Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya lor... thought is a good time for me to buy a real diamond to mine wife.. now is all fake... :notti:

diamond buy in singapore lah... singaporea oso got real diamonds mah :dancingqueen:

got cartier, gabrielle, destinee and brilliant rose :):notti:

Should throw flower tiles at you leh.. :notti:

throw tiles wait baduku!!

throw rose petals can liao!! :sport-smiley-004::notti:

today after work no program.. you want to date me huh? :)

You wait for Air to date you lar.. Today after work, going for facial.. Long time never wash my face liao.. CMI liao.. Maybe next week go dye hair.. Sick of my hair colour..

i going to facial tml.. :) my hair colour is always black.. but my nature curl hair grow quite long liao.. got to tahan, end of the mth then go rebond.. :help:

i going to facial tml.. :o my hair colour is always black.. but my nature curl hair grow quite long liao.. got to tahan, end of the mth then go rebond.. :rofl:

My hair also super black.. You saw my pics right? Too black hor? Abit boring leh.. I feel like doing colours leh.. My hair used to be very light brown.. I mean dyed hair.. Then I dyed my hair to black before CNY last year.. Till date, my hair had always been black liao.. zz

Where are the rest of the girls? Me very bored.. Chat with me!:help:! :)

My hair also super black.. You saw my pics right? Too black hor? Abit boring leh.. I feel like doing colours leh.. My hair used to be very light brown.. I mean dyed hair.. Then I dyed my hair to black before CNY last year.. Till date, my hair had always been black liao.. :rofl:

Where are the rest of the girls? Me very bored.. Chat with me!:help:! :)

haha.. at times i also feel black hair is boring.. but if dye liao.. will need to touch up the colour every now and then.. lazy to go.. :o

arent i am chatting with you?? zz8|

xinyi, ur wedding in 2 mths' time u still want to rebond?? i heard it's very hard to style the rebonded hair leh...

my colour 2 yrs ago still have not fully cut away yet... feel like changing a hairstyle before my new work. but given such length, not much style i can change :)

haha.. at times i also feel black hair is boring.. but if dye liao.. will need to touch up the colour every now and then.. lazy to go.. :help:

arent i am chatting with you?? :o:rofl:

I know.. I used to touch up every month.. Abit siong on my wallet.. but I think I look better with coloured hair.. :)

You reply me faster lar.. I wait until wait hair grow out liao lar.. zz

I know.. I used to touch up every month.. Abit siong on my wallet.. but I think I look better with coloured hair.. :help:

You reply me faster lar.. I wait until wait hair grow out liao lar.. :o

Good morning! I also feel like cutting my hair...too long liao...look like grass....but i just permed my hair not long ago...if cut like very wasted hor...:)

xinyi, ur wedding in 2 mths' time u still want to rebond?? i heard it's very hard to style the rebonded hair leh...

my colour 2 yrs ago still have not fully cut away yet... feel like changing a hairstyle before my new work. but given such length, not much style i can change :o

haha.. why everyone said the same thing.. :rofl:

but NO WORRIES.. i tested out liao.. ROM, i rebond 1.5 mths before... PS, i also rebond 1.5 mths before.. both i went to style with curls.. no issue..

I know.. I used to touch up every month.. Abit siong on my wallet.. but I think I look better with coloured hair.. :)

You reply me faster lar.. I wait until wait hair grow out liao lar.. zz

i busy leh.....................

busy looking at my friend's wedding photos.. :help:

Boring day....:notti: !!

Ahh sian...that thread so quiet liao...very bored...no one to let me insult. :dancingqueen: