Air 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 ya loh!! dat's why i tink can forgo desaruwanted to go tioman but heard it keeps raining now... ehh u see the weather these days, i think not a good time to go resorts leh...wait go there collect rain water ah??Hw abt redang? Or langkawi? Must take plane lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 that time you say want to take plane one.. go sentosa lah.. best!ya i want to take planebut 3D2N take wat plane??proposal kena rejected until jialatz jialatz by hubby mah :~ i want go out of singapore... must chop stamp on passport one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 mayb last resort go KL... wanted to go to some place we both never been to... by ferry lah go batam for spa tog with Air and xinyi Ferry ar? Aiyo.. Then go casino ships lar.. My boy and I will go on those 1day casino ships to try our luck over the weekend when we are really free.. Spa? No need go all the way to batam lar.. So far.. Actually, my boy always wanted to use the gym at his club.. But I am not a gym person.. So, end up, he never utilize his membership at all.. My boy asks me to find friends to go spa and suana with me while he does his gym.. Till date, I haven find any of my girl friends to go with me yet.. Actually wanna bring my female colleague along tihs weekend, but ended up my auntie visit me.. So, got to wait till next week..If the facilities are good, next time, can bring you girls along and enjoy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 ehh u see the weather these days, i think not a good time to go resorts leh...wait go there collect rain water ah??Hw abt redang? Or langkawi? Must take plane lah over my budget liaoz... dat one chao chao 1 pax must at least $400++ leh... i dun wanna spend too much... probably total cost of $500 or $600 for 2 pax...possible? if i go KL, $200 on coach, $300 on hotel. $100 to spend but hubby KL overdosed already :~ and i wanna get some home decor stuff when my house is renovated... now go in wont know wat to buy!Ferry ar? Aiyo.. Then go casino ships lar.. My boy and I will go on those 1day casino ships to try our luck over the weekend when we are really free.. Spa? No need go all the way to batam lar.. So far.. Actually, my boy always wanted to use the gym at his club.. But I am not a gym person.. So, end up, he never utilize his membership at all.. My boy asks me to find friends to go spa and suana with me while he does his gym.. Till date, I haven find any of my girl friends to go with me yet.. Actually wanna bring my female colleague along tihs weekend, but ended up my auntie visit me.. So, got to wait till next week..If the facilities are good, next time, can bring you girls along and enjoy.. thot of going cruise... but DA MN expensive!! why i soo broke?? :~ er... FOC? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Ferry ar? Aiyo.. Then go casino ships lar.. My boy and I will go on those 1day casino ships to try our luck over the weekend when we are really free.. Spa? No need go all the way to batam lar.. So far.. Actually, my boy always wanted to use the gym at his club.. But I am not a gym person.. So, end up, he never utilize his membership at all.. My boy asks me to find friends to go spa and suana with me while he does his gym.. Till date, I haven find any of my girl friends to go with me yet.. Actually wanna bring my female colleague along tihs weekend, but ended up my auntie visit me.. So, got to wait till next week..If the facilities are good, next time, can bring you girls along and enjoy.. Which spa you go? Actually I got spa package, but I can't find the time to go leh...over my budget liaoz... dat one chao chao 1 pax must at least $400++ leh... i dun wanna spend too much... probably total cost of $500 or $600 for 2 pax...possible? if i go KL, $200 on coach, $300 on hotel. $100 to spend :~I think...........you go your downstairs play see-saw better.......ar neh ma huan.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Which spa you go? Actually I got spa package, but I can't find the time to go leh... 8|I think...........you go your downstairs play see-saw better.......ar neh ma huan.... :~ :~ u soo meeeeaaaannn.... I did asked him about the charges before.. He said, for him, confirm no need $$... But he bring people in.. might need to pay abit.. Maybe a few bucks? Not alot one.. If alot, do you think I dare to ask ppl along? But again, the final charges, I will only know after I bring my colleagues there.. Otherwise, we can use the swimming pool, play bowling, play pool or golf there.. Alot of things can do ar.. But just that, I don't have ppl to accompany me.. golf my hubby likes... i can be his caddy i dunno how to swim, dun like to bowl, pool can try but always cannot go into the draintink i shd just rot at home :~ :( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 over my budget liaoz... dat one chao chao 1 pax must at least $400++ leh... i dun wanna spend too much... probably total cost of $500 or $600 for 2 pax...possible? if i go KL, $200 on coach, $300 on hotel. $100 to spend but hubby KL overdosed already :~ and i wanna get some home decor stuff when my house is renovated... now go in wont know wat to buy!thot of going cruise... but DA MN expensive!! why i soo broke?? :~er... FOC? I did asked him about the charges before.. He said, for him, confirm no need $$... But he bring people in.. might need to pay abit.. Maybe a few bucks? Not alot one.. If alot, do you think I dare to ask ppl along? But again, the final charges, I will only know after I bring my colleagues there.. Otherwise, we can use the swimming pool, play bowling, play pool or golf there.. Alot of things can do ar.. But just that, I don't have ppl to accompany me.. Which spa you go? Actually I got spa package, but I can't find the time to go leh... 8|I think...........you go your downstairs play see-saw better.......ar neh ma huan....We both have packages with Body contours.. For facials and massages.. But the one I mentioned earlier on is country club which he has membership access to... He used to go there for golf, spa, gym etc.. But after we got together, all his time is for me nia.. Lately, he gained weight, thus wanna go back and go gym.. But I don't do gym mah.. So, he asked me to bring my gfs along to do spa or massages with me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 :~ :~u soo meeeeaaaannn.... golf my hubby likes... i can be his caddy i dunno how to swim, dun like to bowl, pool can try but always cannot go into the draintink i shd just rot at home :~ :~ Aiyo.. Can learn to play golf mah.. My boy wants to teach me, but I am too lazy and can't be bothered to even try.. Bowl I also don't like coz my fingernails will break.. Somemore, I very no sense of direction one.. Pool like, but seldom play le.. We both planning to get a pool table for our house in the near future.. At least after our honeymoon.. But don't know the budget and don't know where to get.. Any lobangs?Don't be silly.. You are smart in your own way.. Why put urself down like that? We go shopping together next time lar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 :~ :~ u soo meeeeaaaannn.... golf my hubby likes... i can be his caddy i dunno how to swim, dun like to bowl, pool can try but always cannot go into the draintink i shd just rot at home :~ :~ 8|i like swimming...gym ok lah....i duno how to bowl....pool cannot make it....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 fifi, i think you stay in SG can liao.. here cannot there cannot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Aiyo.. Can learn to play golf mah.. My boy wants to teach me, but I am too lazy and can't be bothered to even try.. Bowl I also don't like coz my fingernails will break.. Somemore, I very no sense of direction one.. Pool like, but seldom play le.. We both planning to get a pool table for our house in the near future.. At least after our honeymoon.. But don't know the budget and don't know where to get.. Any lobangs?Don't be silly.. You are smart in your own way.. Why put urself down like that? We go shopping together next time lar..shopping i know fifi, i think you stay in SG can liao.. here cannot there cannot.. 8| i love travelling but i dun have the freedom to do so hubby says i anyhow spend money to travel :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 shopping i know 8| i love travelling but i dun have the freedom to do so hubby says i anyhow spend money to travel :~ I realized today Fifi cried many times today.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 I realized today Fifi cried many times today.. i give up liao.. i already suggested everything that i can.. take plane ones.. take train ones.. take car ones.. far ones, near ones.. all suggested... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 shopping i know 8|i love travelling but i dun have the freedom to do so hubby says i anyhow spend money to travel :~ Fifi, how about going to Langkawi? I think within your budget leh.. Nice place to walk around and resort like.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2008 Fifi, how about going to Langkawi? I think within your budget leh.. Nice place to walk around and resort like..hmm $600 i will go bintan.. booked banyan tree resort.. and enjoy the 5 star service.. more than enough.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites