Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i tink she will use dat thread as a bragging thread of her own!! rem she said will announce something 2morow or wat??

must be some LVbaba bag or some new stones to her collections...

how i hope that she will get robbed!! :)

Which thread??

i tink she will use dat thread as a bragging thread of her own!! rem she said will announce something 2morow or wat??

must be some LVbaba bag or some new stones to her collections...

how i hope that she will get robbed!! :dunno:

She don't step out of the house one remember? How to get robbed? I think burglary is a higher responsibilty...but then, her house no gold what...only got diamonds...thieves steal liaio also cannot sell those stones....so they steal liao also no use...unless steal her LVbabas and sell on ebay....:)

She don't step out of the house one remember? How to get robbed? I think burglary is a higher responsibilty...but then, her house no gold what...only got diamonds...thieves steal liaio also cannot sell those stones....so they steal liao also no use...unless steal her LVbabas and sell on ebay....:dunno:

Ya lor.. She only stepped out of the house, maybe to water her plants? :) She better start learning on how to operate her door lock.. I bet she don't even know how to lock her door porperly.. :good:

u all got read Devilaz's posts??:dunno: i almost burst out laughing!!

:rofl:

:lol:

why he still doesnt get it?:good:!:D!8|!:(!8|!! :lol:

Ya devilaz bro still lia bo giu :)

u all got read Devilaz's posts??:dancingqueen: i almost burst out laughing!!

why he still doesnt get it?:)!:sport-smiley-004:!:notti:!:notti:!:notti:!! :lol:

cannot be! i msn him just now!

but you all very funny.. i dunno how to respond.

cannot be! i msn him just now!

but you all very funny.. i dunno how to respond.

Just reply lar.. That silly foll won't know how to react one lar.. All she can do is to laugh it off as if she don't care.. and put that smiling icons.. What else? :dancingqueen:

u all got read Devilaz's posts??:) i almost burst out laughing!!

why he still doesnt get it?:sport-smiley-004:!:notti:!:notti:!:notti:!:notti:!! :lol:

an na.. i know liaoz la.... 8|8|

didnt tell me in the first place...

Ya devilaz bro still lia bo giu :dancingqueen:

catch the ball liaoz la..

an na.. i know liaoz la.... :):sport-smiley-004:

but few days ago we told you liao ma...you still reply wah korea so jia lat ah :dancingqueen:

an na.. i know liaoz la.... :notti::notti:

catch the ball liaoz la..

u W.O.L.S leh!!

Assassin never tell us oso and yet we can tell from his first post :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004:

ok lah... coz just then uncle D's fren going korea. so he must be thinking "this thread come at the correct time!!" :)