Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Hmm.. Depends on experience bah.. My current recep getting over 2k.. So, I think minimum is about 1.6k bah.. Why leh? You got friends to intro?

no lah... coz ur boss known to pay high high mah

if higher than my current then i will go apply :notti:

no lah... coz ur boss known to pay high high mah

if higher than my current then i will go apply :rofl:

Wah lao.. no matter how high, also won't be higher than your pay one leh.. Your pay is high lor.. 8| How much can a receptionist be getting? The market rate will be ranging from 1k to 1.5k.. Seldom goes above 1.6k.. My company special one.. Siao in fact.. Where got receptionist getting 2k and above? Only my boss will give so much lor.. And some more, my company, don't practise 'ceiling wage' one..

kat dont listen to her.. :P

Ya lor.. I thought she got friends to gai siao to me... :notti::D Why today, you girls so quiet? Me very bored... Chat leh..

Wah lao.. no matter how high, also won't be higher than your pay one leh.. Your pay is high lor.. :rofl: How much can a receptionist be getting? The market rate will be ranging from 1k to 1.5k.. Seldom goes above 1.6k.. My company special one.. Siao in fact.. Where got receptionist getting 2k and above? Only my boss will give so much lor.. And some more, my company, don't practise 'ceiling wage' one..

Ya lor.. I thought she got friends to gai siao to me... :notti::D Why today, you girls so quiet? Me very bored... Chat leh..

if really high high pay, you may as well apply yourself right?

dunno what to say leh.. you think of some topic to say lah.. that K gal dont dare to post anything liao..

if my company really cant stay longer in singapore, then i shd ask the receptionist in my company to ciao oso :notti:

nothing to say mah... dat's why talk rubbish :D

if really high high pay, you may as well apply yourself right?

dunno what to say leh.. you think of some topic to say lah.. that K gal dont dare to post anything liao..

Ya lor.. If my receptionist getting more than me, I might as well downgrade right? Why need to work so hard to earn peanuts? :P But I am seriously looking for a receptionist.. Must be pleasant looking + Chinese.. Very hard to find.. 8|

if my company really cant stay longer in singapore, then i shd ask the receptionist in my company to ciao oso :D

nothing to say mah... dat's why talk rubbish :rofl:

You so gum with your receptionist??? :notti: Haiz.. Talk rubbish? Reminds me of something.. Yesterday, I am clearing my house and throwing away rubbish.. And I threw away 1 of my LV bag... :(:(

Ya lor.. If my receptionist getting more than me, I might as well downgrade right? Why need to work so hard to earn peanuts? :( But I am seriously looking for a receptionist.. Must be pleasant looking + Chinese.. Very hard to find.. :(

You so gum with your receptionist??? :notti: Haiz.. Talk rubbish? Reminds me of something.. Yesterday, I am clearing my house and throwing away rubbish.. And I threw away 1 of my LV bag... :(:(

not gum lah.... just toking rubbish again 8|

wah!:D u can go to Miss K's thread and sian with her abt LV leh!! say u even throw away 1! :P

but why throw away?? spoilt or by accident? :rofl:

Yesterday, I am clearing my house and throwing away rubbish.. And I threw away 1 of my LV bag... :rofl::P

Wah.. you rich until can throw LV bag away ah.. :notti::D

i made an achievement yesterday.. finally found a solution that can remove paint stains on the tiles.. yesterday was "polishing" my floor tiles.. only did abit here and there.. shall continue next weekend..

not gum lah.... just toking rubbish again :P

wah!:notti: u can go to Miss K's thread and sian with her abt LV leh!! say u even throw away 1! :rofl:

but why throw away?? spoilt or by accident? :D

morning gals...i'm on leave today....8|

wah ehh y u throw away? Maybe can sell to 2nd hand shop and earn some moolah leh!! :(

Wah.. you rich until can throw LV bag away ah.. :notti::D

i made an achievement yesterday.. finally found a solution that can remove paint stains on the tiles.. yesterday was "polishing" my floor tiles.. only did abit here and there.. shall continue next weekend..

What you use? Thinner?

There's a kind of japanese sponge, very effective in removing stains too...cheap and good

What you use? Thinner?

There's a kind of japanese sponge, very effective in removing stains too...cheap and good

isit white in colour? then just need to dab with some water will do??

i got that to clean my white baby G :notti:

not gum lah.... just toking rubbish again :(

wah!:notti: u can go to Miss K's thread and sian with her abt LV leh!! say u even throw away 1! :rofl:

but why throw away?? spoilt or by accident? :D

I go to her thread? Don't want lar.. Later people complain and say I am posting rubbish and brewing trouble..

Not by accident.. On purpose lar.. Too dirty liao.. And also old liao.. coz, quite some time never use liao.. About 3months I think...

Wah.. you rich until can throw LV bag away ah.. :P8|

Not rich lar.. Just too old and dirty.. See liao also pek chek..

morning gals...i'm on leave today....:(

wah ehh y u throw away? Maybe can sell to 2nd hand shop and earn some moolah leh!! :(

I think I pass to 2nd hand shop, they will chase me out ar.. Unless I send for cleaning.. Otherwise, very hard to sell lar..

why you onleave today??

She always on leave one leh.. Leave us suffering in office.. :(