Air 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Thread wont be dying so soon. It will serve its purpose whenever it is required I already have plans for more threads on Korea if the above thread died or doesnt serve its purpose anymore. Like :~ All About Korea Cars Here ~~ All About Korea Food Here ~~ All About Korea Electrical Products Here ~ We'll be looking out for your threads! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Thread wont be dying so soon. It will serve its purpose whenever it is required I already have plans for more threads on Korea if the above thread died or doesnt serve its purpose anymore. Like :~ All About Korea Cars Here ~~ All About Korea Food Here ~~ All About Korea Electrical Products Here ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 i still cannot forget how Devilaz response to that thread!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 I really salute you leh... Power sia.. But seriously, I think your thread had achieved its aim liao.. At least we know she is affected by our words.. Hehe...If it doesnt then those proposed threads will appear lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 i very nervous now... i draft up a save the date email for my ex colleagues.. sending out soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 how abt this:<"Made" in Korea? Pls reconsider.> Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 i very nervous now... i draft up a save the date email for my ex colleagues.. sending out soonHuh? What's that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 i very nervous now... i draft up a save the date email for my ex colleagues.. sending out soonur wedding invite??mai nervous!! must be steady pom beep beep!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 :lol:We'll be looking out for your threads! Since she likes to talk about how good Korea is, why not have a thread on it? ~ All About Korea Diamonds Here ~ ~ All About Korea Wedding Here ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 i very nervous now... i draft up a save the date email for my ex colleagues.. sending out soonCan understand....just be brave and hit SEND! Jia you!Since she likes to talk about how good Korea is, why not have a thread on it? ~ All About Korea Diamonds Here ~ ~ All About Korea Wedding Here ~Ehh u must standardise your threads...wait we cannot find....so i suppose yours are all "All about" series right....I will look out for them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 how abt this:<"Made" in Korea? Pls reconsider.>Can understand....just be brave and hit SEND! Jia you!Ehh u must standardise your threads...wait we cannot find....so i suppose yours are all "All about" series right....I will look out for them Ya should be. Afterall, its really all about "korea" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 SEND LIAO.. BERY NERVOUS.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 SEND LIAO.. BERY NERVOUS..WHAT IS THAT??? You never reply me.... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 WHAT IS THAT??? You never reply me.... !! Save-the-date ecard lah.. just to inform my whole grp of ex colleagues.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Save-the-date ecard lah.. just to inform my whole grp of ex colleagues..Ooh... What is that for? Me very sua ku... Then why must you be nervous about it? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites