Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i tink my boss is trying to make things difficult for me

i asked for a few days early release, in fact, only 2 days early release. she said can on the condition i finished up the last 2 projects

the prob is the proj leaders are the one delaying the projects. and now i'm the one suffering :P

zz really sounds like my ex company dept PA leh.. forever not here one.. i rem 1st week she starts working already MC 2 days.. until one fine day she goes MIA. Dont come anymore.. ppl sms her, she gives all sorts of excuses for not coming.. and my boss does not seems to be angry.. i guess is because my boss dont bring her to meetings or go any big functions.. All of us bth her..

Ya lor.. But how come I cannot MIA whenever I like one ar? Haiz.. Maybe I should join your ex-company.. My receptionist got to be here daily coz she needs to open the door for my boss, attend to incoming calls and clients.. Alot of small work.. Sigh.. She not here, I need to watch over the door one leh.. :P

i tink my boss is trying to make things difficult for me

i asked for a few days early release, in fact, only 2 days early release. she said can on the condition i finished up the last 2 projects

the prob is the proj leaders are the one delaying the projects. and now i'm the one suffering zz

Aiyo.. Then cham ar.. I think you can be prepared to be stuck there already..

she said i will be paid over the weekends so why not stay until monday...

see how lah... mayb dun ask for early release...

Orh.. True also.. Then might as well work 1 extra day.. Got $$ take don't loogi... :P

no lah.. HR dont paid for weekends right? i rem my HR told me this, they pay for around 22 working days..

It depends on what calculation method they adopt.. If they are using the number of working days, then the $$ per day is higher.. If they are using days in a month, then the $$ per day is lower.. My company is using the total number of days in a month.. Meaning, also paid over the weekend..

hmm... dunno how they calculate leh. tink will ask HR this fri during the exit interview...

zz really sounds like my ex company dept PA leh.. forever not here one.. i rem 1st week she starts working already MC 2 days.. until one fine day she goes MIA. Dont come anymore.. ppl sms her, she gives all sorts of excuses for not coming.. and my boss does not seems to be angry.. i guess is because my boss dont bring her to meetings or go any big functions.. All of us bth her..

Actually this kind of ppl, duno they apply jobs for what...happy happy come, not happy don't come....waste other ppl's time interviewing them...:P

Actually this kind of ppl, duno they apply jobs for what...happy happy come, not happy don't come....waste other ppl's time interviewing them...zz

Haiz.. My recep is a young ger.. Don't see the need to work hard to keep a job coz they don't have commitments.. Unlike us.. Die die got to work becoz we got house to keep, bills to pay, husband to feed.. :P

Actually this kind of ppl, duno they apply jobs for what...happy happy come, not happy don't come....waste other ppl's time interviewing them...:P

ya lor.. disgusted by such ppl.. somemore she said she worked in mindef for 8 yrs.. anyway her family also very complicated one.. lazy to type out the whole story here..

anyway, that gal gone liao.. now the new PA is very professional. zz

ya lor.. disgusted by such ppl.. somemore she said she worked in mindef for 8 yrs.. anyway her family also very complicated one.. lazy to type out the whole story here..

anyway, that gal gone liao.. now the new PA is very professional. :P

Hopefully, my next recept also professional.. Arbo I can die clearing her s h i t..

Haiz.. My recep is a young ger.. Don't see the need to work hard to keep a job coz they don't have commitments.. Unlike us.. Die die got to work becoz we got house to keep, bills to pay, husband to feed.. :P

zz

wow!! looks yummy!! zz

soo xin fu!! the only thing my hubby cooked for me before is maggi mee :P

but dat was the only ting i cooked for him before too!! zz