Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Boring day....:notti::good:

Ahh sian...that thread so quiet liao...very bored...no one to let me insult. !!

Ya lor.. Are we the only ones that are interested to see her 'high'? :dancingqueen::notti: Our this thread also very quiet leh.. Fifi and Xinyi don't know go where and hide liao.. :)

Ya lor.. Are we the only ones that are interested to see her 'high'? :dancingqueen::notti: Our this thread also very quiet leh.. Fifi and Xinyi don't know go where and hide liao.. :notti:

Dun think so..i think alot of ppl like to see that....just that they didn't post....maybe just arm chio inside !!

never hide lah !!

still dunno where to go for my short getaway mah

ask u all no suggestions :notti::good::)

wah liao who say we nv suggest.. :dancingqueen::notti:

we suggest ones you all dont want.. i suggested BBK, Phuket, TW.. Air suggested HK.

never hide lah :notti:

still dunno where to go for my short getaway mah

ask u all no suggestions :good::):notti:

I think the same old places lar.. HK, Taiwan, BKK, Bintan or Bali.. You choose lar.. :dancingqueen:

Dun think so..i think alot of ppl like to see that....just that they didn't post....maybe just arm chio inside :notti:

Really meh? Must check out the number of views then know.. !!

I think the same old places lar.. HK, Taiwan, BKK, Bintan or Bali.. You choose lar.. :dancingqueen:

Fifi, you can try Holiday Inn Batam if you like massage...

I also need a massage badly.. Very tired lately.. Btw, why is the response in this thread so slow?? CHAT!!!! I am dying of boredom liao... :dancingqueen::notti:

later i got meeting at 11am.. chat later.. :notti:

wah liao who say we nv suggest.. :):notti:

we suggest ones you all dont want.. i suggested BBK, Phuket, TW.. Air suggested HK.

u all suggest one must sit plane and soo expensive!!

u tink i print money meh... :notti:

wanted to go for the turi resort but thot u say if only 2 of us then not safe? :notti:

somemore i dun want a 2D1N... i want a 3D2N :~

wanted to go desaru but the critics for both hotels no good! :~

we go tog want anot? :good:

wanted to go for the turi resort but thot u say if only 2 of us then not safe? :dancingqueen:

somemore i dun want a 2D1N... i want a 3D2N :notti:

wanted to go desaru but the critics for both hotels no good! :~

we go tog want anot? !!

You don't want sit plane? You can take train also mah.. :notti::good: Go KL lor.. Not very far but still can shop.. :)

Go where together? :notti:

You don't want sit plane? You can take train also mah.. :notti: !! Go KL lor.. Not very far but still can shop.. :notti:

Go where together? :dancingqueen:

mayb last resort go KL... wanted to go to some place we both never been to... by ferry lah :notti:

go batam for spa tog :good:

with Air and xinyi :)

wanted to go for the turi resort but thot u say if only 2 of us then not safe? :dancingqueen:

somemore i dun want a 2D1N... i want a 3D2N :good:

wanted to go desaru but the critics for both hotels no good! :)

we go tog want anot? :notti:

No lah not me say turi resort lah....i nvr go before...

Desaru i think u can forget it lah...my friends went they say desaru is a disaster !!

No lah not me say turi resort lah....i nvr go before...

Desaru i think u can forget it lah...my friends went they say desaru is a disaster :dancingqueen:

ya loh!! dat's why i tink can forgo desaru

wanted to go tioman but heard it keeps raining now... :notti:

mayb last resort go KL... wanted to go to some place we both never been to... by ferry lah :notti:

go batam for spa tog :notti:

with Air and xinyi !!

oooo.....i love spa :dancingqueen: