Phantom

Housewarming Invite

But you have to take care of your furnitures wor.. incase the dog starts biting things or scratch on it..

If the doggie bites my furniture, I will bite its tail.. ;) No lar.. Joking.. But hor.. I also thought of that.. That's why can only leave it in my balcony...

my hubby's dog is a shih tzu and mine is a maltese

yup... xinyi raised a good pt... luckily fifi doesnt bite furniture at all!! she only bites the rawhides dat we gave her

now she "kills" her soft toy... i tink she will grow out of this phase soon...

Sigh.. If only I have a garden...*dreaming*

somemore i feel very bad to leave the dog at home alone during day time...

need to pack meh?? just throw everything away lah.. :P

ya... me too...

if i have a dog and i know is alone at home, i will wanna rush home. no mood to go other places after work... unless i can bring her along :(

threw away most of it during the spring cleaning early this yr. i got it all planned :P

got several stuff i have to throw it away and several stuff i gotta bring it home

gosh!! no place at home to put!!

If the doggie bites my furniture, I will bite its tail.. ;) No lar.. Joking.. But hor.. I also thought of that.. That's why can only leave it in my balcony...

Sigh.. If only I have a garden...*dreaming*

i wont want to have a garden!! coz u will tend to bring ur dog in sometimes rite??

and in the garden, they will roll abt or dig the soil... then the nails or the fur will get soiled!! and they will just pee anyhow there!! :lol:

dat was wat my dad's fren's dogs did!! i brought fifi there and she mimick wat the dog did!! peed on the garden!! coz to them, it's another piece of grassland!

u can confine it in the balcony when u're not around. but must make sure it wont be drenched if there's rain

we oso confined fifi in the balcony in her playpen when we're not around. left her in the house before. she created havoc ;)

ya... me too...

if i have a dog and i know is alone at home, i will wanna rush home. no mood to go other places after work... unless i can bring her along :lol:

threw away most of it during the spring cleaning early this yr. i got it all planned :P

got several stuff i have to throw it away and several stuff i gotta bring it home

gosh!! no place at home to put!!

i wont want to have a garden!! coz u will tend to bring ur dog in sometimes rite??

and in the garden, they will roll abt or dig the soil... then the nails or the fur will get soiled!! and they will just pee anyhow there!! ;)

dat was wat my dad's fren's dogs did!! i brought fifi there and she mimick wat the dog did!! peed on the garden!! coz to them, it's another piece of grassland!

u can confine it in the balcony when u're not around. but must make sure it wont be drenched if there's rain

we oso confined fifi in the balcony in her playpen when we're not around. left her in the house before. she created havoc ;)

But what if you are around leh? You will let it out?

gals, need ur opinion on this...

i havent told my current lunch kakis on my resignation yet and this is my last 3 weeks in the company...

din wanna tell them coz afraid the news may spread and invite gossips/rumours. but yet i dunno if they will feel offended dat i din breathe a word abt this to them... i din want them to spend money to treat me for farewell oso... shd i tell them or can i not tell them until the last 3 or 2 days?

and in the garden, they will roll abt or dig the soil... then the nails or the fur will get soiled!! and they will just pee anyhow there!! ;)

same here leh.. i wont want to have garden.. and i dont fancy staying in landed, unless i have the money to get at least 2 maids.. have garden means invites insects.. yucks..

gals, need ur opinion on this...

i havent told my current lunch kakis on my resignation yet and this is my last 3 weeks in the company...

din wanna tell them coz afraid the news may spread and invite gossips/rumours. but yet i dunno if they will feel offended dat i din breathe a word abt this to them... i din want them to spend money to treat me for farewell oso... shd i tell them or can i not tell them until the last 3 or 2 days?

no diff ba.. even last 2-3 days they also will find means to have farewell party.. if dont have farewel gift..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

But what if you are around leh? You will let it out?

yup.

we will fence up half of the living room if someone is coming back. coz she has a bad habit of nibbling ppl's toes as a welcome sign :P

and we wont want her to suddenly dash out into the roads... so just to play safe

but most of the time if we were at home, she will have full excess to the house.

last time we used to fenced up the stairs too but now she knew she's not supposed to anyhow go upstairs so no need to fence up liaoz

the reason why we dun allow her to go upstairs anytime she wants is coz she will tend to go up and pee on the cloth we used to dry our feet (outside bathroom) ;) she was caught in action by my mum just yesterday! specially go upstairs just to pee on the cloth :lol:

we're oso scare she will pee on our bed. sometimes she does notti tings :(

same here leh.. i wont want to have garden.. and i dont fancy staying in landed, unless i have the money to get at least 2 maids.. have garden means invites inserts.. yucks..

no diff ba.. even last 2-3 days they also will find means to have farewell party.. if dont have farewel gift..

insects u mean :P

ya... high chance of fleas too...

hmm... i'm more afraid of rumours spreading... and 1 of the lunch kakis is super big mouth one...

but it doesnt seem rite not to let them know since we've been colleagues for more than 2 yrs... kind of not too nice...

should i announce to them?? coz i'll be on leave on this fri till next tues.

when i came back next wed, it'll be the last 1.5 weeks for me!

time flies!;)

yup.

we will fence up half of the living room if someone is coming back. coz she has a bad habit of nibbling ppl's toes as a welcome sign :P

and we wont want her to suddenly dash out into the roads... so just to play safe

but most of the time if we were at home, she will have full excess to the house.

last time we used to fenced up the stairs too but now she knew she's not supposed to anyhow go upstairs so no need to fence up liaoz

the reason why we dun allow her to go upstairs anytime she wants is coz she will tend to go up and pee on the cloth we used to dry our feet (outside bathroom) ;) she was caught in action by my mum just yesterday! specially go upstairs just to pee on the cloth :lol:

we're oso scare she will pee on our bed. sometimes she does notti tings :(

insects u mean :P

ya... high chance of fleas too...

hmm... i'm more afraid of rumours spreading... and 1 of the lunch kakis is super big mouth one...

but it doesnt seem rite not to let them know since we've been colleagues for more than 2 yrs... kind of not too nice...

should i announce to them?? coz i'll be on leave on this fri till next tues.

when i came back next wed, it'll be the last 1.5 weeks for me!

time flies!;)

Aiyo.. At least your Fifi can access to the whole lower level.. I think even if I am home, I will still let it stay in the balcony only.. Cannot tahan its fur all around my house.. I think I will cry...

Last time, my boy used to let its dog roam the entire house.. It often leaves its fur around.. I see liao also feel pek chek.. Then also got smell one.. No matter how clean, dogs will always have smell..

u're sensitive to dog's smell??

hmm... fifi seldom shed fur. even if she does, it's white in colour...

u want to see my fifi's photo from 3 months till now? ;)

very cruel to let it stay only in the balcony... ;)

Can feel that you are damm free..

very cruel to let it stay only in the balcony... :P

Nope.. not sensitive.. But juzt cannot stand outstanding stuffs on the floor.. That's why I opted to use wood-like colour for my flooring.. Cannot see hairs.. :lol:

My boy's dog likes to rest on the stairs.. If you walk down the stairs fast and never see.. You will just step onto it.. ;) Very dangerous also..

His dog sehd quite abit of fur.. Whenever I stroke it, fur will drop.. :(

I know its cruel.. But what to do? I cannot afford to clean the whole every single day.. Unless I become full time housewife.. Last time, my boy's maid will clean the house everyday mah.. Poo and urine also nevermind.. Got ppl to take care of...

Somemore, my living room to the dining room, there is no door leh.. If the fur flies around, very bu wei sheng...

Nope.. not sensitive.. But juzt cannot stand outstanding stuffs on the floor.. That's why I opted to use wood-like colour for my flooring.. Cannot see hairs.. ;)

My boy's dog likes to rest on the stairs.. If you walk down the stairs fast and never see.. You will just step onto it.. ;) Very dangerous also..

His dog sehd quite abit of fur.. Whenever I stroke it, fur will drop.. :lol:

I know its cruel.. But what to do? I cannot afford to clean the whole every single day.. Unless I become full time housewife.. Last time, my boy's maid will clean the house everyday mah.. Poo and urine also nevermind.. Got ppl to take care of...

Somemore, my living room to the dining room, there is no door leh.. If the fur flies around, very bu wei sheng...

then i think you not suitable to have dog.. 1st few weeks the dog sure anyhow pee.. then you clean until siao..

somemore both of you got family planning in 1-2 yrs time.. later allergy or what, the dog have to say bye bye to you...

then i think you not suitable to have dog.. 1st few weeks the dog sure anyhow pee.. then you clean until siao..

somemore both of you got family planning in 1-2 yrs time.. later allergy or what, the dog have to say bye bye to you...

Ya lor.. I also think so.. Haiz.. But my boy boy really loves dogs alot.. ;):lol:

Actually, the house cleaning is a small issue.. The family planning part is a bigger one.. Imagine I am pregnant then still got to take care of a dog.. ;)

You leh? Plan on having babies in anytime soon?

Ya lor.. I also think so.. Haiz.. But my boy boy really loves dogs alot.. :lol::P

Actually, the house cleaning is a small issue.. The family planning part is a bigger one.. Imagine I am pregnant then still got to take care of a dog.. ;)

You leh? Plan on having babies in anytime soon?

alot of factor to think ah.. we also dont want end up to be cruel mah..

imagine you on 8th mth.. tummy big big.. still have to bring dog go walk walk.. stressss sia..

me? nope.. want to earn more money 1st.. but then recently i see like those brides just got married, slowly 1 by 1 got preggy.. like very fun like that.. ;)

my fren has 3 dogs and she was pregnant. now the baby come out liao. all good frens !!

my gal oso likes to rest on the stairs

and my floor is light grey in colour leh

got many times we almost stepped onto her but she still hasnt learn her lesson !!

otherwise, she will follow behind us and we didnt know

just yesterday she was just behind me and i din know. almost tripped over her! !!

alot of factor to think ah.. we also dont want end up to be cruel mah..

imagine you on 8th mth.. tummy big big.. still have to bring dog go walk walk.. stressss sia..

me? nope.. want to earn more money 1st.. but then recently i see like those brides just got married, slowly 1 by 1 got preggy.. like very fun like that.. !!

It's fun lar.. No doubt.. But also stressful... Too expensive to have kids in Singapore.. Their milk, their toys, their clothes and education.. Scary lor.. Really got to save up before having a kid..