Phantom

Housewarming Invite

We go town lor.. Better lar.. Central for everyone.. Then got food and drink.. Air is paying.. So, we better think what we wanna eat... !!

Wah lao.. Like that, we are old liao ar? :bangwall::notti::(

Air is paying??! Thanks a lot!! :bangwall:

want to go Out of the Pan at Raffles city? or Sushi Tei?

then we can take photos tog!! i wanna put it in my FB!! :P

Oh sorry, i think that day my hair will be painful...can't join u all le :wacko:

Not old.....we are mature in our thinking le :(

hair pain?? :(

Air is paying??! Thanks a lot!! !!

then we can take photos tog!! i wanna put it in my FB!! :notti:

hair pain?? :bangwall:

can.. you can take as many photos as you like..

hair pain? :bangwall:

Oh sorry, i think that day my hair will be painful...can't join u all le :(

Not old.....we are mature in our thinking le :bangwall:

Wah lao.. You can come with up with a better excuse anot? :wacko:

ya lor.. lets think of a place to have dinner..

you think you young meh? wah liao.. married liao.. ppl can call you auntie..

Sigh.. Ok, I am auntie.. But nevermind.. Auntie must also be chio auntie.. :notti:

Air is paying??! Thanks a lot!! !!

then we can take photos tog!! i wanna put it in my FB!! :(

hair pain?? :bangwall:

She rejected my request leh..

We go to somewhere where we can eat slow and enjoy the food while chatting, and yet, won't be chased out of the restaurant one..

i cannot stay till too late leh !!

gotta go home before my hubby reaches home... :bangwall:

next time after i moved to my own place then we go out again ok??

Wah lao.. You can come with up with a better excuse anot? :wacko:

Sigh.. Ok, I am auntie.. But nevermind.. Auntie must also be chio auntie.. :bangwall:

She rejected my request leh..

We go to somewhere where we can eat slow and enjoy the food while chatting, and yet, won't be chased out of the restaurant one..

Ask her to submit MC. :(

i agree must be chio auntie.. will do more shopping after my AD.. :notti:

got any recommandations? :bangwall:

gotta go home before my hubby reaches home... :P

lol.. next day got to work.. also cannot stay out too late.. :(

can lah.. we should have this start.. so that next time can continue..

gotta go home before my hubby reaches home... :bangwall:

What time you must leave? I also cannot stay too long... Later my boy alone on his own... Very poor thing one...

Ask her to submit MC. :(

i agree must be chio auntie.. will do more shopping after my AD.. :notti:

got any recommandations? :bangwall:

I can recommend NTUC, Giant, Sheng Siong !!

Buy toilet paper, toilet brush, detergent, mop blah blah blah :bangwall:

Ask her to submit MC. :bangwall:

i agree must be chio auntie.. will do more shopping after my AD.. :bangwall:

got any recommandations? !!

lol.. next day got to work.. also cannot stay out too late.. :notti:

can lah.. we should have this start.. so that next time can continue..

We must think 1st.. What kind of food you guys want? Chinese, Jap, Korean or Thai food?

I can recommend NTUC, Giant, Sheng Siong !!

Buy toilet paper, toilet brush, detergent, mop blah blah blah :bangwall:

Then you go NTUC, Giant, Sheng Siong to have dinner with toilet paper, toilet brush and mop.. :bangwall:

Ahh...i thought you asked for recommentation on where to go for shopping after your AD..!!

Wah lao.. Raffles City super boring can... !! We go taka lar.. Got more food mah.. How about Jap food?

i'm ok...what time can u all reach?

dun go too late can? Cos next day got work...:bangwall:

i'm ok...what time can u all reach?

dun go too late can? Cos next day got work...!!

Okok.. We meet where? I can reach town by 5.45pm.. But to make it easier for all of us, make it 6pm lor.. Can?