Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wah lao... Really ar??? My boy now in KL liao... ;):) I feared for his safety.. Aiyo.. I should had made him change his suitcase and hp.. :thumbs up:

eh, you should know malaysia is unsafe what.. dont tell me now then you know..

I thought only in JB mah... I thought KL is pretty ok... Don't know leh.. Haiz.. My heart 7 up 8 down.. But he is on the plane now.. Must wait till he touch down then he will call me.. :thumbs up:

ok lah.. take it easy man.. if bad things really meant to be happen no matter how you siam also will happen.. my hubby and his friends also going to JB today.. i also take it like he is going to orchard road..

Sigh... My boy is very careless one.. He gong gong one lor.. I don't think your boy is as gong as my boy.. :thumbs up: But I am glad that at least he is not alone lar.. Sigh..

I am super early.. I reached office at 7.50am...

Ya lor.. Lazy to signal.. Especially when there is no one around.. Some ppl really drive like that.. Reckless and inconsiderate.. :)

Aiyo.. My office also have.. But my colleagues were telling me, as long as you don't go and ask around, probe around, you can hardly feel it.. It doesn't really bother me too..

Why cannot bring forward? Where got ppl last day falls on Monday one? :thumbs up:

if count exactly 2 months then nice nice fall on monday mah...

later i msn my boss ask her can anot zz

KL... my colleague went back to visit her family..

but then again.. everywhere in malaysia is unsafe..

KL?:) i was still tinking if wanna go KL anot leh zz

Wah lao... Really ar??? My boy now in KL liao... :):P I feared for his safety.. Aiyo.. I should had made him change his suitcase and hp.. ;)

dun worry... i tink ur boy shd be ok.... my hubby goes to KL for biz trip often too...

Sigh... My boy is very careless one.. He gong gong one lor.. I don't think your boy is as gong as my boy.. :thumbs up: But I am glad that at least he is not alone lar.. Sigh..

An lah.. he is an adult liao.. not a kid.. can take care of himself.. :) not the 1st time he going for biz trip ya..

KL?;) i was still tinking if wanna go KL anot leh :)

go lor.. do buy things for us.. :)

if count exactly 2 months then nice nice fall on monday mah...

later i msn my boss ask her can anot :P

KL?:thumbs up: i was still tinking if wanna go KL anot leh zz

dun worry... i tink ur boy shd be ok.... my hubby goes to KL for biz trip often too...

You don't have leave left to offset meh? Can use leave mah.. Even though he often go KL for biz trip, but I can't help but worry still.. zz

An lah.. he is an adult liao.. not a kid.. can take care of himself.. :) not the 1st time he going for biz trip ya..

go lor.. do buy things for us.. ;)

He is like a kid to me always.. zz Got 1 time, a man knocked into me while walking and he did not apologize.. I was angry but did not do anything.. Don't wanna find trouble mah.. Then my boy got angry and scolded the man loudly saying why is he so rude of not apologizing.. I was so afraid that the guy will find trouble leh..

Then my boy said, :"No worry lar.. I last time can 1 fight 3-5 ppl..." :) I then teased him and said, last time you young man, now old man liao.. :):)

My boy used to play boxing.. Even won trophies before.. zz

Good morning! wah all your conversations so long until i duno how and where to chup in leh...:thumbs up:

Good morning! wah all your conversations so long until i duno how and where to chup in leh...:P

You every morning so late... 8|8| I am abit sleepy now.. Woke up at 5.50am today... zzzz

You every morning so late... zz8| I am abit sleepy now.. Woke up at 5.50am today... :Pzz

Hehe...cos every morning got to clear report first....my colleague on mc today....sian...hv to fight battle again...

my leave can encash leh!! will be taking 3 days already... wanna save my leave for encashing leh...

Aiyo.. Then I don't think your boss can let you go 1 day earlier lar.. HR got policy also right? Unless you really very close with your boss... :P

Time very slow.. I am fighting to keep my eyes open.. I am leaving later at 3.30pm.. zz

Hehe...cos every morning got to clear report first....my colleague on mc today....sian...hv to fight battle again...

Don't say liao lar.. My receptionist on MC again.. 2 days in a row.. She every week at least 1 day MC, half day urgent leave.. Anyway, my boss already decided to ask her to leave.. Think her upcoming pay can use to pay for all the pre-take leave & MC... zz

dunno leh... :P

asking my boss now :X

btw, anyone stayed in mayang sari in bintan before?? the last trip we stayed in nirwana resort hotel. tinking of trying out other accomodations tis time.. mayang slightly more expensive. nirwana beach club cheapest!! but hubby doesnt want...

Don't say liao lar.. My receptionist on MC again.. 2 days in a row.. She every week at least 1 day MC, half day urgent leave.. Anyway, my boss already decided to ask her to leave.. Think her upcoming pay can use to pay for all the pre-take leave & MC... zz

:P really sounds like my ex company dept PA leh.. forever not here one.. i rem 1st week she starts working already MC 2 days.. until one fine day she goes MIA. Dont come anymore.. ppl sms her, she gives all sorts of excuses for not coming.. and my boss does not seems to be angry.. i guess is because my boss dont bring her to meetings or go any big functions.. All of us bth her..