katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 You girls very excited today... The conversation super interesting.. But leading to nowhere... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 who is Shifu? U got watch before the stephen chow journey to the west before?? The shi fu lah....like fly buzzing ard the ear kind.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 You girls very excited today... The conversation super interesting.. But leading to nowhere... btw, i also like Soup Restaurant food.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 You girls very excited today... The conversation super interesting.. But leading to nowhere... mid week le mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 tink i super suay...my dept head dat ah neh just ran away, dun wanna be the dept headthen now temporary the dept taken over by the plant manager (biggest boss in SIN)and we have to submit all claims to dat stupid secretary!!i didnt know so yesterday still submit to the previous secretary! then this stupid secretary just rejected my claims in the system like dat without stating why!she got a super tao face... soo scare to talk to her!and now my boss told me my clearance have to be signed by her oso!! it's like overnite she gotta handle an additional dept other than her boss. tink if i were her, i will be super buay song oso... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 mid week le mah....Ya lar.. True also.. I feel that, time passes very fast after I got married.. Donno why also.. It's already April liao.. Very soon, 2008 will be over... Tell you girls something.. I had a dream last night.. I dreamt that I am pregnant.. The dream is freaking real and I can feel the stomach stroking part..When I woke up, I told my boy that I wanna be a mummy soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 tink i super suay...my dept head dat ah neh just ran away, dun wanna be the dept headthen now temporary the dept taken over by the plant manager (biggest boss in SIN)and we have to submit all claims to dat stupid secretary!!i didnt know so yesterday still submit to the previous secretary! then this stupid secretary just rejected my claims in the system like dat without stating why!she got a super tao face... soo scare to talk to her!and now my boss told me my clearance have to be signed by her oso!! it's like overnite she gotta handle an additional dept other than her boss. tink if i were her, i will be super buay song oso...wah your company alot of politics one sia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Ya lar.. True also.. I feel that, time passes very fast after I got married.. Donno why also.. It's already April liao.. Very soon, 2008 will be over... Tell you girls something.. I had a dream last night.. I dreamt that I am pregnant.. The dream is freaking real and I can feel the stomach stroking part..When I woke up, I told my boy that I wanna be a mummy soon.. why so young want to be mummy?? dunno leh... i cannot imagine myself with a child... da mn scary... wah your company alot of politics one sia....ya loh...super duper sianz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Ya lar.. True also.. I feel that, time passes very fast after I got married.. Donno why also.. It's already April liao.. Very soon, 2008 will be over... Tell you girls something.. I had a dream last night.. I dreamt that I am pregnant.. The dream is freaking real and I can feel the stomach stroking part..When I woke up, I told my boy that I wanna be a mummy soon.. ya i also feel that time passes by really fast after marriage....duno why....suddenly it's 2months plus after my wedding liao...U really wana pop bb soon ah?? Congrats! I wana by cyber godma hor...remember har! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Ya lar.. True also.. I feel that, time passes very fast after I got married.. Donno why also.. It's already April liao.. Very soon, 2008 will be over... Tell you girls something.. I had a dream last night.. I dreamt that I am pregnant.. The dream is freaking real and I can feel the stomach stroking part..When I woke up, I told my boy that I wanna be a mummy soon.. Oie.. dont fast forward time leh.. next one will be my wedding liao.. after mine is uncle P's liao. really ah.. so your hubby say what??ya i also feel that time passes by really fast after marriage....duno why....suddenly it's 2months plus after my wedding liao...U really wana pop bb soon ah?? Congrats! I wana by cyber godma hor...remember har! ppl want to be young, pretty mum.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 why so young want to be mummy?? dunno leh... i cannot imagine myself with a child... da mn scary... ya loh...super duper sianz...Young meh? I always wanted to give birth by 26... If I have 1 during my US trip, then will be about my aim... I love kids.. I feel that, only with kids, then the family is complete..ya i also feel that time passes by really fast after marriage....duno why....suddenly it's 2months plus after my wedding liao...U really wana pop bb soon ah?? Congrats! I wana by cyber godma hor...remember har! Ya lor.. Maybe auntie liao.. That's why time passes faster..Not really soon lar.. At least after our honeymoon.. Btw gers, I just got my watch!! Freshly delivered to my office.... Oie.. dont fast forward time leh.. next one will be my wedding liao.. after mine is uncle P's liao. really ah.. so your hubby say what??ppl want to be young, pretty mum.. My husband looked at me and smiled.. He said, if you really want, then we can start planning lor.. He is ok one lar.. We had talked over this topic many times liao.. But I wanna respect his wish to wait for at least 1 yr... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 dunno... i still think quite scary... not ready to commit yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 dunno... i still think quite scary... not ready to commit yet I don't want to wait till I am old and weak then give birth.. Young mothers can recover faster.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 I don't want to wait till I am old and weak then give birth.. Young mothers can recover faster..this is true.. somemore kids will have less complications.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 I don't want to wait till I am old and weak then give birth.. Young mothers can recover faster..I agree with this leh...i find that if you give birth young, your looks won't change that much....if wait until too old then give birth, after that face will become very very haggard..wow your boy so sweet...my hubby not really a kids person....can tell from the way he interacts (or rather, lack of) with my friend's kids....i find it a bit sad....he said it's up to me when i want...but i dun wan to be one-sided, if not, next time give birth liao, he bo chup then xin ku de shi wo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites