katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 then might as well ask him to ta bao back for u then u no need to cook i always take bus / train go to airport pick my hubby then take cab tog yup. there's NTUC at the basement. i always go there. but dun be too late. coz after 630pm, the crowd comes in and u have to queue long long to payThen I better buy straight after I leave the office.. By 4plus can reach liao.. After that, buy back, wash clothes and cook at the same time.. Talking about the membership, I don't think my boss need it.. He already got something more high class liao.. Ours not his standard one lar.. Coz I think very waste $$ leh.. Paid the membership at 1 lumpsum, then monthly still must pay maintenance fees.. If got use their facilities never mind leh.. But he never use liao.. I think we paying the maintenance for nothing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 Yup.. The canteen food super nice.. My boy always go there and makan the economical rice.. He asked me not to pick him up.. Coz he can claim for cabfare.. Then I can wash clothes and go NTUC and cook lor.. At least he got a nice meal waiting for him when he comes back... But hor.. Got NTUC, buy groceries, take bus.. Very tiring.. I ask you, White sands is the one next to Pasir Ris MRT? Got NTUC right?you steady leh.. good wife sia.. i think i will be a bad wife.. i think i wont go airport nor cook nor tabao back.. i think i will will my hubby to tabao back for me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 you steady leh.. good wife sia.. i think i will be a bad wife.. i think i wont go airport nor cook nor tabao back.. i think i will will my hubby to tabao back for me.. No lar.. He also do his part as a good hubby.. I have to do my part too right? Arbo, I will think he very poor thing liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 Then I better buy straight after I leave the office.. By 4plus can reach liao.. After that, buy back, wash clothes and cook at the same time.. Talking about the membership, I don't think my boss need it.. He already got something more high class liao.. Ours not his standard one lar.. Coz I think very waste $$ leh.. Paid the membership at 1 lumpsum, then monthly still must pay maintenance fees.. If got use their facilities never mind leh.. But he never use liao.. I think we paying the maintenance for nothing.. ya... better mah.. at least u can concentrate doing housework and cooking at the same time or wat. dun have to go out again later and squeeze with the crowd.put in ebay or yahoo auction to sell loh. else can post here oso mah tink it's abt time u go home! have an enjoyable evening! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 I'm back! Still veyr busy leh...no time to breathe...i need AIR CC to me means community centre leh....initially when kat said CC membership, I was thinking....huh? Who will want CC membership...then i realised CC means country club...then i makes sense. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 I'm back! Still veyr busy leh...no time to breathe...i need AIR CC to me means community centre leh....initially when kat said CC membership, I was thinking....huh? Who will want CC membership...then i realised CC means country club...then i makes sense.I also tot is community centre leh.. then i diam diam nv ask.. i even thought if is credit card.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 wah... u two hor... who on earth will sell community centre card or credit card?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 wah... u two hor... who on earth will sell community centre card or credit card?! Ai yo.. today alot of work to do leh.. cannot spare any brain cells to think through the conversation... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 wah... u two hor... who on earth will sell community centre card or credit card?! Because hor, I got passion card mah...passion card is considered CC membership mah...wa mm zai mah i think xinyi and me mountain tortoise ah.....maybe stay same area is like that one...brain also thinks the same one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 Because hor, I got passion card mah...passion card is considered CC membership mah...wa mm zai mah i think xinyi and me mountain tortoise ah.....maybe stay same area is like that one...brain also thinks the same one....what is passion card?? sounds familiar leh.. but hor i dunno alot of CC leh.. i only know CDANS, raffles and orchid.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 what is passion card?? sounds familiar leh.. but hor i dunno alot of CC leh.. i only know CDANS, raffles and orchid.. passion card used to book facilities in community centres got discount Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 what is passion card?? sounds familiar leh.. but hor i dunno alot of CC leh.. i only know CDANS, raffles and orchid.. You are worse than me leh....passion card you also mm zai Must have passion then can get the card one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 You are worse than me leh....passion card you also mm zai Must have passion then can get the card one....who say i no passion one.. Wo Di Re Qing~ Hei~ Hao Xiang Yi Ba Huo~ Ran Shao Le Zheng Ge Sha Mo~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 who say i no passion one.. Wo Di Re Qing~ Hei~ Hao Xiang Yi Ba Huo~ Ran Shao Le Zheng Ge Sha Mo~ too passionate! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 who say i no passion one.. Wo Di Re Qing~ Hei~ Hao Xiang Yi Ba Huo~ Ran Shao Le Zheng Ge Sha Mo~ Wah you cannot get passion card liao....you must get passionATE card like that! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites