katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 U still havne't abort the idea of me driving you around har? I wana drive your evo9 can or not?? Of course.. I love sitting in cars that girls drive.. Always get driven by guys.. The feeling abit boring liao.. Must try new things.. Errr.. As for your request........ I think ..... I let you drive on the day when I wanna send it for scrapping can? But seriously, don't say you lar.. My boy is very particular on who drives his car.. All his old cars, no one driven it before.. not even his daddy.. I am the 1st woman to drive his car.. His ex-car, the FD civic and the current Evo.. But I only driven the Evo like only 3 or 4 times.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 stupid oso want to fight? u all sure lose to the Miss "country" one lahshe heng take auto oneif take manual one mayb till now still havent pass huh? no leh...not attending any BBQ leh...wah liao.. make me feel sad leh.. i worse than 'country'.. i haven get any licsen.. applefreak got BBQ wor.. then i happen to saw your name in the list.. got 2 fifi here meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Of course.. I love sitting in cars that girls drive.. Always get driven by guys.. The feeling abit boring liao.. Must try new things.. Errr.. As for your request........ I think ..... I let you drive on the day when I wanna send it for scrapping can? But seriously, don't say you lar.. My boy is very particular on who drives his car.. All his old cars, no one driven it before.. not even his daddy.. I am the 1st woman to drive his car.. His ex-car, the FD civic and the current Evo.. But I only driven the Evo like only 3 or 4 times.. ok...then when u intend to send for scrapping?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 ehh skali i'm like her how? Honestly, I dun have any confidence of passing the practical leh....wont lah... we kan hao ni... if u fail more than 3 attempts, u treat us breakie + lunchie + dinner lah wah liao.. make me feel sad leh.. i worse than 'country'.. i haven get any licsen.. applefreak got BBQ wor.. then i happen to saw your name in the list.. got 2 fifi here meh??OPS... i thot u got ur license liaoz huh?? i din go to applefreak's thread before wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 wah liao.. make me feel sad leh.. i worse than 'country'.. i haven get any licsen.. applefreak got BBQ wor.. then i happen to saw your name in the list.. got 2 fifi here meh??You taking manual mah...harder...she took auto leh...bo shio xiang one...got one called fifigal...not fifi lah....xinyi, today friday, be more alert! Open eyes big big!!wont lah... we kan hao ni... if u fail more than 3 attempts, u treat us breakie + lunchie + dinner lah Fail already beri sad, heart already feel beri kang kor...still hv to dig my own wallet and treat you all ah?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 got one called fifigal...not fifi lah....xinyi, today friday, be more alert! Open eyes big big!! Fail already beri sad, heart already feel beri kang kor...still hv to dig my own wallet and treat you all ah?? she purposely one... today she see me thorn in her flesh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 she purposely one... today she see me thorn in her flesh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 wont lah... we kan hao ni... if u fail more than 3 attempts, u treat us breakie + lunchie + dinner lah OPS... i thot u got ur license liaoz huh?? i din go to applefreak's thread before woryaya.. jia you.. need you to drive me go shipping.. You taking manual mah...harder...she took auto leh...bo shio xiang one...got one called fifigal...not fifi lah....xinyi, today friday, be more alert! Open eyes big big!! Fail already beri sad, heart already feel beri kang kor...still hv to dig my own wallet and treat you all ah?? ohh okok.. sorry sorry.. i nv hor.. dont drag me in.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 i just told my colleague wat the HR asked me and wat my replies aremy colleague says i make the HR look stupid with their questions yaya.. jia you.. need you to drive me go shipping.. ohh okok.. sorry sorry.. i nv hor.. dont drag me in..u never then wat does the words in bold refer to?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 she purposely one... today she see me thorn in her flesh i tot you are always a thorn?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 i tot you are always a thorn?? finally u say wat u feel! :~ dun fren u liaoz! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 yaya.. jia you.. need you to drive me go shipping.. ohh okok.. sorry sorry.. i nv hor.. dont drag me in..Go shipping....hmm....but i not sure if i can do that cos i duno what it is..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 u never then wat does the words in bold refer to?! opps.. tio exposed.. =x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Go shipping....hmm....but i not sure if i can do that cos i duno what it is..... :Pi almost laughed out aloud!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Go shipping....hmm....but i not sure if i can do that cos i duno what it is.....okok.. i am really blur liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites