Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 totally no mood to work...stupid proj leader now give me more info which he earlier din give meand i gotta redo everything again haizzzzzzz.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 totally no mood to work...stupid proj leader now give me more info which he earlier din give meand i gotta redo everything again haizzzzzzz....hey.. dont be so sian.. such things is pretty common one right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 I'm back! Still veyr busy leh...no time to breathe...i need AIR !!CC to me means community centre leh....initially when kat said CC membership, I was thinking....huh? Who will want CC membership...then i realised CC means country club...then i makes sense.Wah lao.. Community centre needs membership one meh? I also tot is community centre leh.. then i diam diam nv ask.. i even thought if is credit card.. You so adorable.. i tink my company HR does not include weekends leh... only includes PH... so dat means i can ask for early release on fri Why so funny one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 hey.. dont be so sian.. such things is pretty common one right?it's not common when it comes from the same STAFF ENGINEER with working experienceand i've asked him specifically abt that before and yet he everything oso "yes yes yes"KNS ah neh !!it's a lot of work to redo... i wasted 1 day on that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 morning ladies.. !! recently got an incest news leh.. father and dotter.. now they have a child.. happen in aussie..Morning!Huh? step father or what?? Not disgusting to do it with the own father meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 Morning!Huh? step father or what?? Not disgusting to do it with the own father meh??own father.. i wonder the child call them what? dotter also call father.. child also call father.. *faint*hey gals... you all bought wines from outside or hotel? if is outside, when you get them delivered?it's not common when it comes from the same STAFF ENGINEER with working experienceand i've asked him specifically abt that before and yet he everything oso "yes yes yes"KNS ah neh !!it's a lot of work to redo... i wasted 1 day on that mai angry.. not worth eh.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 own father.. i wonder the child call them what? dotter also call father.. child also call father.. *faint*hey gals... you all bought wines from outside or hotel? if is outside, when you get them delivered?mai angry.. not worth eh.. hehe.. ya hor....very weird....and very disgusting...ang moh countries always got such funny stories one .!!I got it from my hotel cos they don't waive corkage for red wines....so bo hua for me to get from outside...There's a shop in Geylang that sells wholesale wines....very extensive selection.....cheap also....if you want the contacts, i need to get from my hubby... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 own father.. i wonder the child call them what? dotter also call father.. child also call father.. *faint*hey gals... you all bought wines from outside or hotel? if is outside, when you get them delivered?mai angry.. not worth eh.. hehe.. That was what the newspaper was discussing too.. Whether to call daddy or grandfather.. !! I never buy any red wines from outside.. Too ma fan le.. Just buy from hotel is really not enough.. Somemore, we got alot of wines at home liao.. You want? I can sell you... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 That was what the newspaper was discussing too.. Whether to call daddy or grandfather.. !! I never buy any red wines from outside.. Too ma fan le.. Just buy from hotel is really not enough.. Somemore, we got alot of wines at home liao.. You want? I can sell you... Xinyi, everyone trying to sell you something for your wedding....My ang bao box still available....u still need or not? I can sell to you too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 ya hor....very weird....and very disgusting...ang moh countries always got such funny stories one .I got it from my hotel cos they don't waive corkage for red wines....so bo hua for me to get from outside...There's a shop in Geylang that sells wholesale wines....very extensive selection.....cheap also....if you want the contacts, i need to get from my hubby...I order my wines liao.. from outside.. just not sure if i should set the delivery date on my AD.That was what the newspaper was discussing too.. Whether to call daddy or grandfather.. !! I never buy any red wines from outside.. Too ma fan le.. Just buy from hotel is really not enough.. Somemore, we got alot of wines at home liao.. You want? I can sell you... no need lah.. order liao.. i get outside confirm cheaper one mah.. i no need pay any corkage charge. Xinyi, everyone trying to sell you something for your wedding....My ang bao box still available....u still need or not? I can sell to you too no need.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 I order my wines liao.. from outside.. just not sure if i should set the delivery date on my AD.no need lah.. order liao.. i get outside confirm cheaper one mah.. i no need pay any corkage charge. !! no need..One day before your banquet, can deliver all the wines to the hotel already right? Don't hv to wait till actual day, otherwise how to send over?? If the ppl last min cork up delivery, then zen me ban??Ehh you ordered liao then u still ask if we ordered wines from outside or hotel for what har?? Mai ah neh lah..if you feel any need that you need one, just let me know ok?? I just remembered I got a guestbook as well...new new one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 I order my wines liao.. from outside.. just not sure if i should set the delivery date on my AD.no need lah.. order liao.. i get outside confirm cheaper one mah.. i no need pay any corkage charge. !! no need..How much is per bottle? You order those old old wines ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 i ordered from outside oso. cant rem wat the logistics is like already. tink they sent it to the hotel and i just ask my hotel coordinator to help me with it i just booked a trip to bintan!! staying in mayang sari!! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 i ordered from outside oso. cant rem wat the logistics is like already. tink they sent it to the hotel and i just ask my hotel coordinator to help me with it i just booked a trip to bintan!! staying in mayang sari!! !!wah lau you finally settled your holiday!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2008 One day before your banquet, can deliver all the wines to the hotel already right? Don't hv to wait till actual day, otherwise how to send over?? If the ppl last min cork up delivery, then zen me ban??Ehh you ordered liao then u still ask if we ordered wines from outside or hotel for what har?? Mai ah neh lah..if you feel any need that you need one, just let me know ok?? I just remembered I got a guestbook as well...new new one...!!becoz if order from outside then will need to deliver mah.. from hotel no need to ans my qn liao.. guestbook i got 2 also lor.. one from BS one from hotel..How much is per bottle? You order those old old wines ar?no lah.. not that rich lah.. my wine $17 per bottle after gst.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites