Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I agreed with you!!! That's why I left the hole that you are leaving soon... !! :dunno: The increment really pathetic one..

as long as stuck in the engineering hole, increment will be like pi sai loh

i'm stuck in this godda mn hole for life :notti::angry:8|

you forgot i am contract staff there? that place only sees local grads.. pte ones will be always at low level.. next week tell you lah.. long story leh.. i repeat many times liao.. !!

Ya hor.. The package is not as attractive as those local grads.. But what course you took? I don't remembering you telling me that leh.. !!

I'm in middle office....it's between front and back office....duh....!!

will be worse?? kena sandwiched in front and behind!

not all can get so much

got 10% u shd go 1 corner hide and laugh liaoz

no time for long long story!! better start ur story here and slowly end next week! !!

That's why i said good ship...if not so good ship, 10% lor....:dunno:

My friends all jump get at least 20%....got one got 30% increment....maybe last year good year to jump....

Regret not jumping earlier too !!

I dun wish to stay in this industry forever leh...hope to start something of my own.....err........soon...................errr....................hopefully.........................

That's why i said good ship...if not so good ship, 10% lor....:dunno:

My friends all jump get at least 20%....got one got 30% increment....maybe last year good year to jump....

Regret not jumping earlier too !!

I dun wish to stay in this industry forever leh...hope to start something of my own.....err........soon...................errr....................hopefully.........................

my fren got 40% increment!!!

i jump here or there no increment at all!! :notti::angry:8|

will be worse?? kena sandwiched in front and behind!

Ya lor....will kena from back office and kena from front office....

i jump here or there no increment at all!! :notti::angry:8|

I only got 3 words for you.....DEPENDS HENG SUAY :dunno:

Ya mostly "banker" titles are used for front-end staff....cos deal with customers mah..must give them glam glam sounding titles...cannot be too shabby...u see those ppl selling insurance at roadshows also call themselves banker...

I'm in middle office....it's between front and back office....duh....!!

Orhh.. I got it le.. Then what is your title? You are handling more on the documentation and processing sides issit? I used to worked in XXX bank before too.. But working in the loan department.. Got to meet up with those people applying for loans to start their small businesses...

But too boring.. I cannot tahan.. So, I left...

as long as stuck in the engineering hole, increment will be like pi sai loh

i'm stuck in this godda mn hole for life :dunno::notti::angry:

Haiz.. Don't start crying again Fifi... Next week, we meet up, then you cry k? !!

no time for long long story!! better start ur story here and slowly end next week! !!

very long leh.. i summerize lah.. how govt rules for their own companies, it is how being ruled there..

Ya lor....will kena from back office and kena from front office....

I only got 3 words for you.....DEPENDS HENG SUAY !!

:dunno::notti::angry:8|8|

yaya.. bo bian.. local uni dont want me.. :~ :~

degree in IT, major in sys dev and business

Wah lao.. At least got degree right? Still hiam?? 8|8| The way you put it, I feel paiseh to even meet you guys liao lar... :(:(

i jump here or there no increment at all!! :~ :~ :~

WAH!!! 40%%%%%%%%?????? :notti::angry: Alot leh!:dunno:!! 8|

Haiz.. Don't start crying again Fifi... Next week, we meet up, then you cry k? !!

kiam pa!! ask me to cry outside! !!

Wah lao.. At least got degree right? Still hiam?? !! !! The way you put it, I feel paiseh to even meet you guys liao lar... 8|8|

eh.. those words should be said by us leh.. we got degree.. lousy pay.. you are paid much much better..

fifi, air lets go jump mrt.. :dunno::notti::angry:

kiam pa!! ask me to cry outside! !!

Nevermind lar.. We around mah.. Can help you take cover.. !!

Btw gers, you guys got wear very swee to work one anot? coz, normally, I wear very lok kok one..