katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 I am so sad... You girls all suan me... Coz, I really don't wear office wear.. Just wanna let you girls know in case you all feel surprised mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 i think i know what you doing liaoz.. is what my dept does on previous company.. then i am those ppl who are employed and test on these systems.. UAT.. this word in banking world should be very well known..User Acceptance Test? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 I am so sad... You girls all suan me... Coz, I really don't wear office wear.. Just wanna let you girls know in case you all feel surprised mah... Kidding nia lah....mai so serious..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 I am so sad... You girls all suan me... Coz, I really don't wear office wear.. Just wanna let you girls know in case you all feel surprised mah... *pat pat*those gals really too much hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Nvm, you can shave it bald then wear long hair wig great minds think alike.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Ok lar.. Me got to go le.. Raining soon.. Chat again tomolo ar! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 I am so sad... You girls all suan me... Coz, I really don't wear office wear.. Just wanna let you girls know in case you all feel surprised mah... ai yo we play play only.. mai angry ok? *sayang**pat pat*those gals really too much hor machiam you never say anything leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 *pat pat*those gals really too much hor fifi, mai geh siao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 i good gal.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Morning! I'm the 1st today.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Air so early today!!me just reached but lazy to post before anyone does last nite din sleep well... the little gal kept fidgeting around on the bed... i dunno woke up how many times in the middle of the night... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Air so early today!!me just reached but lazy to post before anyone does last nite din sleep well... the little gal kept fidgeting around on the bed... i dunno woke up how many times in the middle of the night... My hubby needs to reach office early today so i followed him lor.... :)u mean fifi ah?? The way you said it ma chiam like your baby keep fidgeting on the bed leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 u mean fifi ah?? The way you said it ma chiam like your baby keep fidgeting on the bed leh....ya lah... fifi lohhehe... she is like my little gal like dat mah...hubby likes her to sleep with us... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 ya lah... fifi lohhehe... she is like my little gal like dat mah...hubby likes her to sleep with us... zz she slps on your bed ah? Wont drop fur? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2008 Morning pretty!! I am in a pretty good mood this morning.. But for no particular reason.. I hate taking MRT... Buay tahan ar.. So many people... And waited so long.. 5 mins interval leh.. Then govt still encouraging people to take public transport.. But it is so inefficient... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites