take it that they made a mistake so now they feel guilty and decided to waive it....thanks for consoling me...really feel unjustified... coz dun like the feeling dat i owed them a favour... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 thanks for consoling me...really feel unjustified... coz dun like the feeling dat i owed them a favour... If you keep thinking like that, then you really owed them a favour. If you think you deserve it and it's only right that they waive it, you don't owe them anything..It's all in the mind Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 If you keep thinking like that, then you really owed them a favour. If you think you deserve it and it's only right that they waive it, you don't owe them anything..It's all in the mind very chim but i understand ya... i guess it's the way the HR put in words...i dun blame my immediate boss. coz i knew she doesnt know abt all theseit's the stupid long bean boss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 very chim but i understand ya... i guess it's the way the HR put in words...i dun blame my immediate boss. coz i knew she doesnt know abt all theseit's the stupid long bean boss u understand then good lah..i lazy to phrase nice nice....mai angry lah...not worth it....enjoy your last few weeks there.........ripping CDs...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 U got your bridesmaid's dresses from where??you mean my own bridesmaid dresses? or you saying my friend one? later going to accompany friend to try out bridesmaid dress. she be bridesmaid for another bride. :P i want to COMPLAIN!! MY GST CREDITS IS SO LITTLE!1st payment - $75 (apr)2nd payment - $75 (oct)3rd payment - $100 (july) my hubby got alot lor.. $600.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 you mean my own bridesmaid dresses? or you saying my friend one? later going to accompany friend to try out bridesmaid dress. she be bridesmaid for another bride. i want to COMPLAIN!! MY GST CREDITS IS SO LITTLE!1st payment - $75 (apr)2nd payment - $75 (oct)3rd payment - $100 (july) :~ my hubby got alot lor.. $600.. :~coz the house u currently staying is BIGGER mah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 you mean my own bridesmaid dresses? or you saying my friend one? later going to accompany friend to try out bridesmaid dress. she be bridesmaid for another bride. i want to COMPLAIN!! MY GST CREDITS IS SO LITTLE!1st payment - $75 (apr)2nd payment - $75 (oct)3rd payment - $100 (july) :~ my hubby got alot lor.. $600.. :~Errr.....oh so not your bridesmaid dresses ah....beri confusing leh.....dun challenge my small small brain leh...Haha....ehh yours really pathetic leh...i got $500.....my hubby got $600... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 OPS... just received an email on violation of software Errr.....oh so not your bridesmaid dresses ah....beri confusing leh.....dun challenge my small small brain leh...Haha....ehh yours really pathetic leh...i got $500.....my hubby got $600...i dun even think deeply... coz no brain at all!! hmm... i still havent go and see how much i'll get!but i'm encashing all my annual leave! :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 OPS... just received an email on violation of software on what? **** software?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 on what? **** software?? wat is **** software?? on the mp3 ripping software lah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites