Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hm...understand...taking a short break before starting a new job is very impt to me too...if not, like no point keep on working and working...but no time to rest and enjoy...

ehh so u wana try holiday inn batam ma? I strongly recommend leh :(

Or go Malacca? But nothing much to do there...

Bintan's the next best that I can think of other than batam.....

i tink i would rather go bintan :D

coz batam really have to stay in hotel... else not safe wor... :P

bintan got this village "oleh oleh". is there any other places dat we can explore?? dun wanan go back to the same village again if i'm going there this time... nothing much to see... 1 time is enuff

i tink i would rather go bintan :D

coz batam really have to stay in hotel... else not safe wor... :P

bintan got this village "oleh oleh". is there any other places dat we can explore?? dun wanan go back to the same village again if i'm going there this time... nothing much to see... 1 time is enuff

The holiday inn you go there, you can only eat, nua, sleep, massage, then eat, nua sleep again...very good for a nua trip :(

Not sure abt bintan leh.....the last time i went was duno how many yrs back liao...bintan lagoon??

Tell your hubby that the next time they say that, ask them to give contacts. Where to book also....dun just say say...all talk no action.....same like NPNT....:)

ya! dat time i booked my honeymoon. those bi tches oso say "wah... soo expensive. i can go for 10D with just 2k" :P

u know where they went? perth! pengzz... perth diff mah! air tix cheaper, hotels cheaper. somemore i was planning for 2 cities and both are expensive cities leh! of course more ex lah! brainless bi tches!:(:D

once hubby said his colleagues blah blah blah again

i asked him "u want to ask them to plan? or u plan and i just shake leg wait for the holiday?"

The holiday inn you go there, you can only eat, nua, sleep, massage, then eat, nua sleep again...very good for a nua trip :(

Not sure abt bintan leh.....the last time i went was duno how many yrs back liao...bintan lagoon??

heard bintan lagoon very family leh... many small kids

i stayed in nirwana gardens...

mayb try out mayang sari... but slightly more expensive :)

ya! dat time i booked my honeymoon. those bi tches oso say "wah... soo expensive. i can go for 10D with just 2k" :P

u know where they went? perth! pengzz... perth diff mah! air tix cheaper, hotels cheaper. somemore i was planning for 2 cities and both are expensive cities leh! of course more ex lah! brainless bi tches!:(:)

i asked him "u want to ask them to plan? or u plan and i just shake leg wait for the holiday?"

haha they sua ku si bo? The flight to perth is also so much shorter than other cities :D

U not going during sch hols season mah....shd be ok...i find it not bad lah....

see how loh....

dun talk abt those god da mn bi tches liaoz...

spoil my mood! :P

okok...cool down cool down...today friday...shd be happy mood :(

u know where they went? perth! pengzz... perth diff mah! air tix cheaper, hotels cheaper. somemore i was planning for 2 cities and both are expensive cities leh! of course more ex lah! brainless bi tches!:(:D

why your hubby keep saying "my collleagues says" :(:)

why your hubby keep saying "my collleagues says" :(:D

coz his simple brain easy to kena brain washed!! :P

or rather probably sometimes the way his colleagues put it is like "wah... why ur wife anyhow spend ur money?? everything oso want high class one har?"

which in fact, i'm not like dat :)

Edited by Fifi

coz his simple brain easy to kena brain washed!! :P

or rather probably sometimes the way his colleagues put it is like "wah... why ur wife anyhow spend ur money?? everything oso want high class one har?"

which in fact, i'm not like dat :D

stupid colleagues....very insensitive of them leh...didn't realise the consequences of what they say :(

coz his simple brain easy to kena brain washed!! :(

which in fact, i'm not like dat :D

wah.. his colleague very guo fen leh.. they nv think if such words are said to them how they will feel.. kns lor.. :P

stupid colleagues....very insensitive of them leh...didn't realise the consequences of what they say :(

Some people are like that.. My ex-company also sama sama.. People also claimed that P.R.C are very wicked and cunning.. but do you guys know something? My best pals in the company are all PRC... In fact, they are always the ones who helped me whenever I need help.. Many of their selfless actions touched my heart..

There are always the nice and the bad people in this world.. Only this way, then can strike a balance.. I guess, we just have to ignore those irritating and insensitive people.. They don't deserve our attention at all..

Fifi, don't brood over it le.. Enjoy the weekend k? :P

ya... but just cant forget the major quarrel they caused... :P

weekend... sianz... haizz... i really feel like going somewhere... out of this sianz place...

Some people are like that.. My ex-company also sama sama.. People also claimed that P.R.C are very wicked and cunning.. but do you guys know something? My best pals in the company are all PRC... In fact, they are always the ones who helped me whenever I need help.. Many of their selfless actions touched my heart..

There are always the nice and the bad people in this world.. Only this way, then can strike a balance.. I guess, we just have to ignore those irritating and insensitive people.. They don't deserve our attention at all..

Fifi, don't brood over it le.. Enjoy the weekend k? :P

Ya lor... i agree....nationality has nothing to do with the person's character....

some ppl just like to make unnecessary comments...if they nvr open mouth to speak, they will die...:(

ya... but just cant forget the major quarrel they caused... :)

weekend... sianz... haizz... i really feel like going somewhere... out of this sianz place...

Ba...........................tam................ :(

Cheap, good, short travelling time :D:)

Ya lor... i agree....nationality has nothing to do with the person's character....

some ppl just like to make unnecessary comments...if they nvr open mouth to speak, they will die...:)

Ba...........................tam................ :P

Cheap, good, short travelling time :(:D

other than spa... nothing else rite? my fren told me she went to holiday inn before oso leh... she said da mn boring...

hmm...

haizz...

wanna :(:)

ya... but just cant forget the major quarrel they caused... :(

Don't be like that lar.. I think after you meet up with us, then you won't be so upset liao.. I promise I will tickle you until you laugh k? :P

some ppl just like to make unnecessary comments...if they nvr open mouth to speak, they will die...:)

Yup.. But without those s h itty people, it will hard to contrast how nice we are... :(:D