katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 what time start?What thing what time start? My gossip session or my mahjong? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 mjAfter dinner lor.. Friday night always nothing to do... Singapore is too boring liao.. clubbing and drinking is out for me.. So, left only mahjong lor..Btw, where are the rest of the gers? CHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 gek sai is coz his face looks like he got very hard sai difficult to pass out mah!! just back from a meetinggoing for exit interview in 15 mins' time...btw, my boss wanna poach my vendor lehthen my vendor asked me abt the prospect in the companyi told him the truth leh...cant help feeling i backstab my boss lehbut i dun wanna hai my vendor oso... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 gek sai is coz his face looks like he got very hard sai difficult to pass out mah!! just back from a meetinggoing for exit interview in 15 mins' time...btw, my boss wanna poach my vendor lehthen my vendor asked me abt the prospect in the companyi told him the truth leh...cant help feeling i backstab my boss lehbut i dun wanna hai my vendor oso...Oohh.. Faster go for your interview and come back and chat with me.. Xinyi and Air disappear liao! Need to call police soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Oohh.. Faster go for your interview and come back and chat with me.. Xinyi and Air disappear liao! Need to call police soon.. I am here lah...no call police! they already very busy with the escaped man...don't bother them! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 I am here lah...no call police! they already very busy with the escaped man...don't bother them! Wah lao.. You MIA so long.. I am just worried about you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Wah lao.. You MIA so long.. I am just worried about you.. I too confused just now because u all keep don't want to tell me who the gek sai face and the bao ger is....So I went to just now....I am back now.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 sorry sorry, busy ahh... trying to clear my work asap.. so that can RT.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 I too confused just now because u all keep don't want to tell me who the gek sai face and the bao ger is....So I went to just now....I am back now.... Such a lame reply... Like that also can... Time very slow today.. Maybe coz nothing to do... Arghh.. Still did not manage to find any candidates!! How???!!?? I am keeping my fingers crossed that I will have emails flooding my inbox on Monday... There will be an advert tomorrow on ST classifieds.. If don't have, my boss confirm ask me to double role... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 I too confused just now because u all keep don't want to tell me who the gek sai face and the bao ger is....So I went to just now....I am back now....OMG you are still thinking abt it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 sorry sorry, busy ahh... trying to clear my work asap.. so that can RT.. Ok, you are excused.. !! But ru done now? Or still tied up? OMG you are still thinking abt it..Something is seriously wrong with her brain... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 I am keeping my fingers crossed that I will have emails flooding my inbox on Monday... There will be an advert tomorrow on ST classifieds.. If don't have, my boss confirm ask me to double role... you ask your boss to pay you receptionist salary... then you will to do 2 role.. Ok, you are excused.. !! But ru done now? Or still tied up? Nope.. still tied up.. still can try to RT abit.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Ok, you are excused.. But ru done now? Or still tied up? Something is seriously wrong with her brain... !!When I small that time, mama told me that if anything i duno, must ask until i know... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 you ask your boss to pay you receptionist salary... then you will to do 2 role.. Nope.. still tied up.. still can try to RT abit.. !!Haiz.. Last time when I 1st joined, they got asked before.. But I rejected coz it's quite tedious.. Nevermind.. Slowly do.. But RT faster... When I small that time, mama told me that if anything i duno, must ask until i know... ....... More and more excuses coming up.. Air, how tall are you ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites