xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 I agree....xinyi, it's your wedding...and it's odd to have a stranger sit at the VIP table....Then again, don't sour your r/s with your sis because of this....you shd be happy at your wedding no lah.. i am not headache of this small thingy. dont have so much time to think of such stuffs.. i will just tell her the facts. let her think through..Ehh bring your album next Thurs leh auntie.. bery heavy leh.. HUH???? What do you mean by giving him almost everything?? Please elaborate!!! bei ti le.. shuo lai hua chang.. :~ wo ming ku ahhhh :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Finally ur album is ready. i bet ur BS must be looking forward to ur AD so dat they can close ur deal soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Finally ur album is ready. i bet ur BS must be looking forward to ur AD so dat they can close ur deal soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 no lah.. i am not headache of this small thingy. dont have so much time to think of such stuffs.. i will just tell her the facts. let her think through..auntie.. bery heavy leh.. bei ti le.. shuo lai hua chang.. :P wo ming ku ahhhh 说来听听嘛 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 no lah.. i am not headache of this small thingy. dont have so much time to think of such stuffs.. i will just tell her the facts. let her think through..auntie.. bery heavy leh.. bei ti le.. :~ shuo lai hua chang.. :~ wo ming ku ahhhh :~Ya lor.. Don't be bothered by this kind of small things.. Ya lar.. Very heavy lor.. That time I brought it to work.. I nearly faint from carrying from the Red line MRT to the Purple one...Nevermind, very long story? You better tell us the details next Thursday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Ya lor.. Don't be bothered by this kind of small things.. Ya lar.. Very heavy lor.. That time I brought it to work.. I nearly faint from carrying from the Red line MRT to the Purple one...Nevermind, very long story? You better tell us the details next Thursday.. huh? bring it to work? you siao bo.. 2 albums leh.. if want to bring, i just bring mini albums.. no story to say lahhh.. those usual gifts like wallet, cufflinks, belts, tops.. lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 next thurs many stories to tell leh xinyi!! enuff time bo? kat knows the singapore mrt lines by colours! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 next thurs many stories to tell leh xinyi!! enuff time bo? kat knows the singapore mrt lines by colours!Not colours meh? I donno mah.. You laugh at me??? I only take MRT to work nia.. The rest of the time, I am always with my boy mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Not colours meh? I donno mah.. You laugh at me??? I only take MRT to work nia.. The rest of the time, I am always with my boy mah... coz u say the colour like very cute like dat... i dunno purple colour is which line wor good life mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 You know I know can liao... No need to express it so clearly... Xinyi also pretend never see my reply... sounds very scandel leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 coz u say the colour like very cute like dat... i dunno purple colour is which line wor good life mah... Errr.. The line that goes to Harbour Front...Not good life.. You can drive to work leh.. I don't leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 next thurs many stories to tell leh xinyi!! enuff time bo? kat knows the singapore mrt lines by colours!you think i am story teller?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Errr.. The line that goes to Harbour Front...Not good life.. You can drive to work leh.. I don't leh.. that is the NEL lah... i dun drive my own car... the car doesnt belong to me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 that is the NEL lah... i dun drive my own car... the car doesnt belong to me... we can rem kat by colours also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 i brought all my cds here to rip it to mp3!now happily ripping!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites