Air 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Ooh... What is that for? Me very sua ku... Then why must you be nervous about it? !! Her wedding invite...asking ppl to save the date for her wedding... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Ya why must you be nevous about it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Her wedding invite...asking ppl to save the date for her wedding...Then why must be nervous? I don't quite get it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 !!u all dun make her more nervous!going home liaoz!!enjoy your weekends! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Then why must be nervous? I don't quite get it... !!Ehh quite nerve-wrecking one leh...cos not sure what kind of response you will get from them...It's the fear of rejection lah...Last time when I called up my ex-classmates to confirm attendance, i also very nervous...i dreaded it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 u all dun make her more nervous!going home liaoz!!enjoy your weekends! Orh.. Okok... Me going off liao.. Bye Fifi.. Ehh quite nerve-wrecking one leh...cos not sure what kind of response you will get from them...It's the fear of rejection lah...Last time when I called up my ex-classmates to confirm attendance, i also very nervous...i dreaded it I see.. Understand le.. Me now going home le.. See you guys next Monday k? *muacks* !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Ehh quite nerve-wrecking one leh...cos not sure what kind of response you will get from them...It's the fear of rejection lah...Last time when I called up my ex-classmates to confirm attendance, i also very nervous...i dreaded it !!hai shi Air liao jie wo.. but i send liao.. now waiting for response.. friends i not that scare.. can msn mah.. colleagues abt 20 of them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Morning everyone!! It's the most sian-est Monday again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 morning gals.. dunno is heng monday or sucky monday.. while i was on the train.. got announcement that from CCK no trains.. si bei heng.. else.. i will be trap at the mrt station.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 wah... today Kat so early sia me as usual.. super sleepy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 morning gals.. dunno is heng monday or sucky monday.. while i was on the train.. got announcement that from CCK no trains.. si bei heng.. else.. i will be trap at the mrt station..Oh ya.. I heard the announcement when I reached Raffles Place today..wah... today Kat so early sia me as usual.. super sleepy I am always this early leh.. I normally reach my office at around 8.30-8.40am.. The earliest in the whole company... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 very sleepy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 very sleepy.. Sigh.. My boss wants me to find a new receptionist.. Cause the current one is always Mc-ing on Mondays and Fridays... Extra jobs to do... Need to post ads online liao.. Argh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Sigh.. My boss wants me to find a new receptionist.. Cause the current one is always Mc-ing on Mondays and Fridays... Extra jobs to do... Need to post ads online liao.. Argh.. how much is he offering? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 how much is he offering? Hmm.. Depends on experience bah.. My current recep getting over 2k.. So, I think minimum is about 1.6k bah.. Why leh? You got friends to intro? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites