Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:) Thread wont be dying so soon. It will serve its purpose whenever it is required :lol:

I already have plans for more threads on Korea if the above thread died or doesnt serve its purpose anymore. Like :

~ All About Korea Cars Here ~

~ All About Korea Food Here ~

~ All About Korea Electrical Products Here ~

:dancingqueen::rolleyes::notti:

;):P

We'll be looking out for your threads! :lol:

;) Thread wont be dying so soon. It will serve its purpose whenever it is required :lol:

I already have plans for more threads on Korea if the above thread died or doesnt serve its purpose anymore. Like :

~ All About Korea Cars Here ~

~ All About Korea Food Here ~

~ All About Korea Electrical Products Here ~

:dancingqueen::rolleyes::notti:

:lol:

I really salute you leh... Power sia.. But seriously, I think your thread had achieved its aim liao.. At least we know she is affected by our words.. :dancingqueen::rolleyes:

Hehe...If it doesnt then those proposed threads will appear lor... :notti:

i very nervous now... i draft up a save the date email for my ex colleagues.. sending out soon

ur wedding invite??

mai nervous!! must be steady pom beep beep!! :dancingqueen:

:lol: :lol:

We'll be looking out for your threads! :notti:

:dancingqueen::rolleyes:

Since she likes to talk about how good Korea is, why not have a thread on it? :P

~ All About Korea Diamonds Here ~

~ All About Korea Wedding Here ~

;)

i very nervous now... i draft up a save the date email for my ex colleagues.. sending out soon

Can understand....just be brave and hit SEND! Jia you!

:dancingqueen::rolleyes:

Since she likes to talk about how good Korea is, why not have a thread on it? ;)

~ All About Korea Diamonds Here ~

~ All About Korea Wedding Here ~

Ehh u must standardise your threads...wait we cannot find....so i suppose yours are all "All about" series right....I will look out for them :notti:

how abt this:

<"Made" in Korea? Pls reconsider.>

Can understand....just be brave and hit SEND! Jia you!

:rolleyes:

Ehh u must standardise your threads...wait we cannot find....so i suppose yours are all "All about" series right....I will look out for them :dancingqueen:

Ya should be. Afterall, its really all about "korea" :lol:

Save-the-date ecard lah.. just to inform my whole grp of ex colleagues..

Ooh... What is that for? :sport-smiley-018: Me very sua ku... Then why must you be nervous about it? !! :o