Phantom

Housewarming Invite

she slps on your bed ah? Wont drop fur? zz

she dun shed fur....

and she likes to squeeze in between the bolsters and pillows :lol:

very cute!!

Morning pretty!zz! :P

I am in a pretty good mood this morning.. But for no particular reason.. :D:D

I hate taking MRT... Buay tahan ar.. So many people... And waited so long.. 5 mins interval leh.. Then govt still encouraging people to take public transport.. But it is so inefficient... :D

u took from where?? thot morning always comes in 2 or 3 mins??

i dun like to take train is coz i always gets pushed and stepped on zz

yesterday morning kena stepped on foot

then evening time kena hit by an auntie pulling a crate :curse:

she dun shed fur....

and she likes to squeeze in between the bolsters and pillows :D

very cute!!

i dun like to take train is coz i always gets pushed and stepped on :P

then evening time kena hit by an auntie pulling a crate zz

Sounds so cute.. :curse::lol:

I toook the Red line one lar.. So packed lor.. Normally, the intervals is about 2 mins.. But today, 5 mins.. And I can't get on the 1st MRT... zzzz

I also always ganna stepped and elbowed.. Used to it liao... I will just tsk tsk loudly..

she dun shed fur....

and she likes to squeeze in between the bolsters and pillows zz

very cute!!

i dun like to take train is coz i always gets pushed and stepped on :P

then evening time kena hit by an auntie pulling a crate zz

ehh kat, then how you come to work every morning? Your hubby drives you to work?

ya morning train quite fast mah...it's just the crowd lor...sometimes i can't squeeze into the train too.....packed like sardines like that...

red line is south??

so kat covers the south line if we jump train?? :P

ya morning train quite fast mah...it's just the crowd lor...sometimes i can't squeeze into the train too.....packed like sardines like that...

dat's why if u're the last or second last stn in the line, at least easier to get on the train zz

red line is south??

so kat covers the south line if we jump train?? zz

dat's why if u're the last or second last stn in the line, at least easier to get on the train zz

Ya I think so...kat, you can cover south line right? :P

I used to take the train from Yew Tee...got straight train to Pasir Ris early morning....crowd still ok from YEw Tee....then from CCK onwards, cannot make it liao....

ehh kat, then how you come to work every morning? Your hubby drives you to work?

You are asking Fifi or me?? :Pzz

red line is south??

so kat covers the south line if we jump train?? zz

I don't know south or north lar.. I only know the train is from Toa Payoh to Raffles Place one lar.. Which direction is it?

You are asking Fifi or me?? :Pzz

I don't know south or north lar.. I only know the train is from Toa Payoh to Raffles Place one lar.. Which direction is it?

asking u of course!

my hubby doesnt have a car wor!!

that one is north line...

south line is until marina bay nia...

for a moment i was thinking how come ur office in marina bay zz

morning ladies.. :P

very sleepy.. i wish i can sleep longer.. zz zz zz

today saw a lady wear quite sexy to work.. 1 side shoulder bare top with red skin hugging skirt..

my dad was commenting.. not appropiate to wear like that..

asking u of course!

my hubby doesnt have a car wor!!

that one is north line...

south line is until marina bay nia...

for a moment i was thinking how come ur office in marina bay :P

Orhh... My boy will drive me to Boon Keng MRT.. Then I will take train to Raffles Place lor..

today saw a lady wear quite sexy to work.. 1 side shoulder bare top with red skin hugging skirt..

i think so too

maybe it will be better if she wears a jacket over her top...

Cham ar.. Then I better cover myself up when I meet up with you girls.. But my company got rules.. Cannot wear too short skirt, cannot wear tube and spags tops.. If wear, must wear jacket...

Actually I quite admire ppl who can wear like that....cos if it's me, first no figure to carry it off...2nd, i most probably will keep adjusting my skirt....will feel very gao wei...

Orhh... My boy will drive me to Boon Keng MRT.. Then I will take train to Raffles Place lor..

we stay near near rite??

can ur boy tom pang me there oso?? zz

just kidding lah zz

Cham ar.. Then I better cover myself up when I meet up with you girls.. But my company got rules.. Cannot wear too short skirt, cannot wear tube and spags tops.. If wear, must wear jacket...

told u to wear hello kitty pyjamas liaoz!:P:D:curse::lol:

u no need to think wat to wear to meet us ok? just wear wat we tell u to wear

if dun have, go and buy!zz

Actually I quite admire ppl who can wear like that....cos if it's me, first no figure to carry it off...2nd, i most probably will keep adjusting my skirt....will feel very gao wei...

Hmm.. To be frank, I used to dress like that.. But after I got married, my boy forbid me to dress like that liao...

I like short skirts.. With boots.. zz

we stay near near rite??

can ur boy tom pang me there oso?? zz

just kidding lah :D

told u to wear hello kitty pyjamas liaoz!:P:curse::lol::D

u no need to think wat to wear to meet us ok? just wear wat we tell u to wear

if dun have, go and buy!zz

You bully me again.. Yesterday still sound like they are bullying me.. But turned out, you are the biggest bully... :D:~:~

most companies have these rules, and also ppl ended up closing 1 eye..