xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Why so slow? Work faster, then can chat with us.. I am sooooo bored at work.. so demanding.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 so demanding.. Hee... I am really very bored lar.. Seriously, ger, you got any female friends wanna be receptionist? Other than posting job ads online, my boss even ask me to post via Straits Times leh.. Sigh.. But I don't think will be able to find good candidates.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Hee... I am really very bored lar.. Seriously, ger, you got any female friends wanna be receptionist? Other than posting job ads online, my boss even ask me to post via Straits Times leh.. Sigh.. But I don't think will be able to find good candidates..dont have leh.. post on jobsdb?? you all got do fancy nail art on your AD? i thinking of doing.. but i bery chor lor.. even normal french mani/pedi also unable to take care well, after doing, 30 mins later.. can see lines at the corner.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 i already hurry up liaoz hor stupid boss kept wanting me to do some new stuff....i drag my time... heck care i very cheapo one... got for the express mani and pedicureROM did full one but not much diff. so decided to do an express one1 of the shops give free 2 nail art for each pedi and mani... quite worth leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 i already hurry up liaoz hor stupid boss kept wanting me to do some new stuff....i drag my time... heck care i very cheapo one... got for the express mani and pedicureROM did full one but not much diff. so decided to do an express one1 of the shops give free 2 nail art for each pedi and mani... quite worth leh wah liao.. mai angry.. i help you to wack kat. sorry i should say fancy nail art for manicure.. pedicure do liao no use.. gowns will cover it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 dont have leh.. post on jobsdb?? you all got do fancy nail art on your AD? i thinking of doing.. but i bery chor lor.. even normal french mani/pedi also unable to take care well, after doing, 30 mins later.. can see lines at the corner.. Jobsdb? I am very lazy to post liao lar.. Why is it so hard to find good employees now??? Find old people, my boss don't want, find not-so-pretty, also don't want.. Find too young, always not serious in work...I also got do manicure.. But not fancy nailart.. I did eleborate french mani..i already hurry up liaoz hor stupid boss kept wanting me to do some new stuff....i drag my time... heck care i very cheapo one... got for the express mani and pedicureROM did full one but not much diff. so decided to do an express one1 of the shops give free 2 nail art for each pedi and mani... quite worth leh Orh.. I can imagine you pouting while replying me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Jobsdb? I am very lazy to post liao lar.. Why is it so hard to find good employees now??? Find old people, my boss don't want, find not-so-pretty, also don't want.. Find too young, always not serious in work...I also got do manicure.. But not fancy nailart.. I did eleborate french mani..Orh.. I can imagine you pouting while replying me.. your boss having beauty pegent huh?? what is eleborate french mani?? pic pls.. see lah.. tio meh liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 your boss having beauty pegent huh?? what is eleborate french mani?? pic pls.. see lah.. tio meh liao.. Sigh.. Becoz to him, receptionist is the 1st person a client sees when they come to our company.. Thus, cannot afford to employ those not-so-chio ones.. Other positions, he can still let-go abit.. Like me lor.. Ugly, but still employ mah.. Hmm.. Meaning, the concept of the french is still there.. My nails are still light pink.. The top part, instead of white, I opted for silver to match my gown.. Then add on some crystals.. Like that lor.. No pic lar.. So long liao.. But maybe you can try to check out my friendster.. Maybe, can see abit.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Sigh.. Becoz to him, receptionist is the 1st person a client sees when they come to our company.. Thus, cannot afford to employ those not-so-chio ones.. Other positions, he can still let-go abit.. Like me lor.. Ugly, but still employ mah.. Hmm.. Meaning, the concept of the french is still there.. My nails are still light pink.. The top part, instead of white, I opted for silver to match my gown.. Then add on some crystals.. Like that lor.. No pic lar.. So long liao.. But maybe you can try to check out my friendster.. Maybe, can see abit.. i can understand your thinking of your boss.. if i am the boss, i might also have such thinking. 1st impression mah..ohh okok.. i understand liao.. i always see my friend doing it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 i can understand your thinking of your boss.. if i am the boss, i might also have such thinking. 1st impression mah..ohh okok.. i understand liao.. i always see my friend doing it..Ya lor.. that's why.. Somemore, they come in, 1st thing, they also want to see pretty gers themselves.. Come in, if see ugly gers, bad mood, then take the employees to 'open knife'... So, must be careful when choosing receptionist.. Yup.. More common, but at least practical and not so expensive... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Ya lor.. that's why.. Somemore, they come in, 1st thing, they also want to see pretty gers themselves.. Come in, if see ugly gers, bad mood, then take the employees to 'open knife'... So, must be careful when choosing receptionist.. Yup.. More common, but at least practical and not so expensive...so do you go and interview ppl?just now my hotel coordinator called.. time to schedule for food tasting.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 i wanted to do french mani for my AD but too bad 1 of my fingernails chipped... so cannot do 8| er... my toenails very ugly... need to pedi to cover the ugliness mah... just now i bo liao go search facebookthen realised 1 person (whom i like when in high sch ) is in the list of my fren's fren. he changed soo much!! shd i drop him a message to say hi? :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 i wanted to do french mani for my AD but too bad 1 of my fingernails chipped... so cannot do :~er... my toenails very ugly... need to pedi to cover the ugliness mah... just now i bo liao go search facebookthen realised 1 person (whom i like when in high sch ) is in the list of my fren's fren. he changed soo much!! shd i drop him a message to say hi? :Paren't you have a lot of work to do?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 now i'm free u all disappeared!! aren't you have a lot of work to do?? my work mainly consist of 3 parts - preprocessing, solution and postprocessingjust now is doing preprocessing mah.. then solution part leave it to the software. if swee swee nothing happen then i eng eng during the solution part if suay suay some hiccup then i will be bz during solution part oso...understood? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 so do you go and interview ppl?just now my hotel coordinator called.. time to schedule for food tasting.. No really interview lar.. All the candidates' CVs will be sent directly to me.. I will choose those that are eligible for the job.. Then, arrange for interview lor.. After that, my boss will see them if they are ok on my side..i wanted to do french mani for my AD but too bad 1 of my fingernails chipped... so cannot do :~ er... my toenails very ugly... need to pedi to cover the ugliness mah... just now i bo liao go search facebookthen realised 1 person (whom i like when in high sch ) is in the list of my fren's fren. he changed soo much!! shd i drop him a message to say hi? Wah lao.. High school?? How many donkey years ago liao??? aren't you have a lot of work to do?? That's was what I am thinking just now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites