Phantom

Housewarming Invite

becoz if order from outside then will need to deliver mah.. from hotel no need to ans my qn liao.. :good:

guestbook i got 2 also lor.. :notti: one from BS one from hotel..

no lah.. not that rich lah.. my wine $17 per bottle after gst..

Wah lao.. Still exp leh.. I can sell you mine at 10 bucks per bottle.. But of course, maybe tohse you getting are like year 1998 or 2000 one... That's why more exp... !!

i ordered from outside oso. cant rem wat the logistics is like already. tink they sent it to the hotel and i just ask my hotel coordinator to help me with it :rofl:

i just booked a trip to bintan!! staying in mayang sari!! !!

wow, that is great! got extra room for me to stay??? :good::notti:

becoz if order from outside then will need to deliver mah.. from hotel no need to ans my qn liao.. :good:

guestbook i got 2 also lor.. :notti: one from BS one from hotel..

no lah.. not that rich lah.. my wine $17 per bottle after gst..

hmm....ok....how abt ang bao packets?? !!

Wah lao.. Still exp leh.. I can sell you mine at 10 bucks per bottle.. But of course, maybe tohse you getting are like year 1998 or 2000 one... That's why more exp... !!

duhz.. expensive meh? ok lah.. avg price what.. hotel cost $20 and above wor.. no lah.. young wines i rem..

hmm....ok....how abt ang bao packets?? :good:

:notti::rofl::rofl:

duhz.. expensive meh? ok lah.. avg price what.. hotel cost $20 and above wor.. no lah.. young wines i rem..

I think $17 is considered quite cheap le....mine costs $28nett from hotel !!

How many bottles you ordered? You got hard liquor?

wow, that is great! got extra room for me to stay??? :good::notti:

got... u stay in the backyard loh :rofl:

ya loh... finally settled my holiday...

i oso managed to source for another dental clinic for my dental appt... cost the original one is really too close to my last day... scare later cannot claim :rofl:

I think $17 is considered quite cheap le....mine costs $28nett from hotel !!

normally buy outside for avg wine in cartons is ard this price... i tink slightly more than $20 (ard $21 or $22) for better wines still quite worth it

mine is ard $220 pr $200 per carton...

8|8|8|

I think exp leh.. The wines we have at home also young wines lar.. But hotel also never sell so exp right?

I think $17 is considered quite cheap le....mine costs $28nett from hotel :bangwall:

Really cheap ar? My hotel charge less than 20 per bottle leh.. We even bought a few bottles home.. All our guests said the red wine is very nice.. Otherwise, we won't waste $$ to buy home too..

got... u stay in the backyard loh :rofl:

ya loh... finally settled my holiday...

i oso managed to source for another dental clinic for my dental appt... cost the original one is really too close to my last day... scare later cannot claim :P

normally buy outside for avg wine in cartons is ard this price... i tink slightly more than $20 (ard $21 or $22) for better wines still quite worth it

mine is ard $220 pr $200 per carton...

You die die must claim everything.. :notti:

I think exp leh.. The wines we have at home also young wines lar.. But hotel also never sell so exp right?

Really cheap ar? My hotel charge less than 20 per bottle leh.. We even bought a few bottles home.. All our guests said the red wine is very nice.. Otherwise, we won't waste $$ to buy home too..

You die die must claim everything.. :P

That means..............I dio tok...............yet again................

:bangwall::notti::rofl:

That means..............I dio tok...............yet again................

:bangwall::notti::rofl:

Wait a minute.. Maybe your hotel gives better wines leh? Very hard to say one.. The red wine we are given might be cheaper and lower grade.. But not all lower grade wine are not nice..

Think, must look at the brand and age bah.. :P

sorry gals.. not in the mood to say anything now.. my sister said something makes me feel very upset.. trying to fight my tears back..

aiyoh what happened?? Dun be upset....

Wait a minute.. Maybe your hotel gives better wines leh? Very hard to say one.. The red wine we are given might be cheaper and lower grade.. But not all lower grade wine are not nice..

Think, must look at the brand and age bah.. :bangwall:

ehh....i dun really know age and brand leh...the hotel told me it's quite a good grade of aussie wine.....i sui bian....i dun really know how to drink or appreciate wine....i like beer better....:notti:

suppose to have a dinner to just to gather with the jie meis, tell them some stuffs.. then my sister just now say not free.. say need to do assignment.. she dont see a need for the gather.. then i say i make so much effort to arrange just this dinner... she just anyhow say dont go.. and she can go out with her friends anytime, anyday.. then say my wedding is not a big deal.. :rofl::P:bangwall::notti:

sorry gals.. not in the mood to say anything now.. my sister said something makes me feel very upset.. trying to fight my tears back..

What happened ger? Don't be upset.. If you really wanna pour out your woes, do it here.. We can listen to you.. Don't cry k? *sayang*

ehh....i dun really know age and brand leh...the hotel told me it's quite a good grade of aussie wine.....i sui bian....i dun really know how to drink or appreciate wine....i like beer better....:rofl:

I also don't really care bother the brand and age.. To me, red wine also got 2 kind.. sweet and those slightly dry to the throat.. But my boy totally nuts about red wine.. Tell me loads of crap about red wine.. But I know nothing..

In fact, when I just got to know him, I find him very knowledgeable.. Knows alot about lifestyle while I know practically nothing.. :bangwall::notti:

suppose to have a dinner to just to gather with the jie meis, tell them some stuffs.. then my sister just now say not free.. say need to do assignment.. she dont see a need for the gather.. then i say i make so much effort to arrange just this dinner... she just anyhow say dont go.. and she can go out with her friends anytime, anyday.. then say my wedding is not a big deal.. 8| 8| :P8|

Don't be upset.. She is still single right? Maybe she will know how you feel when it's her turn.. Don't think too much into it..

suppose to have a dinner to just to gather with the jie meis, tell them some stuffs.. then my sister just now say not free.. say need to do assignment.. she dont see a need for the gather.. then i say i make so much effort to arrange just this dinner... she just anyhow say dont go.. and she can go out with her friends anytime, anyday.. then say my wedding is not a big deal.. :rofl::P:bangwall::notti:

Is she younger than you? Married already?

Actually, I had the same thinking as her last time when I was a jie mei too. Cos wasn't married then so I didn't understand why must meet together....but I didn't show attitude lah...still go, just that I nvr appreciated the meaning. Now married liao, I then realised how impt each step of the preparation process was and how impt it was to have everyone cooperative.

I think your sis just say only lah....i dun think she meant any harm or anything.....it's ok...dun take it too hard...focus on the big picture 8|

Don't be upset.. She is still single right? Maybe she will know how you feel when it's her turn.. Don't think too much into it..

she ah..recently just broke up with her bf.. say no feelings to him liao..