Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Haiz.. Last time when I 1st joined, they got asked before.. But I rejected coz it's quite tedious.. Nevermind.. Slowly do.. But RT faster... :notti:

....... More and more excuses coming up.. Air, how tall are you ar?

Why leh? I 161.3 ....the 0.3 is very impt ok!

Relax Air... All your posts today seemed hyper active.. But how come your height still got 0.3cm one? Who measured it for you? :notti:

Btw, how was your driving lesson last Friday? Today also have right?

Relax Air... All your posts today seemed hyper active.. But how come your height still got 0.3cm one? Who measured it for you? :notti:

Btw, how was your driving lesson last Friday? Today also have right?

Cos today friday!! :notti:

Ehh why u ask my height???

Today no have leh..uncle lim sick leh....my next lesson will only be next sunday at 8.30AM !! :jawdrop:

His wife taught me last sat....at first, she looked quite stern but she's actually more patient than uncle lim leh....cos she nvr scold me....:P

Cos today friday!! :notti:

Ehh why u ask my height???

Today no have leh..uncle lim sick leh....my next lesson will only be next sunday at 8.30AM :bow: :bow:

His wife taught me last sat....at first, she looked quite stern but she's actually more patient than uncle lim leh....cos she nvr scold me....:jawdrop:

Yup.. Friday makes everyone feels good.. :notti:

Coz that day when I saw you, you looked rather tall while you are in the seat doing your hair.. 8.30am? That's pretty early leh.. :P You sure you can wake up? :jawdrop:

His wife ar? I seen her before but she never taught me before.. Did she used the same car to teach you or her own?

Aiyo.. Maybe you improved liao leh? So, she never scold you.. What did you learned for the 1st 2 lessons?

i'm back from exit interview...

the HR tried to fish out info from me !!

Fish info? Coz too many ppl leaving? Then how did it go?

After dinner lor.. Friday night always nothing to do... Singapore is too boring liao.. clubbing and drinking is out for me.. So, left only mahjong lor..

Btw, where are the rest of the gers? :unsure::unsure:

CHAT!:P!!!!:jawdrop:!:jawdrop:!:bow:!:bow:!8|!8|!8|!8|!!!!!!!!!!!!! :notti::notti:

i was thinking if earlier.. i can play 1 pok.. lol..

dun wanna go back too late..

lol..

Coz that day when I saw you, you looked rather tall while you are in the seat doing your hair.. 8.30am? That's pretty early leh.. :notti: You sure you can wake up? :P

His wife ar? I seen her before but she never taught me before.. Did she used the same car to teach you or her own?

Aiyo.. Maybe you improved liao leh? So, she never scold you.. What did you learned for the 1st 2 lessons?

Air and xinyi both tall and pretty...

only me short and ugly :jawdrop: :jawdrop: :bow:

hmm... well... they wanna know reason why i left.. wanna go where i go to...

i just leak a bit here and there. but never say any bad tings abt my big boss though there're tons! !!

i was thinking if earlier.. i can play 1 pok.. lol..

dun wanna go back too late..

lol..

Orh.. No worries lar.. You wanna play, next time, jio Xinyi to come over to your place.. Then we play lor.. No need play at night if you don't want.. We arrange on weekday noon lar.. Then play at least 2-3 rounds.. 1 round can kill me leh.. Warm up liao then stopped.. Me gambling queen!! :notti::notti:

Coz that day when I saw you, you looked rather tall while you are in the seat doing your hair.. 8.30am? That's pretty early leh.. :notti: You sure you can wake up? :P

Haha...my hubby also said i looked tall.....look nia lah...in fact, i not v tall :jawdrop:

I duno leh...hope can wake up....i hope to get my license soon leh....I love driving!! !!

No lah....last sat was a bit disastrous....my car engine died 3 times...the last time it died, it ended with 3 little jerks and finally ended with one big big jerk....i so malu....but mrs lim just explained to me lor...she nvr scold me loudly...i think if it's uncle lim, he sure scold me one :jawdrop:

Last sat, I learnt how to change gear while negotiating bends....wah very busy leh...i hate the clutch....

I also learnt u-turn, stopping at slopes and stop sign.....go round-about...

Air and xinyi both tall and pretty...

only me short and ugly :jawdrop::bow: :bow:

hmm... well... they wanna know reason why i left.. wanna go where i go to...

i just leak a bit here and there. but never say any bad tings abt my big boss though there're tons! :P

Wah lao.. No one mentioned anything about you being short or ugly.. !! :jawdrop: Don't pretend to find things to say then use the crying icon again.. :notti::notti:

Just say lar.. You already leaving liao.. Why bother? You don't say, the employees after you gonna suffer leh..

Orh.. No worries lar.. You wanna play, next time, jio Xinyi to come over to your place.. Then we play lor.. No need play at night if you don't want.. We arrange on weekday noon lar.. Then play at least 2-3 rounds.. 1 round can kill me leh.. Warm up liao then stopped.. Me gambling queen!! :notti::notti:

lol.. u gambling queen leh.. how can.. eh if play afternoon u can leave me.. i quite often play with my colleagues in the afternoon..

Wah lao.. No one mentioned anything about you being short or ugly.. :jawdrop::jawdrop: Don't pretend to find things to say then use the crying icon again.. :notti::notti:

Just say lar.. You already leaving liao.. Why bother? You don't say, the employees after you gonna suffer leh..

i like to use the crying emoticon mah...

:bow: :bow: 8| 8| 8| 8| !! !! !! !! :unsure: :unsure: :~ :~

cannot say lah... they will submit the report to the stupid big boss leh and the plant manager...

i gave hints like "i still prefer the previous boss's leadership coz more firm and precise" :P

Haha...my hubby also said i looked tall.....look nia lah...in fact, i not v tall :P

I duno leh...hope can wake up....i hope to get my license soon leh....I love driving!! :D

No lah....last sat was a bit disastrous....my car engine died 3 times...the last time it died, it ended with 3 little jerks and finally ended with one big big jerk....i so malu....but mrs lim just explained to me lor...she nvr scold me loudly...i think if it's uncle lim, he sure scold me one :P

Last sat, I learnt how to change gear while negotiating bends....wah very busy leh...i hate the clutch....

I also learnt u-turn, stopping at slopes and stop sign.....go round-about...

Hmm.. Engine die at the 1st 3-4 lessons is ok lar.. But not at the 5th lessons onwards lar..

Ya, die car, Mr Lim will scream his head off.. Last time my 1st lesson, I think he nearly strangled me.. Coz he already knew me before that.. That's why he 'bo cake ki'...

You using different cars at both times or same? Different car biting point is different mah.. So, you die car also understandable..

Orh.. No worries lar.. You wanna play, next time, jio Xinyi to come over to your place.. Then we play lor.. No need play at night if you don't want.. We arrange on weekday noon lar.. Then play at least 2-3 rounds.. 1 round can kill me leh.. Warm up liao then stopped.. Me gambling queen!! :D:P

both of your place VERY VERY FAR..........

Hmm.. Engine die at the 1st 3-4 lessons is ok lar.. But not at the 5th lessons onwards lar..

Ya, die car, Mr Lim will scream his head off.. Last time my 1st lesson, I think he nearly strangled me.. Coz he already knew me before that.. That's why he 'bo cake ki'...

You using different cars at both times or same? Different car biting point is different mah.. So, you die car also understandable..

Erm...using same car leh...aft the lesson, i very demoralised...i asked my hubby izit I stupid cos keep dying car :D