Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I agree....xinyi, it's your wedding...and it's odd to have a stranger sit at the VIP table....

Then again, don't sour your r/s with your sis because of this....you shd be happy at your wedding :)

no lah.. i am not headache of this small thingy. dont have so much time to think of such stuffs.. :P

i will just tell her the facts. let her think through..

Ehh bring your album next Thurs leh :D

auntie.. bery heavy leh.. :P:P

HUH???:yamseng:? What do you mean by giving him almost everything?? Please elaborate!:dribble:!! :dribble::D

bei ti le.. 8|:~ shuo lai hua chang.. :~ :~ wo ming ku ahhhh :~ :~

Finally ur album is ready. i bet ur BS must be looking forward to ur AD so dat they can close ur deal soon :yamseng::dribble:

no lah.. i am not headache of this small thingy. dont have so much time to think of such stuffs.. :dribble:

auntie.. bery heavy leh.. :dribble::D

bei ti le.. :D:P shuo lai hua chang.. :P :P wo ming ku ahhhh 8|:~

说来听听嘛 :yamseng:

no lah.. i am not headache of this small thingy. dont have so much time to think of such stuffs.. :P

auntie.. bery heavy leh.. 8|8|

bei ti le.. :~ :~ shuo lai hua chang.. :~ :~ wo ming ku ahhhh :~ :~

Ya lor.. Don't be bothered by this kind of small things..

Ya lar.. Very heavy lor.. That time I brought it to work.. I nearly faint from carrying from the Red line MRT to the Purple one...

Nevermind, very long story? You better tell us the details next Thursday.. :notti:

Ya lor.. Don't be bothered by this kind of small things..

Ya lar.. Very heavy lor.. That time I brought it to work.. I nearly faint from carrying from the Red line MRT to the Purple one...

Nevermind, very long story? You better tell us the details next Thursday.. 8|

huh? bring it to work? :notti::P you siao bo.. 2 albums leh.. if want to bring, i just bring mini albums.. 8|

no story to say lahhh.. :~:~ those usual gifts like wallet, cufflinks, belts, tops.. lor..

next thurs many stories to tell leh xinyi!! enuff time bo? :P

kat knows the singapore mrt lines by colours!:notti:8|

next thurs many stories to tell leh xinyi!! enuff time bo? :P

kat knows the singapore mrt lines by colours!:notti:8|

Not colours meh? I donno mah.. You laugh at me??? 8|:~:~

I only take MRT to work nia.. The rest of the time, I am always with my boy mah... :~

Not colours meh? I donno mah.. You laugh at me??? 8|:~:~

I only take MRT to work nia.. The rest of the time, I am always with my boy mah... :~

8|

coz u say the colour like very cute like dat... i dunno purple colour is which line wor :notti:

good life mah... :P

You know I know can liao... No need to express it so clearly... :notti::P Xinyi also pretend never see my reply... 8|

sounds very scandel leh..

8|

coz u say the colour like very cute like dat... i dunno purple colour is which line wor :notti:

good life mah... :P

Errr.. The line that goes to Harbour Front...

Not good life.. You can drive to work leh.. I don't leh.. 8|

Errr.. The line that goes to Harbour Front...

Not good life.. You can drive to work leh.. I don't leh.. :P

that is the NEL lah... :notti:

i dun drive my own car... the car doesnt belong to me... 8|