Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 actually we shdnt have any thread on herthis will make her happier.... she's just an attention seeking hao lian freak! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 Fish in a fish tank? More like a tadpole in a milo tin.. !! She is online leh.. But I never see her posting anywhere.. Think none of the posts, she can really start to brag about her stones and LV.. She is waiting for a chance to shoot her sickening mouth off..That thread? Maybe not all people knows about her disgusting murky brain? You are wrong, many ppl actually know abt her disgusting murky brain, if she has any in the 1st place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 actually we shdnt have any thread on herthis will make her happier.... !!she's just an attention seeking hao lian freak!Aiya.. She happy, we also song mah.. nothing to do but to put her down in our own way.. We got nothing to lose anyway.. If this is the kind of attention she seeks, she can jolly well enjoy it.. Ger, just take it as we are spending some time to communicate with a clown.. Or those circus animals.. You are wrong, many ppl actually know abt her disgusting murky brain, if she has any in the 1st placeSigh.. Yup.. I think she doesn't have any.. Then her hubby must be even dumber than her in order to fall in love with her in the 1st place.. !! Seriously, I wonder whether her MIL got hiam anything about her anot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 You are wrong, many ppl actually know abt her disgusting murky brain, if she has any in the 1st placeyaya.. agree with you.. alot of ppl dun like her.. just that they dont say.. they choose to ignore.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 yaya.. agree with you.. alot of ppl dun like her.. just that they dont say.. they choose to ignore..Xinyi, i cannot keep quiet anymore...i posted again in that thread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 Xinyi, i cannot keep quiet anymore...i posted again in that thread Aiya.. No need to keep quiet lar.. She wants attention, we give her lor.. The more she insisted she is NOT angry, the more we know she is affected liao.. We never even mention about anything about being angry.. But she brought it up herself.. You think lar, she is angry or not lor? Confirmed affected liao lar.. Just trying to put up a brave front.. KNS... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 Aiya.. No need to keep quiet lar.. She wants attention, we give her lor.. The more she insisted she is NOT angry, the more we know she is affected liao.. We never even mention about anything about being angry.. But she brought it up herself.. You think lar, she is angry or not lor? Confirmed affected liao lar.. Just trying to put up a brave front.. KNS...Precisely what I'm thinking. High-5! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 Precisely what I'm thinking. !! High-5!yeah man.. since cannot stop her.. we shall join her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 yeah man.. since cannot stop her.. we shall join her.. Ya change of tactic! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 yeah man.. since cannot stop her.. we shall join her.. !!Ya change of tactic! !!She wanna play punk with us.. Must see our powers 1st.. KNS.. bu zi liang li.. At least she stopped replying liao.. But abit sian hor? I enjoyed knowing that she is fuming inside, and yet got to pretend she feels very high and bottled it all up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 She wanna play punk with us.. Must see our powers 1st.. KNS.. bu zi liang li.. At least she stopped replying liao.. But abit sian hor? I enjoyed knowing that she is fuming inside, and yet got to pretend she feels very high and bottled it all up.. I hv a feeling she will post rubbish again !!!! Hey ya, I can tell she's pretending to be high....that's y keep needing to post consolation words for herself....pathetic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 I hv a feeling she will post rubbish again !! Hey ya, I can tell she's pretending to be high....that's y keep needing to post consolation words for herself....pathetic !!ya she sure post something rubbish again.. wont be surprise that she is actually reading this thread.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 ya she sure post something rubbish again.. wont be surprise that she is actually reading this thread.. !!Ya i'm also pretty sure she comes in to read too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 ya she sure post something rubbish again.. wont be surprise that she is actually reading this thread.. !!She can read all she wants lar.. Hijack if she wants lor.. Also like that.. Resort to online bragging to make herself worthwhile.. I wanted so much to call her disgusting names.. But I shall save it when we meet up next time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2008 i tink she will use dat thread as a bragging thread of her own!! rem she said will announce something 2morow or wat??must be some LVbaba bag or some new stones to her collections...how i hope that she will get robbed!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites