katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 or wanna go gelare or secret receipe??Go cafe cartel lar.. The 2 you mentioned, we can go for desserts.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 ok. can. must call to reserve else gotta queue upi may not have room for desserts after dat! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 But if she put toilet roll, i most probably will steal it and put inside my bag...free toilet paper leh...who don't want?? Not like free tissue, one packet so little....toilet paper can use very long....provided don't always use for bang sai You indeed very auntie.. :rolf:ok. can. must call to reserve else gotta queue upi may not have room for desserts after dat! we can share share mah.. BACK!!!!Think I saw an ideal candidate liao.. The only problem is she can only start work on 28th April... hmm cannot tahan another week and wait for her?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 You indeed very auntie.. :rolf:we can share share mah.. !!hmm cannot tahan another week and wait for her??Ya.. Can share share the desserts.. Can lar.. But my recept told me she cannot tahan liao.. She already no heart to work here liao.. Force her to stay also no use.. I got to let her go asap mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Ya.. Can share share the desserts.. Can lar.. But my recept told me she cannot tahan liao.. She already no heart to work here liao.. Force her to stay also no use.. I got to let her go asap mah..hmm okok.. up to you lahh.. your staff mah.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 hmm okok.. up to you lahh.. your staff mah.. !!Sigh.. At least I can sleep better now.. Last 2 nights, I kept on having nightmares that I am unable to get a suitable candidate and my Manager scolded me like h e ll.. Then my boy said that I am being silly... Time abit slow now... Nothing to do... Want to sleep liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 You indeed very auntie.. :rolf:we can share share mah.. !!hmm cannot tahan another week and wait for her??Dun say I auntie There got sweet secrets right? Erm...can we not go there? Cos their cakes and all, not nice one.... Gelare better.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 kat, at most u take over for the time being lohbut probably ur boss might realise there's no need to get a new recept in afterall! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Sigh.. At least I can sleep better now.. Last 2 nights, I kept on having nightmares that I am unable to get a suitable candidate and my Manager scolded me like h e ll.. Then my boy said that I am being silly... Time abit slow now... Nothing to do... Want to sleep liao..Wah like that also will hv nightmares??Last sunday I also had nightmare.....cos ate too full...had rice then after that liu lian....!!I dreamt that me and my hubby kena kidnapped by bad ppl....i woke up panting and sweating...Quite stupid actually, we both money also dun have, figure also dun have...duno they wana kidnap us for what..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Dun say I auntie There got sweet secrets right? Erm...can we not go there? Cos their cakes and all, not nice one.... !! Gelare better....I am anything.. I don't really go for cakes and stuffs.. The decision lies with you guys..kat, at most u take over for the time being lohbut probably ur boss might realise there's no need to get a new recept in afterall! Wah lao.. You might as well kill me.. Last time, they wanted me to take on 2 roles.. Then offered to give me like 1k extra.. I don't want lor.. Really alot of work leh.. small chores, but time consuming.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 I am anything.. I don't really go for cakes and stuffs.. The decision lies with you guys..Wah lao.. You might as well kill me.. Last time, they wanted me to take on 2 roles.. Then offered to give me like 1k extra.. I don't want lor.. Really alot of work leh.. small chores, but time consuming..!! WAH! If give me 1K extra, I do!I still got chance to apply or not??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Wah like that also will hv nightmares??Last sunday I also had nightmare.....cos ate too full...had rice then after that liu lian....I dreamt that me and my hubby kena kidnapped by bad ppl....i woke up panting and sweating...Quite stupid actually, we both money also dun have, figure also dun have...duno they wana kidnap us for what.....Yup.. I often have nightmares about work.. I marry also not that nervous leh.. !! Becoz now, my office is like undergoing re-structuring.. Alot of ppl fighting for power lar.. Then hor.. My Manager is involved in an accident overseas, will only return in another 2 months.. The 'stand-by' manager is a strict guy who followed strictly by the 'laws'.. He gave me orders, I don't dare to disobey..Coz he is super close with the boss.. He anyhow talk, I am fired liao.. He gave me orders to employ a GOOD candidate for the recept before he is back mah.. And he is coming back soon..I am scared that my rice bowl not stable.. That's why will have nightmares.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 like the Qing dynasty or Manchu era like dat kat, tink u better dun get Air inelse wait she not as wat the requirements stated by the manager than u got fired! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Yup.. I often have nightmares about work.. I marry also not that nervous leh.. !! Becoz now, my office is like undergoing re-structuring.. Alot of ppl fighting for power lar.. Then hor.. My Manager is involved in an accident overseas, will only return in another 2 months.. The 'stand-by' manager is a strict guy who followed strictly by the 'laws'.. He gave me orders, I don't dare to disobey..Coz he is super close with the boss.. He anyhow talk, I am fired liao.. He gave me orders to employ a GOOD candidate for the recept before he is back mah.. And he is coming back soon..I am scared that my rice bowl not stable.. That's why will have nightmares..wah.. so complicated one.. i nv had nightmares on my work.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 WAH! If give me 1K extra, I do!I still got chance to apply or not??? Wah lao.. You always tease me leh.. I also got degree holders applying for the job.. But never shortlist them... How can degree holders work as recept??? like the Qing dynasty or Manchu era like dat kat, tink u better dun get Air inelse wait she not as wat the requirements stated by the manager than u got fired! Ya lor.. It's true.. My company's salaries are not determined by job load, qualifications or experience.. It's determined by how well-liked you are by the boss.. Bonuses also depend on his mood.. Bad mood = $0.... Good mood = $$$$$ That time we company dinner, he good mood, then announced half day for us the next day..Btw, which requirements Air don't fit? I think she over-calibre liao lar!!! Cannot afford to employ her! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites