Phantom

Housewarming Invite

but i not ah neh how to flip roti prata?? :lol:

maybe u din see wrongly... dat one dat u saw is indeed hantu leh !! 8|

Ehh nowadays roti prata also got many chinese selling ok....:notti:

Choy choy!! :~

Edited by Air

Ehh nowadays roti prata also got many chinese selling ok....!!

Choy choy!! :lol:

but... but... but... i'm not chinese wor....

i'm singaporean :notti:

but... but... but... i'm not chinese wor....

i'm singaporean !!

Anyway hor, dun flip roti prata! :notti:

haiz.. me and my colleague are having hard time training the 2 juniors..

during our time is, we ask before approving.. theirs is approved liao then asked.. then the agents will start questioning at us.. !! wasted alot of time spying their work.. picking up their ****..

I'm so touched...you are very kind-hearted to say me pretty !!

not right... kat always got something funny up her sam-sui sleave..

must be you gals go out.. later she "forget" to bring wallet..

haiz.. me and my colleague are having hard time training the 2 juniors..

during our time is, we ask before approving.. theirs is approved liao then asked.. then the agents will start questioning at us.. !! wasted alot of time spying their work.. picking up their ****..

Wah youngsters nowadays dun realise the impact of their actions one leh...su ka su ka anyhow do....:notti:

Wah youngsters nowadays dun realise the impact of their actions one leh...su ka su ka anyhow do....!!

Ya lah! few days ago one of the junior trying to explain some rules to agent.. then the agent very confuse about it. i got to email the agent and tell them specific what should be done..

how wish they can be more alert..

somemore if my senior will also check their work.. any wrong, will highlight to us also.. meaning we should have spotted the errors way before him.. stresssss

not right... kat always got something funny up her sam-sui sleave..

must be you gals go out.. later she "forget" to bring wallet..

!! :notti::lol:8|:~ You so long never come in.. Come in already say me.. :P8| I won't one leh... I am not so bad... 8|8|

Air is sam sui woman?? else how to have sam sui sleeve?? !!

Fifi, I think you flip roti prata flip until blur....uncle p is referring to kat lah....he is saying kat has something up her (sam sui) sleeve....get it bo??

oh... kat har...

then kat is samsui woman?? how come she got samsui sleeve?? :(

i love to eat the samsui chicken at the Soup Restaurant!! :notti:

oh... kat har...

then kat is samsui woman?? how come she got samsui sleeve?? :lol:

i love to eat the samsui chicken at the Soup Restaurant!! :rofl:

Wa mm zai lah..... 师傅,别再问了!! ! ! :notti:

Oh ya I love the samsui chicken at the restaurant too :(

Wa mm zai lah..... 师傅,别再问了!! ! ! :notti:

Oh ya I love the samsui chicken at the restaurant too :lol:

who is Shifu? :(:rofl: