Phantom

Housewarming Invite

she ah..recently just broke up with her bf.. say no feelings to him liao..

Maybe she is just upset over the break up? Then somemore you getting married? :bangwall:

Is she younger than you? Married already?

Actually, I had the same thinking as her last time when I was a jie mei too. Cos wasn't married then so I didn't understand why must meet together....but I didn't show attitude lah...still go, just that I nvr appreciated the meaning. Now married liao, I then realised how impt each step of the preparation process was and how impt it was to have everyone cooperative.

I think your sis just say only lah....i dun think she meant any harm or anything.....it's ok...dun take it too hard...focus on the big picture :bangwall:

no lah.. i know her pattern too well.. she even say.. she got her own life to go on.. and say i emotional..

Maybe she is just upset over the break up? Then somemore you getting married? :bangwall:

Ya I think so too....xinyi, maybe she's still upset as well, that's y say things without thinking....dun think too much :notti:

no feelings to him, wont get upset one leh..

somemore she have been partying like every day..

no lah.. i know her pattern too well.. she even say.. she got her own life to go on.. and say i emotional..

since you know her pattern liao, then all the more you shouldn't be upset.

maybe she doesn't realise the impact of what she said on you

Cheer up :bangwall:

thanks gers.. her behaviour is so much different from my other jie meis.. somemore she is my own sister.. so i will thought that she will be supportive.. but i am wrong in the 1st place.. from gown fitting till now, her 'tai du' nv change.. i am like begging her for the help... this is what i have gotten from my own sister..

You die die must claim everything.. :bangwall:

no lah... i'm used to going for dental every half yearly... if now i dun go then go to new place i gotta wait till year end then go. i scare by that time my teeth all decayed :notti:

Don't be upset.. She is still single right? Maybe she will know how you feel when it's her turn.. Don't think too much into it..

This i agree...

she ah..recently just broke up with her bf.. say no feelings to him liao..

ur sis is that pretty one rite? her bf very yan dao oso leh...

Cheer up :rofl:

Cheer up, xinyi!

thanks gers.. her behaviour is so much different from my other jie meis.. somemore she is my own sister.. so i will thought that she will be supportive.. but i am wrong in the 1st place.. from gown fitting till now, her 'tai du' nv change.. i am like begging her for the help... this is what i have gotten from my own sister..

er... actually my own sis's wedding i oso abit bo chap.

u know why?? i myself dun even know the reason. hubby (then bf) pointed it out for me. coz all these yrs u two lived tog, and she's used to having u ard

but after u get married, u wont be able to be so close to her and somehow she felt as if she had lost a sis. and thus this kind of attitude towards u...

at least this was how i felt last time... so maybe she felt the same way too? :P

Alright gers.. *clapping* Let's remove all the unhappiness inside us.. I realized lately, all of us feeling rather moody.. Got to stay positive in life!! :bangwall::notti:

Cheer up, xinyi!

er... actually my own sis's wedding i oso abit bo chap.

u know why?? i myself dun even know the reason. hubby (then bf) pointed it out for me. coz all these yrs u two lived tog, and she's used to having u ard

but after u get married, u wont be able to be so close to her and somehow she felt as if she had lost a sis. and thus this kind of attitude towards u...

at least this was how i felt last time... so maybe she felt the same way too? :bangwall:

if she thinks such way, i still not that upset.. but too bad she is not.. she is the one who said ok.. to come.. even asked me yesterday.. i reminded her again.. then just now she came to say such things to me.. i nv asked much.. i just wanted a dinner together.. thats all..

she also commented that i am selfish..

cheer up, xinyi.

i'm sure ur sis dun mean it...

maybe she's still bitter over her breakup

partying everyday doesnt mean she's happy... it could be sadness in disguise :bangwall:

u just go ahead with meeting up the other jie meis. just tell them ur sis cant turn up coz last min got urgent tings :notti:

and also even if ur sis feels the way dat i've described, she might not have let it known to u...

things will get better! :rofl:

if she thinks such way, i still not that upset.. but too bad she is not.. she is the one who said ok.. to come.. even asked me yesterday.. i reminded her again.. then just now she came to say such things to me.. i nv asked much.. i just wanted a dinner together.. thats all..

she also commented that i am selfish..

My hubby's brother that time also like that...bo chup...ask him do something nia keep whine and whine until i boey tahan feel like shouting at him....wedding is like that lor....many times, you will feel like you are always begging ppl to do this do that....the ironic thing is, most times you are begging from your own family members....:bangwall:

I agree with what fifi said.....sometimes live together too long liao, you won't be that conscious of your behavious so i believe your sis is just wu yi one....dun read too much into it :notti:

cheer up, xinyi.

i'm sure ur sis dun mean it...

maybe she's still bitter over her breakup

partying everyday doesnt mean she's happy... it could be sadness in disguise :bangwall:

u just go ahead with meeting up the other jie meis. just tell them ur sis cant turn up coz last min got urgent tings :notti:

and also even if ur sis feels the way dat i've described, she might not have let it known to u...

things will get better! :rofl:

after break up she said she nv been happier.. everyday happily chatting on the phone.. i dont feel any sadness in her at all..

i told my jie meis the truth liao.. dont wish and dont want to hide anything.. i even said i will just remove her from the list then.. i dont need someone unsupportive.

xinyi, i dunno what to say.... coz first of all i dunno how's the r/s between ur sis and u all along...

i feel that by removing her from the list, there's 2 scenarios that might happen - (1) she will be really glad. (2) she will be very upset and this might further spoil the sisterly r/s.

i dunno the character of ur sis as much as u do... perhaps she's really happier after the breakup. perhaps she's jut putting on a brave front.

i suggest that u have a talk with her. give her the options and let her choose. if she wants to be drop out of the list, so be it. if she still wants to be in the list, tell her ur expectations. i think this is a better way... just my suggestion :dribble:

My hubby's brother that time also like that...bo chup...ask him do something nia keep whine and whine until i boey tahan feel like shouting at him....wedding is like that lor....many times, you will feel like you are always begging ppl to do this do that....the ironic thing is, most times you are begging from your own family members....:dribble:

I agree with what fifi said.....sometimes live together too long liao, you won't be that conscious of your behavious so i believe your sis is just wu yi one....dun read too much into it :dribble:

i will just hack care of her from now.. whether she want to attend or not is her own business..

btw, the 'country' is online.. :dribble: