katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 I agree with this leh...i find that if you give birth young, your looks won't change that much....if wait until too old then give birth, after that face will become very very haggard..wow your boy so sweet...my hubby not really a kids person....can tell from the way he interacts (or rather, lack of) with my friend's kids....i find it a bit sad....he said it's up to me when i want...but i dun wan to be one-sided, if not, next time give birth liao, he bo chup then xin ku de shi wo Yup.. Correct... My boy sweet ar? Ok lar.. Beginning only leh.. Who knows how long he can stay this way? I am thinking of getting a working shirt for my boy for our next aniversary..Any other suggestions? I am running out of ideas.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Yup.. Correct... My boy sweet ar? Ok lar.. Beginning only leh.. Who knows how long he can stay this way? I am thinking of getting a working shirt for my boy for our next aniversary..Any other suggestions? I am running out of ideas.. Wallet, belt, tie, cufflinks, guys' stuff very standard one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Wallet, belt, tie, cufflinks, guys' stuff very standard one....My 1st present to him is already a wallet.. Gucci one somemore.. But he never use it at all!! Tie also buy before liao.. Cufflinks also bought liao.. Think can get him underwear.. Those sexy sexy ones.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 You so long never come in.. Come in already say me.. I won't one leh... I am not so bad... lol.. ya lor.. u make me scared until i don't dare to come in..Uncle P suddenly come in say things that make us blur leh....aiyah.. i busy mah.. so difficult to keep up with you all.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 My 1st present to him is already a wallet.. Gucci one somemore.. But he never use it at all!! Tie also buy before liao.. Cufflinks also bought liao.. Think can get him underwear.. Those sexy sexy ones.. tml my hubby's bday.. but i already have nothing to give him.. he say no need to give anything.. something to share.. i think (99% confrim) my sis got new bf liaoz.. she have not announce.. but she already ask me if she can bring a friend to my wedding.. then i warn her that she will be sitting in VIP table. For me, 50% of me feel is ok lah.. another 50% of me thinking abit weird for a new bf to seat with the family at the vip table.. what you guys think? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Ya lar.. True also.. I feel that, time passes very fast after I got married.. Donno why also.. It's already April liao.. Very soon, 2008 will be over... Tell you girls something.. I had a dream last night.. I dreamt that I am pregnant.. The dream is freaking real and I can feel the stomach stroking part..When I woke up, I told my boy that I wanna be a mummy soon.. Maybe your boy stroking your tummy last nite? kekeketml my hubby's bday.. but i already have nothing to give him.. he say no need to give anything.. something to share.. i think (99% confrim) my sis got new bf liaoz.. she have not announce.. but she already ask me if she can bring a friend to my wedding.. then i warn her that she will be sitting in VIP table. For me, 50% of me feel is ok lah.. another 50% of me thinking abit weird for a new bf to seat with the family at the vip table.. what you guys think?I won't allow. .. my sister bf will sit over my side because he is more or less confirmed "relative".. lol.. they going to Rom later this year.. must see la.. like my best friends might or might not be sitting with me.. weigh your options.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 (edited) I won't allow. .. my sister bf will sit over my side because he is more or less confirmed "relative".. lol.. they going to Rom later this year.. must see la.. like my best friends might or might not be sitting with me.. weigh your options..i get what you mean. if is her previous bf, i sure say yes.. becoz together for quite long. i even wanted to invite their family. but too bad break up liao.she say she will think through.. shall see how.. zhun zhun, my parent's side vip table got 1 extra seat. Edited April 16, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 tml my hubby's bday.. but i already have nothing to give him.. he say no need to give anything.. something to share.. i think (99% confrim) my sis got new bf liaoz.. she have not announce.. but she already ask me if she can bring a friend to my wedding.. then i warn her that she will be sitting in VIP table. For me, 50% of me feel is ok lah.. another 50% of me thinking abit weird for a new bf to seat with the family at the vip table.. what you guys think?Give him something else lar.. Make it an unforgettable night for him... For me, I won't mind.. otherwise, where else can he sit? But for my dinner, my VIP table are all elders.. My bros and their gfs sat at the other table with my cousins..Maybe your boy stroking your tummy last nite? kekekeI won't allow. .. my sister bf will sit over my side because he is more or less confirmed "relative".. lol.. they going to Rom later this year.. must see la.. like my best friends might or might not be sitting with me.. weigh your options.. My boy slept like a log...i get what you mean. if is her previous bf, i sure say yes.. becoz together for quite long. i even wanted to invite their family. but too bad break up liao.she say she will think through.. shall see how.. zhun zhun, my parent's side vip table got 1 extra seat. You should ask your parents and see how lor.. But since you got 1 extra seat, might as well fill it up... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 i wont allow alsomy hubby's bro's gf sit with the bro's frens while the bro sit with the cousinshubby's sis's bf sit with her at the cousins tablenot confirm will be in the family next time wat for sit with the family?imagine next time u see the photos... soo funny...You should ask your parents and see how lor.. But since you got 1 extra seat, might as well fill it up...for this, i'm very rigideven if extra 1 seat i wont allow osoi'd rather leave the seat empty Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 i get what you mean. if is her previous bf, i sure say yes.. becoz together for quite long. i even wanted to invite their family. but too bad break up liao.she say she will think through.. shall see how.. zhun zhun, my parent's side vip table got 1 extra seat. its your wedding wor.. not hers.. so i guess u should be the one thinking and deciding.. lol.Give him something else lar.. Make it an unforgettable night for him... My boy slept like a log...lol... what do u mean unforgettable night? lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 its your wedding wor.. not hers.. so i guess u should be the one thinking and deciding.. lol.lol... what do u mean unforgettable night? lol..You know I know can liao... No need to express it so clearly... Xinyi also pretend never see my reply... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 its your wedding wor.. not hers.. so i guess u should be the one thinking and deciding.. lol.lol... what do u mean unforgettable night? lol..I agree....xinyi, it's your wedding...and it's odd to have a stranger sit at the VIP table....Then again, don't sour your r/s with your sis because of this....you shd be happy at your wedding Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 i am back from lunch.. just receive a call from my BS that i can collect my albums liao.. Give him something else lar.. Make it an unforgettable night for him... i already given him almost everything.. but i will get him a cake lah.i wont allow alsomy hubby's bro's gf sit with the bro's frens while the bro sit with the cousinshubby's sis's bf sit with her at the cousins tablenot confirm will be in the family next time wat for sit with the family?imagine next time u see the photos... soo funny...for this, i'm very rigideven if extra 1 seat i wont allow osoi'd rather leave the seat emptyhey, you raise up a good point. i never thought of the photo part. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 i am back from lunch.. just receive a call from my BS that i can collect my albums liao.. i already given him almost everything.. but i will get him a cake lah.Ehh bring your album next Thurs leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 i am back from lunch.. just receive a call from my BS that i can collect my albums liao.. i already given him almost everything.. but i will get him a cake lah.hey, you raise up a good point. i never thought of the photo part.HUH???? What do you mean by giving him almost everything?? Please elaborate!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites