xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Yup.. 8 candidates to be interviewed today.. Waste time... But no choice.. Gotta make my decision before my Manager comes back.. Wah lao.. That's where you go wrong.. Very hard ar.. High post just look at experience and qualifications.. Our recept must be pretty, young and diligent.. Cannot be older than 30 years old.. Then I also must see whether can gum with me or not... ask her to RT lor.. see will gum with you or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 machiam like choosing air stewardess or beauty pagent queens leh!! Ya lor.. They want me to use the air stewardess standard.. But it's important lar.. Recept is the 1st person you will see when you comes in leh.. 1st impression very important...ask her to RT lor.. see will gum with you or not.. Wah lao.. Cannot lar.. I will hand over my work to her one.. She will be under me directly.. If she knows I RT, she also msn how? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Ya lor.. They want me to use the air stewardess standard.. But it's important lar.. Recept is the 1st person you will see when you comes in leh.. 1st impression very important...Wah lao.. Cannot lar.. I will hand over my work to her one.. She will be under me directly.. If she knows I RT, she also msn how? wah your company even recep post also criteria so demanding leh! Sian....i think if i go interview, sure to be the 1st to be kicked out one....I no chance le lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Ya lor.. They want me to use the air stewardess standard.. But it's important lar.. Recept is the 1st person you will see when you comes in leh.. 1st impression very important...Wah lao.. Cannot lar.. I will hand over my work to her one.. She will be under me directly.. If she knows I RT, she also msn how? Then lets msn together.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 wah your company even recep post also criteria so demanding leh! Sian....i think if i go interview, sure to be the 1st to be kicked out one....I no chance le lah...Wah lao.. You dare to apply, I also don't dare to employ you leh.. Where got degree holder do recept one?? Anyway, it's an unwritten rule that recept in my company must be pretty.. Or at least, pleasant looking..Then lets msn together.. I don't log in msn at work.. Very laggy.. Coz using web msn... Then RT will be very slow.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Wah lao.. You dare to apply, I also don't dare to employ you leh.. Where got degree holder do recept one?? Anyway, it's an unwritten rule that recept in my company must be pretty.. Or at least, pleasant looking..I don't log in msn at work.. Very laggy.. Coz using web msn... Then RT will be very slow..I can't even MSN ok...i can only RT...and I pray that my company won't ban this forum too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 I can't even MSN ok...i can only RT...and I pray that my company won't ban this forum too...Urs is bank mah.. Confirm cannot log in one.. But msn also sian lar.. Forum is good mah.. Better for mass chat.. I also hope my IT don't ban this forum... Hopefully, he don't find out that I am surfing this constantly..11am liao.. Today, time flies.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Wah lao.. You dare to apply, I also don't dare to employ you leh.. Where got degree holder do recept one?? Anyway, it's an unwritten rule that recept in my company must be pretty.. Or at least, pleasant looking..I don't log in msn at work.. Very laggy.. Coz using web msn... Then RT will be very slow..no wonder you are employed lah.. you pretty eh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Urs is bank mah.. Confirm cannot log in one.. But msn also sian lar.. Forum is good mah.. Better for mass chat.. I also hope my IT don't ban this forum... Hopefully, he don't find out that I am surfing this constantly..11am liao.. Today, time flies.. Flies meh?? i think very slow leh... 8| Hey nobody answered my question for next thurs leh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Urs is bank mah.. Confirm cannot log in one.. But msn also sian lar.. Forum is good mah.. Better for mass chat.. I also hope my IT don't ban this forum... Hopefully, he don't find out that I am surfing this constantly..11am liao.. Today, time flies.. so fast.. alot of things to do.. bth my colleague, early morning still msn say 'wah, yesterday senior work until 1am'.. then me and my another colleague say.. 'of coz lah, boss and you not around' duhz.. my this colleague love to take leave on monday.. another thing to complain.. recently my section came in 2 juniors.. haiz.. i wonder nowadays young ppl gets too pampered, love to be spoonfeed?? currently their workload is very little.. then i ask one of them if they got read up the emails that we sent.. she said no.. just chuck it 1 side.. wah liao.. dun have initiative to read up meh.. i told her that should read up, dont know anything, just ask 1st, dont wait until is her turn to do the work then ask.. by then will be too late.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 no wonder you are employed lah.. you pretty eh.. Wah lao.. Me different lar.. I am recommended in by a friend who works here.. Not by sending in resume leh..Flies meh?? i think very slow leh... 8| Hey nobody answered my question for next thurs leh..... I am on for next Thursday!so fast.. alot of things to do.. bth my colleague, early morning still msn say 'wah, yesterday senior work until 1am'.. then me and my another colleague say.. 'of coz lah, boss and you not around' duhz.. my this colleague love to take leave on monday.. another thing to complain.. recently my section came in 2 juniors.. haiz.. i wonder nowadays young ppl gets too pampered, love to be spoonfeed?? currently their workload is very little.. then i ask one of them if they got read up the emails that we sent.. she said no.. just chuck it 1 side.. wah liao.. dun have initiative to read up meh.. i told her that should read up, dont know anything, just ask 1st, dont wait until is her turn to do the work then ask.. by then will be too late..Hmm.. That's why very hard to employ good employees now.. Too old, then will be lazy and slow.. Too young, inexperienced and no initiative..Btw, are we consider young? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 Hey nobody answered my question for next thurs leh..... town lor.. got any place that is quiet, we can have drink and food there.. can chit chat.. Wah lao.. Me different lar.. I am recommended in by a friend who works here.. Not by sending in resume leh..I am on for next Thursday!Hmm.. That's why very hard to employ good employees now.. Too old, then will be lazy and slow.. Too young, inexperienced and no initiative..Btw, are we consider young? my young defination is fresh grads from poly.. 21-23.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 town lor.. got any place that is quiet, we can have drink and food there.. can chit chat.. my young defination is fresh grads from poly.. 21-23..We go town lor.. Better lar.. Central for everyone.. Then got food and drink.. Air is paying.. So, we better think what we wanna eat... !! Wah lao.. Like that, we are old liao ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 We go town lor.. Better lar.. Central for everyone.. Then got food and drink.. Air is paying.. So, we better think what we wanna eat... !! Wah lao.. Like that, we are old liao ar? Oh sorry, i think that day my hair will be painful...can't join u all le Not old.....we are mature in our thinking le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 We go town lor.. Better lar.. Central for everyone.. Then got food and drink.. Air is paying.. So, we better think what we wanna eat... !! Wah lao.. Like that, we are old liao ar? ya lor.. lets think of a place to have dinner..you think you young meh? wah liao.. married liao.. ppl can call you auntie.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites