Phantom

Housewarming Invite

other than spa... nothing else rite? my fren told me she went to holiday inn before oso leh... she said da mn boring...

hmm...

haizz...

wanna :) :)

I told you there can only nua liao mah....nothing much you can do there....:P

It's the kind of place where you sit by the pool, read book, massage, eat and slp....:(

Yup.. But without those s h itty people, it will hard to contrast how nice we are... :(:)

Wah...this sentence.....I like.....:D

Don't be like that lar.. I think after you meet up with us, then you won't be so upset liao.. I promise I will tickle you until you laugh k? :P

Yup.. But without those s h itty people, it will hard to contrast how nice we are... :):P

dun tickle me can? i scare of tickle :P

I told you there can only nua liao mah....nothing much you can do there....:(

It's the kind of place where you sit by the pool, read book, massage, eat and slp....:D

Wah...this sentence.....I like.....:)

i cannot nua there leh... will feel pek chek... :(

if got some activities for me then better

else i wil fall asleep

and it's very expensive to go all the way to batam just to book a hotel room and sleep!! :)

Don't be like that lar.. I think after you meet up with us, then you won't be so upset liao.. I promise I will tickle you until you laugh k? :P

Yup.. But without those s h itty people, it will hard to contrast how nice we are... :D:)

then you can go home tell your hubby "my GFs say hor.... bla bla bla" :(

good idea! :P

but now he dun dare to mention them

coz i told him rite in the face that they're troublemakers and they go straight into my blacklist :D

Actually if one wants to take a break, any place can be a good place to go for a short break if you are able to detach yourself from your normal regular routine like work and social life.

But if your partner are unable to share the same frequency as you(ie taking a break) then any place you go you will still not able to enjoy your holiday.

We once go to pulau ubin for 2d/1n on a weekend. It was a last minute decision because we were in need a break and too short time to plan for anything. Do nothing except cycling, fishing, swimming, eat at seafood restaurant and unable to cycle back because its too dark to do that :lol: and have to get a van from one of the residents there to drive us back :P But I think fifi would not consider it :rolleyes:

Too bad fifi doesnt enjoy going to genting coz i think its very cheap to go genting ;) And genting is not just about gambling, there are other things to do there too, like going to watch performance/concerts, the weather, food(if you know where to go for good and cheap food :notti: ) etc

But after I went to macau already, genting to me not up to standard liao :lol:

I think its difficult to have any new activities and see something new if its just a short trip :dancingqueen:

good idea! :dancingqueen:

but now he dun dare to mention them

coz i told him rite in the face that they're troublemakers and they go straight into my blacklist :rolleyes:

let him taste his own medician mah..

Actually if one wants to take a break, any place can be a good place to go for a short break if you are able to detach yourself from your normal regular routine like work and social life.

But if your partner are unable to share the same frequency as you(ie taking a break) then any place you go you will still not able to enjoy your holiday.

We once go to pulau ubin for 2d/1n on a weekend. It was a last minute decision because we were in need a break and too short time to plan for anything. Do nothing except cycling, fishing, swimming, eat at seafood restaurant and unable to cycle back because its too dark to do that :lol: and have to get a van from one of the residents there to drive us back :P But I think fifi would not consider it :rolleyes:

Too bad fifi doesnt enjoy going to genting coz i think its very cheap to go genting ;) And genting is not just about gambling, there are other things to do there too, like going to watch performance/concerts, the weather, food(if you know where to go for good and cheap food :notti: ) etc

But after I went to macau already, genting to me not up to standard liao :lol:

I think its difficult to have any new activities and see something new if its just a short trip :dancingqueen:

Ya good suggestions :)

i... dunno.... how.... to.... cycle.... very.... well...

si assassin!! always appear suddenly to assassinate ppl!:dancingqueen::lol:

tonite must watch my fav animation on tv!! D'Gray Man!:rolleyes:

hmm... mayb time to stock up my animation dvd/vcd :lol:

i... dunno.... how.... to.... cycle.... very.... well...

:lol:

si assassin!! always appear suddenly to assassinate ppl!:notti:;)

tonite must watch my fav animation on tv!! D'Gray Man!:lol:

hmm... mayb time to stock up my animation dvd/vcd :P

:dancingqueen::rolleyes:

i got another suggestion.. if will to spend 200-300.. how abt going a good spa here.. like in sentosa.. or i think bishan got a garden theme spa..

i feel a good spa really shiok.. i went once before at raffles plaza.. but then again.. i got a spa voucher from friends as my ROM gift. cost $180... really shiok..

Walk lor.... :lol:

That means go KL again? :notti:

The problem with Singapore is its too small and not much places to go. Its not as if we can go to another town or city just like that within the country. And somemore expensive that make us feel its much more worth paying to go overseas for holiday :dancingqueen:

But no choice, how to plan for holiday when time is limited and go overseas also have to see got any offpeak bargains or not :lol:

Think some of you gals just slowly plan for a good holiday 1st before committing, especially those newly weds :rolleyes:

Walk lor.... 8|

That means go KL again? :lol:

The problem with Singapore is its too small and not much places to go. Its not as if we can go to another town or city just like that within the country. And somemore expensive that make us feel its much more worth paying to go overseas for holiday :dancingqueen:

But no choice, how to plan for holiday when time is limited and go overseas also have to see got any offpeak bargains or not ;)

Think some of you gals just slowly plan for a good holiday 1st before committing, especially those newly weds :lol:

maybe... probably... might be... see how... :)

oei!! u never go check out where else in KOREA u can go for sightseeing?? ur dat thread is dying leh ;):P

counting down to a month more before i can nua at home for a week...

all work seemed to keep coming in... continuation somemore... i dun wanna handle anymore :~

and dat ah neh proj leader... wanna make me vomit blood. i almost gave him a scolding just now! :P

da mn K.N.S.... never followup on his stuff and expect me to help him do his work... i even drew out schematic diagrams to illustrate my question and yet he din even do some preparation before coming to see me... GO AND DIE!:rolleyes: aarrggghhh!:notti:!

:lol: Thread wont be dying so soon. It will serve its purpose whenever it is required :lol:

I already have plans for more threads on Korea if the above thread died or doesnt serve its purpose anymore. Like :

~ All About Korea Cars Here ~

~ All About Korea Food Here ~

~ All About Korea Electrical Products Here ~

:dancingqueen::rolleyes::notti:

:P Thread wont be dying so soon. It will serve its purpose whenever it is required ;)

I already have plans for more threads on Korea if the above thread died or doesnt serve its purpose anymore. Like :

~ All About Korea Cars Here ~

~ All About Korea Food Here ~

~ All About Korea Electrical Products Here ~

:dancingqueen::rolleyes::notti:

I really salute you leh... Power sia.. But seriously, I think your thread had achieved its aim liao.. At least we know she is affected by our words.. :lol::lol: