Phantom

Housewarming Invite

da mn pissed off on the road just now

tis colleague's wife was driving and she kept cutting into my lane closely without any signal. once, twice and for the third time, i almost banged onto her coz she was soo close to me! :thumbs up:

heck care... i horned her... cant stand drivers like dat... how they pass their god da mn highway code! ;)

da mn pissed off on the road just now

tis colleague's wife was driving and she kept cutting into my lane closely without any signal. once, twice and for the third time, i almost banged onto her coz she was soo close to me! ;)

heck care... i horned her... cant stand drivers like dat... how they pass their god da mn highway code! :)

Relax Fifi... Maybe she really did not see you? Some people can only see 30% on the objects within their sight.. At least you are vigilant enough to stay away from her... :thumbs up:

i can bet she did see me

coz throughout the whole stretch, she kept wanting to outspeed me.

left, right, left, right, just to overtake me

pi ssing me off... ;)

driving only a mitsubishi colt mah... not fairlady or rx8 or evo. show off for wat?! :)

i can bet she did see me

coz throughout the whole stretch, she kept wanting to outspeed me.

left, right, left, right, just to overtake me

pi ssing me off... :thumbs up:

driving only a mitsubishi colt mah... not fairlady or rx8 or evo. show off for wat?! ;)

Hmmm... You seemed really pek chek.. Relax lar.. Maybe young lady? Just got her lic and trying to play punk? No matter what, as long as you are ok can le.. Or maybe she is really in a rush... :)

Don't think about the irritating things liao lar.. It's Tuesday le.. Very fast hor? Are you less busy today?

Hmmm... You seemed really pek chek.. Relax lar.. Maybe young lady? Just got her lic and trying to play punk? No matter what, as long as you are ok can le.. Or maybe she is really in a rush... :)

Don't think about the irritating things liao lar.. It's Tuesday le.. Very fast hor? Are you less busy today?

yes... really pek chek early morning encounter this kind of driver. if just now really banged onto her, i'll be the one at fault coz i'm behind her. dunno what her da mn signal lights are for. since she's not using then might as well take it off the car! :)

she's not young hor... older than me coz dat colleague is lao kok kok oso... at least mid thirties already... still young?? can have brains to think liaoz... ;)

last nite never sleep well... fifi kept jumping up and down my bed... then walking here and there while on my bed. she likes to sleep at my legs so i have to be careful not to accidentally kick her down zz zz zz

i'm almost done with the project... dun feel like working oso :P

yesterday got a forum fren kept telling me my new place a lot of politics, blah blah blah.

so pek chek... first ting he msn me is telling me his fren working there lah, alot of politics lah, etc etc.

i so irritated. asked him straightaway wat's his motive of telling me dat. coz i've already tendered. and even if i havent, i will still go ahead with my decision even knowing all those. which place got no politics?:thumbs up::)

yes... really pek chek early morning encounter this kind of driver. if just now really banged onto her, i'll be the one at fault coz i'm behind her. dunno what her da mn signal lights are for. since she's not using then might as well take it off the car! :)

she's not young hor... older than me coz dat colleague is lao kok kok oso... at least mid thirties already... still young?? can have brains to think liaoz... ;)

last nite never sleep well... fifi kept jumping up and down my bed... then walking here and there while on my bed. she likes to sleep at my legs so i have to be careful not to accidentally kick her down zz zz zz

i'm almost done with the project... dun feel like working oso :P

yesterday got a forum fren kept telling me my new place a lot of politics, blah blah blah.

so pek chek... first ting he msn me is telling me his fren working there lah, alot of politics lah, etc etc.

i so irritated. asked him straightaway wat's his motive of telling me dat. coz i've already tendered. and even if i havent, i will still go ahead with my decision even knowing all those. which place got no politics?:thumbs up::)

.... I somehow feel that you are scolding me... I seldom use the signal lights too.. But mostly, I know becoz the driver behind me need not slow down for me at all.. Unless, really last min.. Don't angry le.. Next time meet up, I let you scold me k? zz

Good.. Me also nothing much to do.. Unless got stupid things crops up.. No need to bother about what others tell you lar.. You are right, which office has zero politics? Impossible one lor.. Just got to see how serious nia..

If you are an easy person to get along.. I don't see what will office politics do to you lar.. Just do your part and mind your own business... Less gossiping can liao.. Hee... :)

So, your last day confirm liao ar?

.... I somehow feel that you are scolding me... I seldom use the signal lights too.. But mostly, I know becoz the driver behind me need not slow down for me at all.. Unless, really last min.. Don't angry le.. Next time meet up, I let you scold me k? :)

Good.. Me also nothing much to do.. Unless got stupid things crops up.. No need to bother about what others tell you lar.. You are right, which office has zero politics? Impossible one lor.. Just got to see how serious nia..

If you are an easy person to get along.. I don't see what will office politics do to you lar.. Just do your part and mind your own business... Less gossiping can liao.. Hee... :)

So, your last day confirm liao ar?

keke... i did that sometimes too but only after i made sure there's no cars behind me. like wat u said. but for this lady, she heck care as if she owned the whole road ;)

ya loh... i told him if i take office politics into consideration, then i might as well stay here until i die. siao one loh... my current company's politics is unseen but still there. just dat u dunno then it's ok. if u know then u will pek chek.

my ex-boss said before that in terms of human relationship, i will have no prob coz i'm an easy going person :)

last day confirmed already anot i oso dunno leh... stupid boss never update me... tinking of bringing forward to friday instead of monday... shd i? :thumbs up:

morning gals.. zz

early morning can talk so much leh.. i am late for work today... forgot to bring my hp somemore.. :thumbs up:;)

I am super early.. I reached office at 7.50am...

keke... i did that sometimes too but only after i made sure there's no cars behind me. like wat u said. but for this lady, she heck care as if she owned the whole road :P

ya loh... i told him if i take office politics into consideration, then i might as well stay here until i die. siao one loh... my current company's politics is unseen but still there. just dat u dunno then it's ok. if u know then u will pek chek.

my ex-boss said before that in terms of human relationship, i will have no prob coz i'm an easy going person zz

last day confirmed already anot i oso dunno leh... stupid boss never update me... tinking of bringing forward to friday instead of monday... shd i? :)

Ya lor.. Lazy to signal.. Especially when there is no one around.. Some ppl really drive like that.. Reckless and inconsiderate.. :)

Aiyo.. My office also have.. But my colleagues were telling me, as long as you don't go and ask around, probe around, you can hardly feel it.. It doesn't really bother me too..

Why cannot bring forward? Where got ppl last day falls on Monday one? :)

I am super early.. I reached office at 7.50am...

wow.. :thumbs up:;)

my colleague came back from malaysia and told us that she got robbed there.. haiz.. malaysia is so unsafe..

KL... my colleague went back to visit her family..

but then again.. everywhere in malaysia is unsafe..

Wah lao... Really ar??? My boy now in KL liao... ;):) I feared for his safety.. Aiyo.. I should had made him change his suitcase and hp.. :thumbs up: