Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 kat, ar bo you wear hello kitty sleepwear lah.. Please do dat, kat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 wah liew... wear soo nice...think i blend into the background better .... Like that nice ar?? That is casual wear to me leh... Otherwise, I would have wore nice skirts with loud heels liao leh.. kat, ar bo you wear hello kitty sleepwear lah.. I don'tr have hello kitty.. My sleepwear all those skimpy kind ones.. Can only wear at home for the cockroaches to see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Please do dat, kat. I want to see kat in hello kitty pyjamas too! Kat, you dun wear until so nice lah....or else the 3 of us look like your maids leh!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 that is casual??gals, i tink i cant meet u all next thurspls forgive me...if she wears skimpy sleepwear, we will all look like her mamasans!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 that is casual??gals, i tink i cant meet u all next thurspls forgive me... I also can't meet u all le...i dun even have skimpy slpwear....all my sleepwear all auntie sleepwear...Tmr let's all go jump mrt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 that is casual??gals, i tink i cant meet u all next thurspls forgive me...if she wears skimpy sleepwear, we will all look like her mamasans!! But Air and fifi no need to wear formal??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 I want to see kat in hello kitty pyjamas too! Kat, you dun wear until so nice lah....or else the 3 of us look like your maids leh!!I never wear nice lar... I really dress like that on Thursday and Fridays to work one.. More casual leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 But Air and fifi no need to wear formal??? engineering firms no need lahi wear too nice ppl will ask me "tonite u going out?"pengzz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 But Air and fifi no need to wear formal??? Me normal office wear lor...not front end staff no need wear so formal...I nvr wear blazers then hair bun up tight tight one lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 I also can't meet u all le...i dun even have skimpy slpwear....all my sleepwear all auntie sleepwear...Tmr let's all go jump mrt i think next week.. end up kat dont want to meet us liao.. wait kanna suan until no tomorrow.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Me normal office wear lor...not front end staff no need wear so formal...I nvr wear blazers then hair bun up tight tight one lah...i think i go buy the SQ stewardess uniform and wearbut my hair too short cannot bun up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Me normal office wear lor...not front end staff no need wear so formal...I nvr wear blazers then hair bun up tight tight one lah...of coz not like those lah.. as in normal office wear.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 i think i go buy the SQ stewardess uniform and wearbut my hair too short cannot bun up!Nvm, you can shave it bald then wear long hair wig Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 i think i go buy the SQ stewardess uniform and wearbut my hair too short cannot bun up!you shave botak lah.. best.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Nvm, you can shave it bald then wear long hair wig you shave botak lah.. best.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites