yaya, feel better liao.. :dribble:

Can....you can add in any word you want...free one :dribble:

:dribble: ya lor....if need money one, maybe we won't listen....:dribble:

if need money i may as well go broadcast.. can earn more leh... :dribble:

yaya, feel better liao.. :dribble:

if need money i may as well go broadcast.. can earn more leh... :dribble:

:dribble::dribble::dribble:

Can't use the word bimbo on her.. Bimbos are known to be pretty and comes with fantastic bodies.. But hers............. !! :P:rolleyes:

I would say "But hers............. :notti::rofl::P"

I would say "But hers............. !! :P:rolleyes:"

Why? I am being frank here.. With a face and body like that, plus her CMI character, you can choose anyone off the streets and will still be more pleasant than her...

ehh you nvr notice? I just replaced your !! emoticon with my :rolleyes:

si mi ah mao ah kow also better than her lah.....

you mean Cats and Dogs?? :P

Ya but I just realised I shouldn't insult cats and dogs !!

How about aliens and E.T?? !!

But some aliens and ETs cute leh..not suitable..:P

Hwo abt gah jua? Serves no purpose to society, they are purely pests??

But some aliens and ETs cute leh..not suitable..!!

Hwo abt gah jua? Serves no purpose to society, they are purely pests??

Yup.. I think that suit her just fine... :P

ya lor.. later fifi cry again leh..

:dribble:

:rofl:

i also hated xiao qiang.

ya loh!!

i oso hate xiao qiang

everytime i see one, i will.... run away!:notti: !!