Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 lack of 1 mahjong kahki?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 u all really super...constipation face means kek say lah...always wanna gek the style but no stylethe one who wanna be chiong korean lohstill dunno who meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 lack of 1 mahjong kahki??Wah.. Talk about mj and you appear liao... Ya lor.. Lack of 1 player leh.. Haiz..u all really super...constipation face means kek say lah...always wanna gek the style but no stylethe one who wanna be chiong korean lohstill dunno who meh? I know.. But it never occurs to me that got actors try to gek say.. Ohh.. You like that say, I know liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 lack of 1 mahjong kahki??talk of mj you appear.. you sure want to play with kat? she play very big one hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 talk of mj you appear.. you sure want to play with kat? she play very big one hor.. ....... No lar.. I play normal market rate nia.. Don't go and scare Uncle P... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 u all really super...constipation face means kek say lah...always wanna gek the style but no stylethe one who wanna be chiong korean lohstill dunno who meh? Wei...constipation is not kek say....constipation is gek sai ok....I still duno who Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Wei...constipation is not kek say....constipation is gek sai ok....I still duno who The one that you said is also the one she mentioned.. Which is also the one to my answer.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 The one that you said is also the one she mentioned.. Which is also the one to my answer.. Huh?? Why so complicated one?? Can straightaway say? So it's JS huh?And who is the constipated korea face?? So complicated leh....my small small brain cannot work so complicated stuff one leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Huh?? Why so complicated one?? Can straightaway say? So it's JS huh?And who is the constipated korea face?? So complicated leh....my small small brain cannot work so complicated stuff one leh Wah lao.. not to that question lar.. It's the man lar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Wah lao.. not to that question lar.. It's the man lar.. I give up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Huh?? Why so complicated one?? Can straightaway say? So it's JS huh?And who is the constipated korea face?? So complicated leh....my small small brain cannot work so complicated stuff one leh I give up you should have given up long ago.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 you should have given up long ago.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Wah.. Talk about mj and you appear liao... Ya lor.. Lack of 1 player leh.. Haiz..I know.. But it never occurs to me that got actors try to gek say.. Ohh.. You like that say, I know liao..lol... coincidence.. purely coincidence.talk of mj you appear.. you sure want to play with kat? she play very big one hor.. that reminds me.. i'm a small time player. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Haiz.. Very bored.. Whole day had been gossiping.. Nothing to do at all.. Just now, I was discussing with my colleagues on the company's policy on pay rate.. Tonight, if really not enough kaki, then maybe play with my in-laws.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 Haiz.. Very bored.. Whole day had been gossiping.. Nothing to do at all.. Just now, I was discussing with my colleagues on the company's policy on pay rate.. Tonight, if really not enough kaki, then maybe play with my in-laws.. what time start? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites