Phantom

Housewarming Invite

How about "dressed to kill" or "head turners" or tiko peks magnets"??? !! !!

Huh? Siao liao....i only dressed to vomit, stomach-turners and tiko peks nemesis.......how how???

I forgot le...pls refer to previous pages...mai lazy! 8|

u organiser leh! must feed me with the correct info mah! :P

u anyhow dress oso pretty one lah :P

:rofl:

she is fake analyst!! :rofl::P

No leh.. Yesterday, I wore like what I wrote in the previous post, then my colleagues asked me to schedule all the interviews today instead.. Coz I looked too much like an auntie.. :P8| That's why, today, got so many interviews at 1 go... :(

I can look very ugly one.. Just that you don't know.. But think you better don't know lar.. Know liao, I scared spoil you appetite..

On days when I feel good or less sleepy, I will wear boots to work.. :notti:

The only thinking I do everyday is thinking how come got so much sai....how to throw letter....how to make myself richer....:notti:

Wah lao.. Really alot of sai in your head.. We will help you clear next week... :notti::notti:

No leh.. Yesterday, I wore like what I wrote in the previous post, then my colleagues asked me to schedule all the interviews today instead.. Coz I looked too much like an auntie.. :P8| That's why, today, got so many interviews at 1 go... :rofl:

I can look very ugly one.. Just that you don't know.. But think you better don't know lar.. Know liao, I scared spoil you appetite..

On days when I feel good or less sleepy, I will wear boots to work.. :notti:

Wah lao.. Really alot of sai in your head.. We will help you clear next week... :notti::notti:

i wanna see ur ugly self leh :notti:

ya lor.. how swee is swee??

i wear normal office wear lor..

Aiyo.. That's the problem.. I seldom wear office wear.. Lazy to dress up at all.. The most, only pants and an ugly top.. Don't wana make you guys lao kui lar.. Town area leh..

Huh? Siao liao....i only dressed to vomit, stomach-turners and tiko peks nemesis.......how how???

:P ...... I pity your husband....

i wanna see ur ugly self leh 8|

ya kat...pls wear ugly abit so that me, xinyi and fifi can look pretty.....:P

Aiyo.. That's the problem.. I seldom wear office wear.. Lazy to dress up at all.. The most, only pants and an ugly top.. Don't wana make you guys lao kui lar.. Town area leh..

8| ...... I pity your husband....

Sometimes I pity him also....:P

i wanna see ur ugly self leh 8|

Wah lao... No scared you cannot see.. A few years down the road.. Really turned auntie liao, can see everyday... :notti::notti:

But if I am going town or walk walk after work, I normally wear knee length pants with boots and a casual top.. Won't wear office wear one.. Office wear must wear heels.. Walk long also tired.. :P

Wah lao... No scared you cannot see.. A few years down the road.. Really turned auntie liao, can see everyday... 8|:notti:

But if I am going town or walk walk after work, I normally wear knee length pants with boots and a casual top.. Won't wear office wear one.. Office wear must wear heels.. Walk long also tired.. :P

wah liew... wear soo nice...

think i blend into the background better :notti:

ya kat...pls wear ugly abit so that me, xinyi and fifi can look pretty.....:notti:

8|:notti: No need to purposely wear ugly lar.. I am not a natural beauty like that K leh.. also need to rely on clothings and make up to look as humanly as possible.. :rofl: And I saw you before... You are not ugly.. :rofl::P Don't try to pian me... :P

Sometimes I pity him also....:notti:

A totally unexpected answer!:P:notti: