Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i tink my company HR does not include weekends leh... only includes PH... so dat means i can ask for early release on fri :dancingqueen:

but why you need to release early??

so dat i can rest for another one more day mah

monday blues leh... dun have to wake up early to go to work :dancingqueen:

prefer to have last days towards the end of the week :bleah:

so dat i can rest for another one more day mah

monday blues leh... dun have to wake up early to go to work :sport-smiley-003:

prefer to have last days towards the end of the week :bangwall:

Why dont you just clear your leave?? Sounds funny leh.. got leave dont want to clear then want to release early..

i've taken 3 days of leave already

coz leave can be encashed. if i use my leave for the last day, i will lugi 2*per day salary. coz they will only pay until the day u do the clearance. if boss dun approve at most i come back for another day loh.

seldom will have ppl use leave during last day coz super lugi.

i've taken 3 days of leave already

coz leave can be encashed. if i use my leave for the last day, i will lugi 2*per day salary. coz they will only pay until the day u do the clearance. if boss dun approve at most i come back for another day loh.

seldom will have ppl use leave during last day coz super lugi.

huh? got like that one meh? leave is paid mah.. unless you taking no pay leave.. else HR should pay you until your last day..

alot of ppl clear leave after tender.. else why ppl keep so many leave??

i nv heard of such thing before.. i always keep my leave.. then i shot clear, if i tender..

dat is for ur company

for my current company, let's say ur last day is at X day

if u clear leave on X-2 day, HR only pay u up to X-2 day. meaning u will lugi 2 days of ur normal pay + 2 days of leave

dat is why most ppl will take leave until X-1 day and come back to do the clearance on X day

i oso had the same thinking as u...

but apparently the policy is different... heard from my colleagues who had left...

dat is for ur company

for my current company, let's say ur last day is at X day

if u clear leave on X-2 day, HR only pay u up to X-2 day. meaning u will lugi 2 days of ur normal pay + 2 days of leave

dat is why most ppl will take leave until X-1 day and come back to do the clearance on X day

i oso had the same thinking as u...

but apparently the policy is different... heard from my colleagues who had left...

WAH eh.. like that the company like cheating.. i worked for couple of companies.. all dont have such policies.

dunno... :sport-smiley-003:

dat was wat all my colleagues told me

so better play safe loh... dun take leave on last day...

dunno... :sport-smiley-003:

dat was wat all my colleagues told me

so better play safe loh... dun take leave on last day...

like that then you asked for approval to release early lor.. if not approve also bo bian, have to come back on monday.

ya loh...

dat's why...

so dun tink why i soo funny do such funny things :sport-smiley-003: