Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 eh.. those words should be said by us leh.. we got degree.. lousy pay.. you are paid much much better.. fifi, air lets go jump mrt.. OK!put time and venue and align our watch timings first!!!Nevermind lar.. We around mah.. Can help you take cover.. !! Btw gers, you guys got wear very swee to work one anot? coz, normally, I wear very lok kok one..i oso wear lok lokunless go out then wear nicer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Orhh.. I got it le.. Then what is your title? You are handling more on the documentation and processing sides issit? I used to worked in XXX bank before too.. But working in the loan department.. Got to meet up with those people applying for loans to start their small businesses...But too boring.. I cannot tahan.. So, I left...Haiz.. Don't start crying again Fifi... Next week, we meet up, then you cry k? !!Title is analyst.....only analyse how come got so much sai...!!My job ah...very bo liao one lah....set up instruments for traders to trade....check exceptions for trades not flowing through....handle queries from front and back office...blah blah blah...more on data maintenance lah...very boring one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 eh.. those words should be said by us leh.. we got degree.. lousy pay.. you are paid much much better.. fifi, air lets go jump mrt.. !! !! ........ i don't mean it this way lar.. Why you always twist my words? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 eh.. those words should be said by us leh.. we got degree.. lousy pay.. you are paid much much better.. fifi, air lets go jump mrt.. !! Aiyoh what's there to feel pai seh about....like i said, ultimately it's abt the money !!Ok, mission resumed. Tmr 8.30am as initially agreed....you know you cover which line! Mai anyhow jump! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 20 more mins then i bye bye liaoz !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Title is analyst.....only analyse how come got so much sai...!!My job ah...very bo liao one lah....set up instruments for traders to trade....check exceptions for trades not flowing through....handle queries from front and back office...blah blah blah...more on data maintenance lah...very boring one....!!i think i know what you doing liaoz.. is what my dept does on previous company.. then i am those ppl who are employed and test on these systems.. UAT.. this word in banking world should be very well known.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 OK!put time and venue and align our watch timings first!!!i oso wear lok lokunless go out then wear nicer ...... Why always use the same thingy? Ok, then I better dress proper.. Arbo, I normally wear burmudas-like pants and a t-shirt with an oversize jacket.. !! Title is analyst.....only analyse how come got so much sai...My job ah...very bo liao one lah....set up instruments for traders to trade....check exceptions for trades not flowing through....handle queries from front and back office...blah blah blah...more on data maintenance lah...very boring one....Sounds glam also.. Ma chiam like very chim.. Your job, like need alot of brains to function.. Even though I think it really sounds abit boring.. No wonder you got time to RT... Coz always need to pretend to analyse things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Aiyoh what's there to feel pai seh about....like i said, ultimately it's abt the money !!Ok, mission resumed. Tmr 8.30am as initially agreed....you know you cover which line! Mai anyhow jump!i covere East line isit?? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Nevermind lar.. We around mah.. Can help you take cover.. !! Btw gers, you guys got wear very swee to work one anot? coz, normally, I wear very lok kok one..how swee is swee??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Aiyoh what's there to feel pai seh about....like i said, ultimately it's abt the money !!Ok, mission resumed. Tmr 8.30am as initially agreed....you know you cover which line! Mai anyhow jump!Wah lao.. You also join in the fun? You guys jump, who I meet next week???? 20 more mins then i bye bye liaoz Me also going at 5.30pm zun zun.. Very tired.. i think i know what you doing liaoz.. is what my dept does on previous company.. then i am those ppl who are employed and test on these systems.. UAT.. this word in banking world should be very well known..Wah.. xinyi, you very knowledgable leh.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 ...... Why always use the same thingy? Ok, then I better dress proper.. Arbo, I normally wear burmudas-like pants and a t-shirt with an oversize jacket.. !! Sounds glam also.. Ma chiam like very chim.. Your job, like need alot of brains to function.. Even though I think it really sounds abit boring.. !! No wonder you got time to RT... Coz always need to pretend to analyse things.. u anyhow dress oso pretty one lah she is fake analyst!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 ...... Why always use the same thingy? Ok, then I better dress proper.. Arbo, I normally wear burmudas-like pants and a t-shirt with an oversize jacket.. !! Sounds glam also.. Ma chiam like very chim.. Your job, like need alot of brains to function.. Even though I think it really sounds abit boring.. !! No wonder you got time to RT... Coz always need to pretend to analyse things.. The only thinking I do everyday is thinking how come got so much sai....how to throw letter....how to make myself richer.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 how swee is swee???How about "dressed to kill" or "head turners" or tiko peks magnets"??? !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 i covere East line isit?? !!I forgot le...pls refer to previous pages...mai lazy! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 how swee is swee???ya lor.. how swee is swee??i wear normal office wear lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites