Air 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 isit white in colour? then just need to dab with some water will do??i got that to clean my white baby G Yup correct...very cheap and good....i always used that clean my tiles grouting too...very effective in removing paint stains on tiles too....I go to her thread? Don't want lar.. Later people complain and say I am posting rubbish and brewing trouble..Not by accident.. On purpose lar.. Too dirty liao.. And also old liao.. coz, quite some time never use liao.. About 3months I think... Not rich lar.. Just too old and dirty.. See liao also pek chek..I think I pass to 2nd hand shop, they will chase me out ar.. Unless I send for cleaning.. Otherwise, very hard to sell lar..She always on leave one leh.. Leave us suffering in office.. mai ah neh lah, even though I on leave, I still got report in mah Ehh you should hv sent it for cleaning then after that sell it mah...more wu hua leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 What you use? Thinner?There's a kind of japanese sponge, very effective in removing stains too...cheap and goodi think should be Thinner ah.. it smells like it.. the brand is Goo-off.. should be a mixture of thinner and some other stuffs..I been finding Acetone, recommanded by Mace.. but i cant find.. so decided to try Goo-Off, can be bot at DIY shop.. just pour some on cloth and wipe against the stains.. but seems that only useful for those dried up paint stains..Yup correct...very cheap and good....i always used that clean my tiles grouting too...very effective in removing paint stains on tiles too....which kind??dunno why the paint stains was not removed during chemical wash.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Yup correct...very cheap and good....i always used that clean my tiles grouting too...very effective in removing paint stains on tiles too.... mai ah neh lah, even though I on leave, I still got report in mah Ehh you should hv sent it for cleaning then after that sell it mah...more wu hua leh...I seriously never thought of sending it for cleaning.. But nevermind lar.. That bag I used to use it everyday.. Worthwhile liao.. Unless I seldom use it, then maybe will heartpain.. But come to think of it, I should have give it to charity instead.. My boy always collects his old clothes and things and donate to the salvation army... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 i think should be Thinner ah.. it smells like it.. the brand is Goo-off.. should be a mixture of thinner and some other stuffs..I been finding Acetone, recommanded by Mace.. but i cant find.. so decided to try Goo-Off, can be bot at DIY shop.. just pour some on cloth and wipe against the stains.. but seems that only useful for those dried up paint stains..which kind??dunno why the paint stains was not removed during chemical wash..It's a white sponge..NTUC sells very big packet too....the wordings are in Japanese....can cut, use then throw I seriously never thought of sending it for cleaning.. But nevermind lar.. That bag I used to use it everyday.. Worthwhile liao.. Unless I seldom use it, then maybe will heartpain.. But come to think of it, I should have give it to charity instead.. My boy always collects his old clothes and things and donate to the salvation army...ehh ya hor, you should have given it to charity leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 It's a white sponge..NTUC sells very big packet too....the wordings are in Japanese....can cut, use then throw ehh ya hor, you should have given it to charity leh wah okok.. will go find.. anyway i happy with the results.. but only bot a very small bottle.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 now salvation army still accepts clothes?heard that many charitable organisations now prefer food and money for the 3rd world countries instead of clothes leh! dat sponge is selling in daiso for $2 per pack. all sorts of shapes and sizes for u to choose Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 now salvation army still accepts clothes?heard that many charitable organisations now prefer food and money for the 3rd world countries instead of clothes leh! dat sponge is selling in daiso for $2 per pack. all sorts of shapes and sizes for u to chooseReally ar? Charity still can choose what they want??? But my boy always donte to them one.. Clothes and things like photo frame, clothes hanger etc.. My house got 2 big bags now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Really ar? Charity still can choose what they want??? But my boy always donte to them one.. Clothes and things like photo frame, clothes hanger etc.. My house got 2 big bags now..wah, you just move in, already got so many rubbish?? ya, charity can choose.. but then again.. ppl only want to give such things.. should just give them real money.. been to salvation army before? there is 1 branch near my parent's house.. always pass by, forever stack with many many bags of old stuffs, should be mostly clothes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 wah, you just move in, already got so many rubbish?? ya, charity can choose.. but then again.. ppl only want to give such things.. should just give them real money.. been to salvation army before? there is 1 branch near my parent's house.. always pass by, forever stack with many many bags of old stuffs, should be mostly clothes..Got lar.. We move quite alot of clothes over.. But alot never wear liao.. How to give $$? We are also broke now.. But even though we give clothes and stuffs, most of them are pretty new.. Especially my boy's stuffs and clothes.. some even have tags attached still.. Alot of new clothes... Throw away is wasteful lor.. Me very tired.. Tomolo, my boy will be going KL for business trip.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Got lar.. We move quite alot of clothes over.. But alot never wear liao.. How to give $$? We are also broke now.. But even though we give clothes and stuffs, most of them are pretty new.. Especially my boy's stuffs and clothes.. some even have tags attached still.. Alot of new clothes... Throw away is wasteful lor.. Me very tired.. Tomolo, my boy will be going KL for business trip.. see lah.. spend money buy clothes.. even some nv wear.. chey your hubby go biz trip, you got tag along? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 see lah.. spend money buy clothes.. even some nv wear.. chey your hubby go biz trip, you got tag along?Last time leh... Now, never liao.. No lar.. Follow for what? So boring.. Unless he go far far, then I tag along.. Where is Air and Fifi? Today, everyone very quiet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Last time leh... Now, never liao.. No lar.. Follow for what? So boring.. Unless he go far far, then I tag along.. Where is Air and Fifi? Today, everyone very quiet.. Ya lor.. today very blue.. time pass very slow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Ya lor.. today very blue.. time pass very slow... Still slow meh? Fast liao lar.. Now, already 3.20pm liao leh.. I still need to go home and wash clothes.. Yesterday, overslept.. Never do any laundry.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 busy busy... finally finished 1/3 of the last proj Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 busy busy... finally finished 1/3 of the last proj Why so slow? Work faster, then can chat with us.. I am sooooo bored at work.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites