Phantom

Housewarming Invite

clark quey or holland v..

play crazy games lahh.. 8|

:dancingqueen::notti::P:P

i at most 2 rounds of mj nia.. you bery steady.. 8|8|

2 rounds is just warming up to me.. Last time young, can play 6-8 rounds at 1 go.. Now, cannot liao.. :P

WEI!! You girls got any ppl to intro anot? Do receptionist..Got any younger cousins?

2 rounds is just warming up to me.. Last time young, can play 6-8 rounds at 1 go.. Now, cannot liao.. :P

WEI!! You girls got any ppl to intro anot? Do receptionist..Got any younger cousins?

dun have lah.. even my sis earn more than me.. :dancingqueen::notti:

dun have lah.. even my sis earn more than me.. zz zz

Haiz.. Cham ar.. I cannot find any candidates at all... :(:(:( And my manager just went overseas.. Gave me only 1 week to find ppl.. I should be glad that no one is interfering in the recruitment process.. But... No candidates!! :)

Very sian leh.. No ppl, then I got to cover alot of s h i t!:notti:!!

kat's hands wont be tired from washing the tiles?? :P

i used to be in the badminton sch team leh :P

Won't leh.. I don't think I will ever get sick of mahjong.. Yup.. I used to be in the school team for badminton too.. :dancingqueen:

I also dont have leh...

Sigh.. I think quite hard to find.. I re-posted online.. Giving up till 1.8k liao.. Still no applicants.. Now, all the youngsters no need to work one meh? Or all earning higher?? :P

including floor tiles?? 8|8|

That's a good one... 8|

Sigh.. I think quite hard to find.. I re-posted online.. Giving up till 1.8k liao.. Still no applicants.. Now, all the youngsters no need to work one meh? Or all earning higher?? :dancingqueen:

you want experience ones or what.. maybe put no experience needed?

say u wash floor tiles still soo happy? :P

same thinking leh.. hahaha

wow kat put the salary soo high!!

wait no experience one oso expect so high how??

then after negotiation become more than 2k... i tink u apply for urself better :P

Got 13th month ma?

say u wash floor tiles still soo happy? :dunno:

I really wash the floor mah.. But not wash throughly lar.. Just mopping.. :P

you want experience ones or what.. maybe put no experience needed?

:jawdrop:

same thinking leh.. hahaha

No need experience lar.. Just need pleasant looking, can speak Chinese, know how to use computer can liao mah.. N levels, O levels or ITE also can.. Haiz.. So simple but like very hard to find.. All the young gers all partying now.. No need work... :P

then after negotiation become more than 2k... i tink u apply for urself better :dunno:

High meh? My current receptionist getting 2k, with no relevant experience..She working in another industry for 1 year nia.. Don't even have O levels..

My manager already give me green light to give up to slightly above 2k.. But I myself, set at 1.8k 1st.. If can, give 1.6k 1st.. Depends one mah..

I apply myself?? You want me to pay cut ar? :)8|

Got 13th month ma?

Got lar.. My company bonus is good lar.. I got 4+1 last year mah.. And festive allowances of 2.3k a year.. Alot leh.. Why leh? You got friends to intro?

Edited by katvolution

High meh? My current receptionist getting 2k, with no relevant experience..She working in another industry for 1 year nia.. Don't even have O levels..

My manager already give me green light to give up to slightly above 2k.. But I myself, set at 1.8k 1st.. If can, give 1.6k 1st.. Depends one mah..

I apply myself?? You want me to pay cut ar? :P:P

Got lar.. My company bonus is good lar.. I got 4+1 last year mah.. And festive allowances of 2.3k a year.. Alot leh.. Why leh? You got friends to intro?

high leh.. if give more than 2k.. can fight with me liao.. :jawdrop: i might as well go apply that position.. :dunno: :dunno:

your company really pay well...

Can I apply?? :P

I go throw letter tomorrow! :P

Can I apply?? :jawdrop:

I go throw letter tomorrow! :dunno:

:)8|8|

u never change jobs before?? must sign appt letter first then throw letter lah!:P

ya loh... considering the bonus and everything, tink almost same or higher than my mthly salary...

wat am i still waiting for?:P! :dunno: