katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 wah.... the bonus really no govt leh!!! Ok lar.. It depends on how well the company is doing.. And as well as boss's mood..high leh.. if give more than 2k.. can fight with me liao.. i might as well go apply that position.. 8|your company really pay well...For a receptionist, it is really high.. But in my co, it means nothing.. My company no one gets below 2.5k..except the receptionist.. It's the culture lar.. Different.. That's why I don't intend to leave in anytime soon..You where got so little?? You got credit cards one leh.. Minimum smelly smelly also 2.5k then can apply one.. You wanna pian me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Can I apply?? I go throw letter tomorrow! Oie.. dont fight with me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Ok lar.. It depends on how well the company is doing.. And as well as boss's mood..For a receptionist, it is really high.. But in my co, it means nothing.. My company no one gets below 2.5k..except the receptionist.. It's the culture lar.. Different.. That's why I don't intend to leave in anytime soon..You where got so little?? You got credit cards one leh.. Minimum smelly smelly also 2.5k then can apply one.. You wanna pian me? No one gets below 2.5k?an engineering fresh grad's starting pay leh!!ur boss really generous leh...have the urge to buy some new clothes later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Ok lar.. It depends on how well the company is doing.. And as well as boss's mood..For a receptionist, it is really high.. But in my co, it means nothing.. My company no one gets below 2.5k..except the receptionist.. It's the culture lar.. Different.. That's why I don't intend to leave in anytime soon..You where got so little?? You got credit cards one leh.. Minimum smelly smelly also 2.5k then can apply one.. You wanna pian me? Please leh.. you forget i pay cut ah.. rubbing salt on the wound leh.. before that higher monthly pay mah.. CC was applied then.. but then contract staffs dont have performance bonus lahh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Can I apply?? I go throw letter tomorrow! KNS... All pretend pretend ar.. You work in bank leh.. Degree holder.. Chao chao also got 3k plus.. How can downgrade to receptionist?? u never change jobs before?? must sign appt letter first then throw letter lah!ya loh... considering the bonus and everything, tink almost same or higher than my mthly salary...wat am i still waiting for?! You even worse.. Confirm anytime above 4-5k... Don't gay gay with me here.. My senior got 1.8K when she 1st joined in 2004... Now, she getting 4k plus liao.. Very high jump... I come in higher than her, hopefully, in 3 years time, I can also double my pay... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 u never change jobs before?? must sign appt letter first then throw letter lah!ya loh... considering the bonus and everything, tink almost same or higher than my mthly salary...wat am i still waiting for?! U too late......your rice already cooked...I got more chance...I throw now so that when I go to the interview, I can state I will be available very soon....i got more chance of getting that position...xinyi, you just changed jobs also....dun fight with me!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 No one gets below 2.5k?an engineering fresh grad's starting pay leh!!ur boss really generous leh...have the urge to buy some new clothes later i also shock leh.. now kat make me more sad liaoz.. 8|buy clothes ah.. outside clothes expensive.. buy online.. www.forever21.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 You even worse.. Confirm anytime above 4-5k... Don't gay gay with me here.. :dunno:u give me? seriously my pay isnt even 4k yet not to mention i will kena pay cut in my new job 8| rub salt to wound!! 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 No one gets below 2.5k?an engineering fresh grad's starting pay leh!!ur boss really generous leh...have the urge to buy some new clothes later Hmm.. Right now lar.. No one is below 2.5K... Even poly fresh grads 1st joined last year, also drawing 2k.. After 9 months, she is already getting 2.6k now liao.. I also very long never go shopping liao.. Please leh.. you forget i pay cut ah.. rubbing salt on the wound leh.. 8| before that higher monthly pay mah.. CC was applied then.. but then contract staffs dont have performance bonus lahh..Oohh.. Ya hor.. But your job got prospects mah.. Receptionist don't have leh.. So, cannot compare.. The $$ is good for those O levels or ITE grads... You are very hardworking kind one.. Cannot tahan my company's culture.. Hard work = No use.. But let boss like you.. Then got increment one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 KNS... All pretend pretend ar.. You work in bank leh.. Degree holder.. Chao chao also got 3k plus.. How can downgrade to receptionist?? You even worse.. Confirm anytime above 4-5k... Don't gay gay with me here.. My senior got 1.8K when she 1st joined in 2004... Now, she getting 4k plus liao.. Very high jump... I come in higher than her, hopefully, in 3 years time, I can also double my pay... wah kaoz! U mean your senior is recep also ah?? Getting 4K now??? I really must go home prepare letter and resume to send to you liao...wait for me...Banks' bonus is the kind where blink and you'll miss it kind.....how can compare to 4+1??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 i also shock leh.. now kat make me more sad liaoz.. 8|buy clothes ah.. outside clothes expensive.. buy online.. www.forever21.com buy online cannot try leh...i prefer SENSE's clothes leh Hmm.. Right now lar.. No one is below 2.5K... Even poly fresh grads 1st joined last year, also drawing 2k.. After 9 months, she is already getting 2.6k now liao.. I also very long never go shopping liao.. Oohh.. Ya hor.. But your job got prospects mah.. Receptionist don't have leh.. So, cannot compare.. The $$ is good for those O levels or ITE grads... You are very hardworking kind one.. Cannot tahan my company's culture.. Hard work = No use.. But let boss like you.. Then got increment one...wah... machiam like pei jiu nu lang like dat then i sure cannot survive in ur company... coz i got attitude prob... the boss sure hates me! unless he is a siao lang!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 :dunno:u give me? seriously my pay isnt even 4k yet not to mention i will kena pay cut in my new job 8|rub salt to wound!! 8| 8| fifi.. wo bu xiang huo le.. tml i dont want to report here liao.. :~ lets go somewhere.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 U too late......your rice already cooked...I got more chance...I throw now so that when I go to the interview, I can state I will be available very soon....i got more chance of getting that position...xinyi, you just changed jobs also....dun fight with me!!You really make me laugh like siao... i also shock leh.. now kat make me more sad liaoz.. 8|buy clothes ah.. outside clothes expensive.. buy online.. www.forever21.comI am sorry.. Just telling you guys the culture of my company.. Nothing to be shocked.. Got pros, of course got cons.. Just that you cannot see nia..I also liek to buy their clothes.. 8| u give me? seriously my pay isnt even 4k yet not to mention i will kena pay cut in my new job rub salt to wound!! :~....... Don't lie! Your company I also know one.. Where got so little pay???? I know of a few degree holders earning 3k plus there leh.. You are Masters right? How can they give you lower than 4K?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 ....... Don't lie! Your company I also know one.. Where got so little pay???? I know of a few degree holders earning 3k plus there leh.. You are Masters right? How can they give you lower than 4K?? i lie to u for wat? my pay seriously havent even touch 4k...those ppl coz the boss like them isit?? they got three-legged the boss dat's why increment they always get a lot... for me, is on the low side loh....Masters is just like toilet paper. used liao then throw!! bu zhi qian de! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2008 Oohh.. Ya hor.. But your job got prospects mah.. Receptionist don't have leh.. So, cannot compare.. The $$ is good for those O levels or ITE grads... You are very hardworking kind one.. Cannot tahan my company's culture.. Hard work = No use.. But let boss like you.. Then got increment one...prospects or not i dunno ah.. still too early to deduce anything.. but i know pay increament very little.. tio pian.. i heard like 5% nia.. but colleagues here say last yr bonus 4+1.. this yr i think lesser liao.. 8|how you know i hardworking?? you work with me before??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites