Phantom

Housewarming Invite

xinyi, i dunno what to say.... coz first of all i dunno how's the r/s between ur sis and u all along...

i feel that by removing her from the list, there's 2 scenarios that might happen - (1) she will be really glad. (2) she will be very upset and this might further spoil the sisterly r/s.

i dunno the character of ur sis as much as u do... perhaps she's really happier after the breakup. perhaps she's jut putting on a brave front.

i suggest that u have a talk with her. give her the options and let her choose. if she wants to be drop out of the list, so be it. if she still wants to be in the list, tell her ur expectations. i think this is a better way... just my suggestion :dribble:

me and my sis r/s used to be pretty good.. but now we dont have much conversation..

i see how things goes ba.. meanwhile just settle things with my jiemeis.. it has already reach my limit of begging her to do things... i think i have done enough..

these 2 mths are pretty crucial for me.. i am sure there will be more drama coming up..

'country' online anot not impt... impt ting is got 'war' to fight anot? :dribble:

cold war cannot fight one leh.. :dribble:

me and my sis r/s used to be pretty good.. but now we dont have much conversation..

i see how things goes ba.. meanwhile just settle things with my jiemeis.. it has already reach my limit of begging her to do things... i think i have done enough..

these 2 mths are pretty crucial for me.. i am sure there will be more drama coming up..

Xinyi, don't think too much into it.. As you had said, this is a crucial period for you.. Concentrate on your preparations and don't think about the unhappy things.. I'm sure, things will work out nicely between you and your sister eventually.. :dribble:

i agree with kat...

maybe ur sis is having one of the bad days and she might took it out on u...

there's not grudges between sisters :dribble:

dun tink abt this for today... i still tink it's better to have a talk with her first before just striking her off the list, since u said both ur r/s are quite good... u never know u might be hurting her by doing that. i tink she's feeling exactly the way i felt when my sis got married :dribble:

'country' online anot not impt... impt ting is got 'war' to fight anot? :dribble:

:dribble:

I discovered that everytime she dio suaned by ppl, lose liao, she will go MIA for a while...then when she thought everybody forget le, she will reappear again....got trend one...lost liao be suo tou wu gui hide back in shell, just when wu gui thought enemy go far far away liao, it will stick its head out again....

Edited by Air

I discovered that everytime she dio suaned by ppl, lose liao, she will go MIA for a while...then when she everybody forget le, she will reappear again....got trend one...lost liao be suo tou wu gui hide back in shell, just when wu gui thought enemy go far far away liao, it will stick its head out again....

when the wu gui tou is out, then it's time to remind dat wu gui of the 'history' :dribble: :dribble:

I discovered that everytime she dio suaned by ppl, lose liao, she will go MIA for a while...then when she thought everybody forget le, she will reappear again....got trend one...lost liao be suo tou wu gui hide back in shell, just when wu gui thought enemy go far far away liao, it will stick its head out again....

she not around tian xia tai ping leh.. wont have uncontructive post..

i rem got 1 post.. someone want to give away or sell away his/her dog.. then she posted that if is her, she wont bare to do that.. so out of topic... :dribble::dribble:

she not around tian xia tai ping leh.. wont have uncontructive post..

i rem got 1 post.. someone want to give away or sell away his/her dog.. then she posted that if is her, she wont bare to do that.. so out of topic... :dribble::dribble:

That's is how she can manage to chiong to 10,000 over posts and be super titanium member....always post unnecessary comments....si mi topic also wana chup one leg...:dribble:

oh... dat shih tzu called Donut....

ya loh... i dun even dare to OT much in that topic

she deviate from the adoption thread to become "showing off" dog thread :dribble:

really is dua pao xian!

she deviate from the adoption thread to become "showing off" dog thread :dribble:

really is dua pao xian!

:dribble: Dog topic also can show off ah??? She really incorrigible sia :dribble:

ya loh...

showing off how obedient her dog is mah...

maltese are smart dogs by natural. some tings they dun have to be taught...

ya loh...

showing off how obedient her dog is mah...

maltese are smart dogs by natural. some tings they dun have to be taught...

Pity the dog...smart dog with a dumb owner...

Btw gals.. thanks for hearing my rantings.. and also thanks for the advices given to me :dribble:

no worries....you feeling better already? :dribble:

Remember, BIG PICTURE BIG PICTURE! ! ! :dribble:

Pity the dog...smart dog with a dumb owner...

i like this sentence :dribble:

can add in this word "bimbotic"? :dribble:

Btw gals.. thanks for hearing my rantings.. and also thanks for the advices given to me :dribble:

no prob :dribble:

hear only mah... no need $$$ :dribble:

hey gals,

check this out!

http://www.picturetrail.com/wehoth

really is dua pao xian!

*faint*

like that also can be cannon fairy leh.. :dribble::dribble:

sure the owner got 'nan yan zhi ying' else wont give away the dog mah..

i like this sentence :dribble:

can add in this word "bimbotic"? :dribble:

no prob :P

hear only mah... no need $$$ :dribble:

Can....you can add in any word you want...free one :dribble:

:dribble: ya lor....if need money one, maybe we won't listen....:dribble: