Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 No really interview lar.. All the candidates' CVs will be sent directly to me.. I will choose those that are eligible for the job.. Then, arrange for interview lor.. After that, my boss will see them if they are ok on my side..Wah lao.. High school?? How many donkey years ago liao??? That's was what I am thinking just now... wah... then those who u see not smooth to ur eyes u can thrash them into the bin loh :Poei... dun like dat leh... machiam i'm very old though really quite many yrs ago... i not free oso kena free oso kena :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 wah... then those who u see not smooth to ur eyes u can thrash them into the bin loh :Poei... dun like dat leh... machiam i'm very old though really quite many yrs ago... i not free oso kena free oso kena 8| Errr.. Abit lar.. Hee... But no choice leh.. If I don't like that person, then how to work with her? Coz, she will be supporting me when I am busy leh.. Will need to teach her and also pass some of my work to her one.. No lar.. Not only you leh.. Even for myself, also old liao.. School is like ages ago...Ok lar, don't scold you.. You free, then got ppl reply me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 so how har?? shd i say "hi"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 so how har?? shd i say "hi"? bth you.. if is me, i will ignore.. ma chiam the person will rem me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 bth you.. if is me, i will ignore.. ma chiam the person will rem me.. maybe not hor just being bo liao mah... no topics to talk so find 1 bo liao stuff to talk... da mn sianz now... 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 so how har?? shd i say "hi"? :P....... You already married liao.. No need lar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 married cannot be friends?? nay... just realised alot of high sch ppl in my fren's list but i never keep in contact with them... most of them different frequency liaoz... they chiong and drink... too wild for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 married cannot be friends?? nay... just realised alot of high sch ppl in my fren's list but i never keep in contact with them... most of them different frequency liaoz... they chiong and drink... too wild for me Can lar.. Provided you are not having some funny mindset.. Actually, me also lar.. I also never really keep in touch with my sec sch mates.. Except 1 or 2... That's why my wedding, only invited 3 of my sec sch mates nia..20 more mins can go home liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 married cannot be friends?? nay... just realised alot of high sch ppl in my fren's list but i never keep in contact with them... most of them different frequency liaoz... they chiong and drink... too wild for me Same here.. actually even poly sch mates i also only contact a few.. where got time to contact with everyone.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 tink it's not a matter of time loh...it's a matter of the lifestyle that ones lead after graduating...find dat most of my high sch ppl are clubbing types... drink like fish and smoke like chimneys... my JC sch mates are better... just dat recently i'm abit lazy to organise gathering... Can lar.. Provided you are not having some funny mindset.. wat funny mindset are u referring to? Hey!! do i look like dat type? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 tink it's not a matter of time loh...it's a matter of the lifestyle that ones lead after graduating...find dat most of my high sch ppl are clubbing types... drink like fish and smoke like chimneys... my JC sch mates are better... just dat recently i'm abit lazy to organise gathering... wat funny mindset are u referring to? Hey!! do i look like dat type?Look like abit leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Look like abit leh... :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 tink it's not a matter of time loh...it's a matter of the lifestyle that ones lead after graduating...find dat most of my high sch ppl are clubbing types... drink like fish and smoke like chimneys... my JC sch mates are better... just dat recently i'm abit lazy to organise gathering... wat funny mindset are u referring to? Hey!! do i look like dat type?haha.. you still got time to categorize them leh.. *faint*funny mindset.. need to have look one meh?? fat, thin, ugly, pretty, young, old, woman, man all can have funny mindset.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 :~ Aiyo.. You everyday also cry one leh... Ok lar.. Sayang you k? haha.. you still got time to categorize them leh.. *faint*funny mindset.. need to have look one meh?? fat, thin, ugly, pretty, young, old, woman, man all can have funny mindset.. She now got time mah.. Me going off le.. See you girls tomolo!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Aiyo.. You everyday also cry one leh... Ok lar.. Sayang you k? u all everyday bully me mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites