Phantom

Housewarming Invite

You go date other ppl, i sure wack you.. :yamseng::good:;)

Where shall we go?

What shall we eat?

How shall we meet?

When shall we meet????

Where shall we go?

What shall we eat?

How shall we meet?

When shall we meet????

wah.. you really is a 问题小孩...

i think you need 十万个为什么 :rolleyes:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

:rolleyes::yamseng: All BS hides nice gowns.. :dunno::notti:

Really meh? My BS always display their most chio gowns one leh..I told you girls before right? Everytime I go and see a new display, I got the urge to change my WG and EG one...

morning gals.. :)

yesterday i slept very early.. 10 plus.. had a good sleep.. :dunno:

govt is giving out money end of this month.. :bangwall:

I slept late, but also slept pretty well.. Coz my boy never snore... :dribble:

What $$??

Really meh? My BS always display their most chio gowns one leh..I told you girls before right? Everytime I go and see a new display, I got the urge to change my WG and EG one...

I slept late, but also slept pretty well.. Coz my boy never snore... :)

What $$??

Morning....had a fever yest...popped 4 panadols yest night...today popped another 2....very sleepy now... :bangwall::rolleyes::yamseng:

Morning....had a fever yest...popped 4 panadols yest night...today popped another 2....very sleepy now... :P:)zz

wah.. then why are you still here? take mc go home rest.. 8|

Morning....had a fever yest...popped 4 panadols yest night...today popped another 2....very sleepy now... :)zz8|
wah.. then why are you still here? take mc go home rest.. 8|

Ya lor.. Why you come? Can stay home and rest mah.. Arbo next week you sick again, how to meet us?? 8|8| Me got dozens of interviews today.. Hopefully, can get a candidate to fill up my recept post soon.. My current ger told me she cannot tahan liao.. Everyday comes in at 10am... :P

Ya lor.. Why you come? Can stay home and rest mah.. Arbo next week you sick again, how to meet us?? :)zz Me got dozens of interviews today.. Hopefully, can get a candidate to fill up my recept post soon.. My current ger told me she cannot tahan liao.. Everyday comes in at 10am... :P

interview recep should be quite easy ba.. at least much easier than those high high post..

u going to interview all the candidates or the 8 that u mentioned yesterday??

Yup.. 8 candidates to be interviewed today.. Waste time... But no choice.. Gotta make my decision before my Manager comes back.. :)

interview recep should be quite easy ba.. at least much easier than those high high post..

Wah lao.. That's where you go wrong.. Very hard ar.. High post just look at experience and qualifications.. Our recept must be pretty, young and diligent.. Cannot be older than 30 years old.. Then I also must see whether can gum with me or not... :P

Yup.. 8 candidates to be interviewed today.. Waste time... But no choice.. Gotta make my decision before my Manager comes back.. 8|

Wah lao.. That's where you go wrong.. Very hard ar.. High post just look at experience and qualifications.. Our recept must be pretty, young and diligent.. Cannot be older than 30 years old.. Then I also must see whether can gum with me or not... :)

machiam like choosing air stewardess or beauty pagent queens leh!:P! zz